تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار الهاتف المحمول لبطاقتي سيم
2016/09/05
أخطاء أثناء تجسيد الفكر
2016/09/05

ما هي النسبة المئوية من التلوين يسمح به القانون

ما هي النسبة المئوية من التلوين يسمح به القانون

لم يتم التوفيق بين نقل الضوء نوافذ السيارات للتفتيش من ذوي الخبرة سنة واحدة واليوم يعرف تماما بموجب القانون.

انتهاكه يؤدي ليس فقط إلى الغرامات، ولكن أيضا أن تؤدي إلى حوادث خطيرة.


قد يبدو غريبا، ولكن قانون واحد علىاستخدام الزجاج الملون على السيارة لا وجود لها. إذا كان لديك أي رغبة في كشف له نافذة السيارة التلوين، يجب أن تسترشد ثلاث وثائق رسمية. ماذا يقول القانون؟

قواعد الطريق

إذا قمت بفتح الباب على قائمة استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها والظروف التي يحظر تشغيل النقل، فإنه يصبح واضحا أن تركيب زجاج ملون يشير إلى الأسباب التي حظر استخدام المركبات غير ممكن. يتم منح إذن لتأمين الشريط الملون على الجزء العلوي من الزجاج الأمامي، شنق الستائر أو الستائر على النوافذ الخلفية (إذا كان هناك اثنين من المرايا الجانبية). مرآة ملون يحظر بشكل عام، والتنغيم المعتاد ممكن في ضوء انتقال ل"ضيوف 5727-88."

غوست 5727-88

تنظم هذه الوثيقة المعياريةالمواصفات الفنية لصناعة الزجاج لاستخدامها في النقل البري. ووفقا للوثيقة، للزجاج تثبيت انتقال الضوء من 75٪، لعدم الرياح، ولكن أعضاء "مجال الرؤية" - 70٪. انتقال الضوء من الزجاج الآخرين، لا تنتمي إلى فئة من الرياح، ليست موحدة ذلك. وهناك أيضا بالإضافة للاهتمام، والتي تنص على أن الزجاج كتلة الملونة لا ينبغي أن يشوه إدراك الأحمر والأصفر والأزرق والأخضر والأبيض. وكانت الحكومة الروسية قليلا "المعدلة" وثيقة وصدر لها.

اللائحة الفنية السلامة

وتحدد الوثيقة (التي اعتمدت في عام 2009، في شهر سبتمبر)شروط القيادة الآمنة على المركبات ذات العجلات. هناك ذكر أيضا الحاجة إلى مراقبة الضباب، ومع ذلك، لديها فقط 70٪ - على الزجاج الامامي للسيارة والجانب الأمامي. لمزيد من المعلومات تجرد قواعد مفصلة ملصقات في الجزء العلوي من أمامي عرض stekla- يجب أن لا تتجاوز 14 سم. في هذه الحالة، لسياراتها من الفئات N2، N3، M3 (هذه الحافلات، وسيارات الشحن، بما في ذلك الثقيل) عرض فيلم لا ينبغي أن يكون أكبر من المسافة من الحافة العلوية من الزجاج الامامي للسيارة إلى الحدود العليا من منطقة العمل ممسحة.
وفي الختام، يجدر الالتفات الى أرقام،تحديد نفاذية الضوء من الفيلم في شرائها. له قيمة tonkost- الخاصة المعلنة من قبل الشركة المصنعة إذا انضمت إلى نوافذ السيارات قد لا تعكس النسبة الحقيقية. والسبب هو أن صناعة "ثلاثي" لصناعة السيارات في الزجاج البينية نوع الفيلم يستخدم، والذي يقلل من البداية نفاذية الضوء. ولذلك فمن الضروري لشراء الفيلم الذي لا تقل عن 75-80٪ انتقال الضوء.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose a mobile phone for two sim cards
09/05/2016
Errors during the materialization of thought
09/05/2016

What percentage of tinting is allowed by law

What percentage of tinting is allowed by law

Light transmission car windows are not reconciled to one year experienced inspections and today strictly defined by law.

Its violation leads not only to fines, but also lead to serious accidents.


It may seem strange, but a single law onusing tinted glass on the car does not exist. If you have any desire to expose his car window tinting, have to be guided by three official documents. What the law says?

Traffic Laws

If you open a section on troubleshooting list andthe conditions under which the transport operation is forbidden, it becomes clear that the installation of tinted glass refers to the reasons on which the prohibition of use of the vehicle is possible. Permission is granted to secure the colored strip on the top of the windshield, hang curtains or blinds on the rear windows (if there are two side mirrors). Mirror tinted prohibited in general, and the usual toning possible in light transmission for the "guests 5727-88."

GOST 5727-88

This normative document regulatestechnical specifications for the manufacture of glass for use in surface transport. According to the document, for windshields installed light transmission of 75%, for non-wind, but members of the "field of view" - 70%. The light transmission of other glass, not belonging to the category of wind, it is not standardized. There is also an interesting addition, according to which the mass-colored glass should not distort the perception of red, yellow, blue, green, white. The Russian government has a little "modified" the document and released its.

Technical Regulations Safety

The document (adopted in 2009, in September) definessafe driving conditions on wheeled vehicles. There is also mention of the need to observe the haze, however, has only 70% - for the windscreen and front side. For more information itemized rules stickers strip at the top of the frontal stekla- width should not exceed 14 cm. In this case, for vehicles of categories N2, N3, M3 (this bus, freight cars, including heavy) width of the film should not be greater than the distance from the the upper edge of the windscreen to the upper boundary of action wiper zone.
In conclusion, it is worth paying attention to the numbers,determining the light transmittance of the film in its purchase. It has its own tonkost- value declared by the manufacturer if adhered to car windows may not reflect the actual percentage. The reason is that the manufacture of "triplex" auto-glass interlayer film type is used, which is initially reduces the light transmittance. Therefore it is necessary to buy a film whose light transmission is not less than 75-80%.

Comments are closed.