تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تنظيم المنزل الصالة الرياضية
2016/09/10
كيفية العثور على شركة لINN
2016/09/10

ما حيقة

ما هو مساعد

عندما يتحدث الناس عن لودج، يبدو هيكل معماري عن غير قصد من القرون الماضية.

ومع ذلك، في الوقت الحاضر، هذا التمديد شعبية مرة واحدة مرة أخرى في الأزياء: أجنحة الحديثة في كثير من الأحيان يمكن أن ينظر إليه في بيوت البلد والساحات الخلفية للمنازل.


الجناح يأتي من FLUGEL الألمانية، أنيعني حرفيا "الجناح". ويطلق على العمارة حيقة تمديد الثانوي، والذي قد يكون جزء من المنزل أو التي تقع خارجها. المغلقة يتم إنشاء كعنصر ثانوي للمبنى، والتي هي بشكل إنشائي، هو المرؤوس وظيفيا إلى الهيكل الرئيسي.
في روسيا، وكلمة "الجناح" مع مرور الوقتوقد اكتسب مجموعة متنوعة من المرادفات - أنه pridomok وملحق، الجناح obochen، وأحيانا حتى المنزل. اليوم، تستخدم أقل حيقة كغرفة للعيش فقط في الأشهر الأكثر دفئا. في معظم الأحيان، وحيقة - بنية كاملة، مجهزة التدفئة والإضاءة، متصلة المرافق.

لماذا أحتاج إلى الجناح

هذا المبنى يتذكر عندما يكون هناكبحاجة الى مزيد من المساحة المعيشية. في جناح من نوع مانور في كثير من الأحيان تجهيز المرافق للموظفين (في العمال القديم). إذا وضعت بناء على السطح، ويتم استخدامها كغرفة الضيوف أو لعبة. عند التخطيط لودج، والبناء على الانتهاء من بناء يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار بنية النمط الذي المبنى الجديد لا ينتهك التشكيل العام، وكما لو أنها واصلت.
هي التي شيدت الجناح الحديث اختياريا في شكلهيكل واحد - المشاريع المعمارية للشركة التي تقدم الآن المباني متعددة المستويات، والتي يمكن أن تكون المباني مزدوجة أو حتى. كل هذا يعطي شخصية المنزل على حد سواء في الداخل والخارج (تخطيط معنى).

تصميم يضم أجنحة

واحدة من الأماكن الأكثر شيوعاجناح الإقامة - على سطح المنزل. ملحق يمكن جدولة مقدما أو للبناء على مبنى انتهى بالفعل. في الحالة الأولى لا توجد مشكلة، ولكن إذا كنت تخطط لبناء جناح في منزل بني، تحتاج إلى النظر في عدد من العوامل:
- تصميم يتميز kryshi-
- عدد الطوابق، وارتفاع في بناية
- مدى إمكانية الاعتماد على الجدران والأرضيات، الطابق السفلي.
وليس من الضروري لبناء جناح عليهمبنى سكني. في كثير من الأحيان، هذا العنصر المعماري يمكن أن ينظر في المباني الملحقة، المرآب، وحتى حمام. كل هذا يتوقف على ما يفضله من مالك العقار. أسهل طريقة لبناء مساحة إضافية للمعيشة على سطح مستو أو في الطابق الأرضي من الشرفة العليا. في الحالة الأخيرة، والحاجة إلى الزجاج جزئيا فتحات، لجعل السقف. إذا التدفئة السلوك، عزل الجدران والسقف، فإن المبنى سيكون جاهزا لاستقبال الضيوف وفي موسم البرد.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to organize a home gym
09/10/2016
How to find a firm to INN
09/10/2016

WHAT outbuilding

What's aide

When people talk about the lodge, it seems inadvertently architectural structure of the past centuries.

However, at the present time, this once popular extension back into fashion: modern wings more often can be seen in country houses and backyards.


Wing comes from the German flugel, thatliterally means "wing". The outbuilding architecture is called a secondary extension, which may be a part of the house or located outside it. Enclosed is created as a secondary element of the building, which is compositionally, it is functionally subordinate to the main structure.
In Russian, the word "wing" with timeIt has acquired a variety of synonyms - it pridomok and annexe, obochen wing, sometimes even house. Today, less outbuilding used as a room for living only in the warmer months. Most often, an outbuilding - a complete structure, equipped with heating, lighting, connected to utilities.

Why do I need a wing

This building remembers when thereneed more living space. In a wing of the manor type often equip facilities for staff (in the old workers). If the building is placed on the roof, it is used as a guest room or game. When planning the lodge, its construction on the finished building must take into account the structure of the style that the new building does not violate the overall composition, and as if it continued.
The modern wing is optionally constructed in the formsingle structure - architectural projects of the company are now offering multi-level buildings, which can be double or even buildings. All this gives the house personality both outside and inside (meaning layout).

Design features wings

One of the most common placesaccommodation wing - the roof of the house. Annexe can be scheduled in advance or to build on an already finished building. In the first case there is no problem, but if you plan to build a wing on the house built, you need to consider a number of factors:
- Design features kryshi-
- Number of floors, height of the building-
- The reliability of the walls, floors, basement.
It is not necessary to build a wing on itresidential building. Often, such an architectural element can be seen in outbuildings, garage and even a bath. It all depends on the preferences of the property owner. The easiest way to build additional living space on a flat roof or on the ground floor of the upper veranda. In the latter case, the need to partially glazing openings, to make the roof. If the conduct heating, insulate the walls, the roof, the building will be ready to receive the guests and in the cold season.

Comments are closed.