منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / ما وفيركلوكر

ما وفيركلوكر

/
36 المشاهدات

نتيجة وفيركلوكر العمل</A>

وفيركلوكر - المستخدم، مما تسبب في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للعمل بكامل طاقتها.

هذا التحسن يقلل بشكل ملحوظ من خدمة الحياة.

لا يحفظ حتى استخدام نظام التبريد.


وفيركلوكر - الناس تبالغ في تقدير ترددوحدة المعالجة المركزية هي أعلى عدة مرات من قدرتها على جواز السفر. "تسريع" آلة يمكن أن يكون راجعا إلى زيادة الجهد التطبيقية، وتردد التشغيل ذاكرة أو الإطارات وتثبيت برامج تشغيل جديدة.
، والحاجة لرفع تردد التشغيل يظهر ذلك الحين،عندما اشترى قبل بضع سنوات، وآلة يصبح عفا عليها الزمن، واستبدال ذلك مع رغبة جديدة وغير ممكن. ثم وفيركلوكر بشكل مصطنع على تحسين أداء جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
.

ما هي أنواع "تسارع"

، وفي المصنع وجميع الملحقات اللازمةأنتج الصانع نفسه، وزيادة طفيفة المعلمات الخاصة بهم. يوفر للمستخدم تسريع العمل فقط وفيركلوكر. هنا، كل شيء سوف لا تزال تعتمد على قدرات المستخدم ورغباته. ويمكن أن تختار الحد الأدنى من الإعدادات التي هي المسؤولة عن تسارع، أو التوقف عند التسارع التلقائي، من خلال BIOS softinu أو اللوحة الأم. يفترض هذا التسارع زيادة تردد ناقل النظام دون تغيير الإعدادات الأخرى.
، بواسطة عملية حكيمة من قبل كبيرزيادة تردد على مدار الساعة دون أن تصل إلى القيم الحدية. ويمكن للآلة تعمل منذ وقت طويل، وليس وقف. لتحقيق رغبات في الحياة يمكن أن تستخدم أساليب BIOS والبرمجيات. وأنه من الممكن، من دون مزيد من اللغط، لتسليح حام الحديد وتغيير التردد من المولد على مدار الساعة، ومضاعفات الأجهزة الثانوية تتسارع مع الحافلة، امدادات التيار الكهربائي المعالج، والمعلمات الهندسة المعمارية وكعادتها شرائح محددة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أن تتعرض للتغيير في تردد الذاكرة، اعتمادا على نظام الحافلات، وتوقيت. في كثير من الأحيان، وينجم عن ذلك "فرن" يتطلب نظام تبريد موثوق بها.
؛ في شكل متطرف من وفيركلوكر تسريعيزيد من معايير التشغيل من جهاز كمبيوتر إلى القيم السامية. هنا، بدون نظام التبريد لا يفعل بالضبط. لهذا الغرض، واستخدام الفريون تبريد فراغ السائل والهليوم السائل والنيتروجين السائل، ونظم سلسلة، وغيرها. ولكن حتى ذلك لن ينقذ سيارة من الحاجة إلى استبدال الحديد محروق.
.

الجانب الآخر

، يتطلب هذا التحسن التقنيزيادة الجهد. إلى جانب زيادة في درجة الحرارة يقلل من حياة PC يتناسب طرديا إلى المبالغة في تقدير. لذلك، وبعد بضع سنوات من هذا العمل سوف تضطر إلى شراء جهاز كمبيوتر جديد.

ما وفيركلوكر آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة viicoorm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to win the competition without lowering prices
09/01/2016
5 things to know about SSD-drive
09/01/2016

WHAT overclocker

Result Action overclocker

Overclocker - the user, causing your PC to work at full capacity.

This improvement significantly reduces the service life.

Do not save even the use of a cooling system.


Overclocker - people overestimate the frequencyCPU is several times higher than its capacity on the passport. "Accelerate" machine can be due to the increase of the applied voltage, memory frequency or tire and install new drivers.
; Need for overclocking appears then,when bought a few years ago the machine becomes obsolete, and replace it with a new desire and is not possible. And then overclocker artificially improves the performance of your PC.
;

What types of "acceleration"

; When the factory as all the necessary accessoriesmanufacturer produces very little raising their parameters. The user provides acceleration action only the overclocker. It all will depend on already on the user's capabilities and desires. He can choose the minimum settings that are responsible for acceleration, or stop an automatic overclocking, through softinu BIOS or motherboard. Such acceleration involves an increase in the frequency of system bus without changing the other settings.
; With a reasonable method by significantlyincreases clock speeds before reaching the limit values. This machine can work for a long time in this mode, and not stopping. To realize the desires in life can be used as the BIOS, and software techniques. And you can, without further ado, armed with a soldering iron and change the frequency of the clock multipliers secondary devices accelerates together with the bus, CPU voltage, its architecture and special parameters specific chipset. In addition, the change in frequency can be subjected to the RAM, depending on the system bus, and timings. Often, the resulting "oven" requires reliable cooling system.
; In the extreme form of acceleration overclockerincreases the parameters of the computer to the transcendent values. Here, without the cooling system does not do exactly. For this purpose, use freon cooling liquid vacuum, liquid helium, liquid nitrogen, cascade systems, and others. But even that will not save the car from the need to replace of burning iron.
;

The downside

; This technical improvement requiresincreasing the voltage. Coupled with the rise in temperature reduces the life of the PC is directly proportional to an overestimation. Therefore, after a few years of such work will have to buy a new computer.

Comments are closed.