منزل / دواء / الأدوية / ما المراهم علاج القوباء

ما المراهم علاج القوباء

/
113 المشاهدات

ما المراهم علاج القوباء</A>

المراهم المضادة للفيروسات المختلفة المستخدمة عادة لعلاج مظاهر خارجية من الهربس.

المنتجات الشعبية هي "الأسيكلوفير"، "مرهم الأوكسولينيك"، "Levomekol"، "زوفيراكس"، "Panavir".

الهربس علاج العوامل الخارجية

المراهم هي الوسيلة الأساسية للعلاجالهربس، كما أنها تعمل مباشرة على الجلد المصاب. دواء فعال هو "الأسيكلوفير" أو ما يعادلها "زوفيراكس"، والتي لها سمية منخفضة جدا. إلا إذا كان هناك حاجة ماسة فورا انتشر احدة من هذه الأدوات، وسوف تختفي قريبا. "مرهم الأوكسولينيك" صالحة لمدة أطول من ذلك بكثير، لذلك يتم استخدامه فقط للوقاية أو المرض مرحلة مبكرة. سوف صديدي قرحة شفاء مرهم "Levomekol". وهي تتألف من اثنين من المواد الفعالة - الكلورامفينيكول وMethyluracilum التي تعمل مباشرة على الالتهاب.

للا ينتشر فيروس الهربس إلى مناطق أخرى، لا يمكن في أي حال إزالة القشرة جفت أو بثور مفتوحة.

لعلاج القوباء المتقدمة عندما تكون هناكيمكن بثور ناز تساعد فعالة وآمنة علاج - "مرهم الزنك". هذا الدواء لا السامة، والتخلص من جرعة زائدة. ويمكن استخدامها حتى أثناء الرضاعة الطبيعية. تعتبر غير ضارة ومرهم "Panavir"، أنه يحتوي على مستخلصات عشبية فقط. هذه الأداة هي جيدة جدا في المرحلة الأولى من المرض. الطبيب يمكن ان اقول لكم أي عقار في الاختيار.
وينبغي استخدام مرهم تم اختيارها ل5أيام، إذا بعد 2 أيام حدث أي تحسن، فمن الضروري إلغاء واختيار اسم آخر. عملية الشفاء ويمكن تسريع المساعدين: الرائعة الخضراء، واليود، المخدرات "Fukortsin" النفط التنوب إبرة، زيت شجرة الشاي. كما يطبق مرهم لخمس مرات في اليوم، أثناء فترات الراحة، يمكنك استخدام إحدى الوسائل المذكورة أعلاه.

بعض مرهم لعلاج الهربس التناسلي

لعلاج القوباء التناسلية مرهم فعال"Fenistil Pentsivir". العنصر الفاعل هو penciclovir. استخدام على نطاق واسع باعتبارها مرهم "Gerpferon". ويشمل الأسيكلوفير، مضاد للفيروسات ويدوكائين. هذا المرهم يمكن استخدامها في المرحلة الحادة من هربس الأعضاء التناسلية، يتم تطبيقه طبقة رقيقة إلى المناطق المتضررة من الجلد تصل إلى خمس مرات في اليوم. مسار العلاج يستمر تصل إلى عشرة أيام.

لهربس الأعضاء التناسلية يمكن أيضا أن تستخدم "السالب"، "Alpizarin"، "Bonafon"، "Triapten".

نضع في اعتبارنا أن كل الأدويةالعمل على المستوى المحلي قمع فقط تأثير الفيروس، لا تخترق الخلايا العصبية حيث الهربس، في الأساس، وهو. لتحسين كفاءة العلاج وهناك حاجة أيضا الفيتامينات والأدوية اللازمة للحفاظ على نظام المناعة في الجسم

ما المراهم علاج القوباء آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة wownaaxk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Medicine / Medications / How Herbal Ointments Treat Herpes

How are their ointments treated with herpes?

/
113 Views

What ointments are treated with herpes</a>

For the treatment of external manifestations of herpes, various antiviral ointments are widely used.

Popular drugs are Acyclovir, Oxolin Ointment, Levomekol, Zovirax, Panavir.

Treatment of herpes with external means

Ointments are the main means of treatmentHerpes, since they act directly on the affected skin. An effective drug is Acyclovir or its analogue Zovirax, which have very low toxicity. If the sore has just appeared, you need to immediately cover it with one of these remedies, and it will soon disappear. Oksolinovaya ointment works much longer, so it is used only for prevention or at the initial stage of the disease. A purulent sore will help to cure the ointment "Levomekol". It consists of two active substances - levomitsetin and methyluracil, which act directly on the focus of inflammation.

To the herpes virus does not spread to other areas, you can not in any case remove the dried up crust or open the vials.

For the treatment of neglected herpes, when appearWetting bubbles, can help an effective and safe remedy - "Zinc Ointment". This drug is not toxic, its overdose is excluded. They can be used even during breastfeeding. Harmless is considered and ointment "Panavir", it contains only plant extracts. This remedy is good at the initial stage of the disease. The doctor may suggest which drug to choose.
The selected ointment should be used within 5Days, if after 2 days of improvement does not happen, you should cancel it and pick up another one. The process of recovery can speed up the aids: zelenok, iodine, Fukortzin, fir oil, tea tree oil. Since ointments are used no more than five times a day, one of the above means can be used in breaks.

What ointment to treat genital herpes

For the treatment of genital herpes effective ointmentFenistil Pencivir. Its active substance is penciclovir. A wide use was also given to the "Gerpferon" ointment. It includes acyclovir, interferon and lidocaine. This ointment can be used in the acute phase of genital herpes, it is applied a thin layer on the affected skin areas up to five times a day. The course of treatment lasts up to ten days.

In the genital herpes can also be used "Gossipol", "Alpizarin", "Bonafon", "Triapten".

It should be remembered that all medicinesLocal action only suppress the action of the virus, not penetrating into the nerve cells, where the herpes, basically, is located. To increase the effectiveness of treatment, it is also necessary to take vitamins and preparations necessary to maintain the body's immune system

How are their ointments treated with herpes? Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Wownaaxk
It is main inner container footer text