منزل / دواء / الأدوية / ما شفويا

ما شفويا

/
41 المشاهدات

رجل على وشك أن شرب أقراص</A>

عن طريق الفم - هذا التعبير يمكن سماع من طبيب، بل يعطي المريض تلقي الدواء عن طريق الفم.

يوفر هذا الأسلوب لاستيعاب الأمثل من المخدرات جدار المعدة، وإنما هو سلبي، والمخدرات نافذا على الفور، ولكن فقط بعد مرور بعض الوقت.


ترجمت من اللغة اللاتينية، وهو ما يعني في نظام التشغيل عن طريق الفم. هذه هي الطريقة بأغلبية الأدوية التي يتم تناولها. في وصفات اليوم لا تستخدم هذه العبارة باللغة اللاتينية، قد اختفى الحاجة لذلك.

لماذا ذلك

وحسب التقاليد، ويصف الطبيب تناول الدواءيعني عن طريق الفم، وهذا الأسلوب هو الأكثر شيوعا لأن العديد من الأدوية القابلة للذوبان بسهولة في إطار العمل من عصير المعدة لتوفير امتصاص الأمثل للجدران هذه الهيئة، وجدار الأمعاء. ويرد تناوله عن طريق الفم والوضع العكسي - عندما يتم امتصاص الأدوية سيئة المعدة. ويتحقق تأثير علاجي جيد لمثل هذه المعاملة بسبب الحد الأقصى لتركيز الدواء في المعدة، مما يسمح بنجاح علاج أمراض الجسم.
لكن الأدوية عن طريق الفم وعدم حرمانهم منأوجه القصور. أهم هذه العناصر هو تستغرق وقتا طويلا قبل بداية حبوب تناولها. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن التوافر الحيوي للدواء، أي نسبة الامتصاص والاستيعاب الكامل من كل شخص يختلف ويعتمد على العمر، وحالة الجهاز الهضمي، وخصائص وجبة، وأحيانا من الأرض. بعض الأدوية لها التوافر البيولوجي منخفضة للغاية في حد ذاته. لذلك، إذا أشارت التعليمات إلى المنشأة التي التوافر البيولوجي هو 30٪، يجب أن ننظر لبعض العقاقير الأخرى أو شراء نفسه، ولكن في شكل آخر، مثل الشموع.

الخصائص عن طريق الفم

في بعض الحالات، بسيطة عن طريق الفممن المستحيل، خاصة مع القيء والإغماء والرضع. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن تناول الأدوية في بعض الأحيان داخل غير عملي نظرا لإنشاء الأيض الضارة قادرة على إلحاق الكثير من الضرر في الكبد. الأكثر عقلانية في اتخاذ الدواء عن طريق الفم في الصباح، قبل 20-30 دقيقة الإفطار. في هذا الوقت، والهيئة لديها أي وقت من الأوقات لتنشيط إفراز العصارات الهاضمة، وبالتالي كلما زاد احتمال أن العقار لن تفقد نشاطهم بسبب تأثيرها المدمر.
الحد من تأثير مهيج على المخدراتيمكن جدار المعدة، وإذا شرب الكثير من الماء. واتخذت بشكل صارم على وصفة طبية أو تعليمات، لأن بعض الأدوية، مثل أقراص وكبسولات تؤخر تؤخر ولا يمكن سحقهم. في هذه الحالة، يمكن أن تفقد ممتلكاتهم. بعض الأدوية، والقضاء على مرض واحد يسبب الآخر، لذلك تحتاج إلى أخذها تحت ستار من وكيل آخر. قد تعين الطبيب.

ما شفويا آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة zuovaexx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to properly paint eyebrow pencil
09/07/2016
How to visually enlarge the space of the toilet room
09/07/2016

WHAT orally

man about to drink tablets

Orally - such a term can be heard from a doctor, he assigns the patient receiving the drug by mouth.

This method provides an optimal absorption of the drug walls of the stomach, but it is negative, the drug takes effect immediately, but only after some time.


Translated from Latin, it means per os through the mouth. This is how most of the drugs taken. In today's recipes do not use this phrase in Latin, the need for it anymore.

Why so

By tradition, the doctor prescribes a drug intakefunds through the mouth, this method is the most common, because many drugs are readily soluble under the action of gastric juice, providing optimal absorption of the walls of the body and the intestinal walls. Oral and shows the reverse situation - when the drugs are poorly absorbed the stomach. Good therapeutic effect of such treatment is achieved by maximizing the concentration of drug in the stomach, allowing successfully to treat diseases of the body.
But oral medications are not deprived ofdrawbacks. The most significant of these is the long time it takes before the start of the ingested pills. In addition, the bioavailability of the drug, that is, the rate of absorption and complete absorption of each person is different and depends on the age, the state of the gastrointestinal tract, the characteristics of the meal, and sometimes from the floor. Some drugs have very low bioavailability in themselves. Therefore, if the guide means to indicate that the bioavailability is 30%, it should look for any other drug or buy the same, but in another form, for example, suppositories.

Features of oral

In some cases simple oralimpossible, particularly for vomiting, syncope and infants. It is worth noting that sometimes taking medicines is not appropriate because of inside the creation of harmful metabolites, capable of inflicting great damage to the liver. The most rational to take oral medication in the morning, 20-30 minutes before breakfast. At this time, the body has no time to activate the secretion of digestive juices, so the greater the likelihood that the drug will not lose its activity due to their devastating impact.
Reduce the irritant effect on the drugthe stomach wall can be, if you drink plenty of water. And taken strictly on prescription or instructions, as some medications, such as tablets and capsules retard retard can not be crushed. In this case, may lose their properties. Some medications, eliminating one disease causes the other, so you need to take them under the guise of another agent. Assign it can only be a doctor.

Comments are closed.