ما الطلاء سترة جلدية

/
85 المشاهدات

السترات الجلدية يجب أن ترسم كلها</A>

السترات الجلدية يمكن ارتداؤها لعدة عقود.

مع الرعاية المناسبة أنها قادرة على الحفاظ على نظرة أنيقة لفترة طويلة جدا.

ولكن حتى في مضيفة مثالية من سترة في النهاية هناك أبلى، ثم هناك حاجة لطلاء الجلد.


حتى لو كان يلبس مع بصمة صغيرة،سترة لها أن ترسم كل شيء. التقاط صبغة جديدة من شأنها أن تكون متسقة تماما مع القديم، يكاد يكون من المستحيل. ستظهر أقسام، ورسمت مع الطلاء الجديد البقع. في كثير من الحالات، يمكنك القيام به من دون تلوين. على سبيل المثال، سترة بيضاء يمكن أن تتم ترقية مع الحليب، أسود أو بني - القهوة، ملفوفة في قطعة من الشاش.
هل يستحق كل هذا العناء لرسم سترة من تلقاء نفسها؟ إذا كنت تعيش في مدينة كبيرة، ويمكن للمنتج أن تؤخذ في ورشة عمل متخصصة. في كثير من الأحيان، وهذه الخدمات تقدم خدمات التنظيف الجاف. فمن الأفضل أن أي شخص تعرفه وقد استخدمت بالفعل هذه الخدمات. أسأل ما إذا كان ترتيب خدمات جودتها.
سكان المدن الصغيرة واختيار العناصرعادة لا توجد وسيلة أن علينا أن حل هذه المشاكل من تلقاء نفسها. التفكير في ما اللون الذي ترغب في رسم سترة. وليس من الضروري لإعادة رسم جذريا، وخاصة في الألوان الداكنة في ضوء. ويفضل أن يكون ظلال قريبة من الطبيعية.
انتقل إلى أقرب مركز صيانة معتمدمحل لبيع الاحذية. الأصباغ للجلد التي تباع في منافذ البيع بالتجزئة، وحيث بيع مواد هذه المواد فضلا عن الكبيرة المتاجر. ستجد بالتأكيد عدة أنواع من الطلاء. ويمكن أن يكون السائل، وكذلك لصق أو الهباء الجوي. أفضل نوعية تعتبر الأصباغ السمندر. يناسب أي الطلاء، ولكن رذاذ هو أكثر ملاءمة للتطبيق. ولكن العمل مع الهباء أفضل في الهواء الطلق. فمن المستحسن أن ارتداء جهاز التنفس الصناعي أو ضمادة الشاش. للعمل مع معجون أو الطلاء السائل مثل هذه الاحتياطات خطيرة ليست ضرورية.
اختبار الطلاء على حذاء لون مناسبة. قراءة التعليمات بعناية. المنتج قبل الطلاء نظيفة من الغبار والأوساخ. هو الأنسب لهذا الغرض، رطبة قليلا (على أي حال لا الرطب) الاسفنج رغوة المطاط.
بغض النظر عن الخيار الذياختيار، شنق سترة على شماعات بحيث لا تلامس الأرض. بول والأشياء المحيطة به هو أفضل لإغلاق الصحف والخرق لا طائل منه أو أي شيء من هذا القبيل. كما هو الحال مع لون من الأحذية، سترة، نظيفة مع اسفنجة رطبة. رش الهباء الجوي بحيث الطلاء تغطية المنتج بالتساوي. وعلينا أن نعمل بسرعة. انتظر حتى يجف معطف، ثم كرر العملية.
تلطيخ الطلاء السائل - وهي عملية أكثرأكثر تستغرق وقتا طويلا. ويتطلب ذلك الاهتمام والرعاية. إعداد سترة وتعلقها في نفس الطريقة كما في الحالة السابقة. ترسم الفرشاة، وتطبيق بالتساوي، اسمحوا الجافة وتكرار هذه العملية.
إذا كنت تريد ببساطة لتحديث اللون، يمكناستخدام معجون. سترة في هذه الحالة فمن الأفضل لوضع أفقيا. تطبيق عجينة بنفس الطريقة كما في تنظيف الأحذية. الاستعداد ليكون هذا الإجراء سوف تتكرر مرة واحدة في الشهر.

ما الطلاء سترة جلدية آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة baimaejl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to call the help desk Megaphone
09/09/2016
How will the implementation in accounting
09/09/2016

WHAT paint leather jacket

Leather jackets will have to paint the whole

Leather jackets can be worn for several decades.

With proper care, it is able to maintain an elegant look for very long.

But even in the ideal hostess of the jacket in the end there are scuff, and then there is the need to paint the skin.


Even if worn occupy a small area,jacket will have to paint the whole thing. Choose a new dye that would be fully consistent with the old, almost impossible. Areas painted with fresh paint, patches will appear. In many cases, you can do without color. For example, a white jacket, you can update milk, black or brown - coffee grounds, wrapped in a piece of gauze.
Is it worth it to paint a jacket on their own? If you live in a big city, you can take the product to a specialized workshop. Quite often, these services offer dry cleaning services. It is better if someone you know is already used such services. Ask whether its quality services arranged.
The inhabitants of small towns and select itemsusually there, so we have to solve these problems on their own. Think about what color you would like to paint a jacket. It is not necessary to repaint it radically, especially in dark colors in the light. The preferred colors are close to natural.
Go to the nearest authorizedshoe shop. Sold dyes for leather and in shops where they sell products made from this material, as well as in large hardware stores. You are sure to find several types of paint. It may be liquid, but also as a paste or an aerosol. The most qualitative considered Salamander dyes. Fits any paint, but the spray is more convenient to apply. But working with aerosols better outdoors. It is advisable to wear a dust mask or gauze bandage. To work with the paste or liquid paint such serious precautions are not necessary.
Try to paint a suitable color shoes. Carefully read the instructions. The product before painting, clean from dust and dirt. It is best suited for this purpose, slightly damp (in any case not wet) sponge foam rubber.
Regardless of which option youchoose, hang a jacket on a hanger so that it does not touch the floor. Paul and surrounding objects is better to close newspapers, useless rags or anything like that. As with the color of shoes, jacket, clean wet sponge. Spray the spray so that the paint covered the product evenly. We must work quickly. Wait until the coat has dried, and then repeat the operation.
Staining liquid paint - the process moremore time-consuming. It requires attention and care. Jacket prepare and hang the same as in the previous case. Paint brush, apply an even layer, let dry and repeat the procedure.
If you just want to freshen up the color, you canuse paste. Jacket in this case it is better to put horizontally. The paste is applied in the same manner as in the cleaning shoe. Prepare to be that the procedure will be repeated about once a month.

Comments are closed.