منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / ما هو معدل ضربات القلب الطبيعي في 75 عاما

ما هو معدل ضربات القلب الطبيعي في 75 عاما

/
45 المشاهدات

ما هو معدل ضربات القلب الطبيعي في 75 عاما</A>

المؤشرات مثل ارتفاع ضغط الدم والنبض وللأطباء تلك الخصائص التي يستطيعون استخلاص الاستنتاجات الأولى بشأن حالة صحة الإنسان.

تعتمد هذه الخصائص على كيفية أهم هيئة البشري - القلب، وحالة الوظيفية يعتمد، في جملة أمور، من العمر.

معدل ضربات القلب والعمر

معدل النبض يعتمد على معدل ضربات القلبتقلصات تسبب التذبذبات من جدران الشرايين. وبما أن هذه التذبذبات والفرق واضح المقرر بين العلوي والسفلي ضغط الدم، وهو عادة حوالي 40 ملم زئبق، فإنه يمكن أن يرى بسهولة، والضغط على الشريان الإصبع. النقطة التي يمكن الوصول إليها حيث النبض كشفها - الجانب الداخلي من المعصم، الذي يشكل الشريان الكعبري.
تقلبات معدل ضربات القلب - قيمةيعتمد غير مستقر وعلى العديد من العوامل وراء أي عمليات حسابية معقدة والصيغ. معدل النبض، كل شخص لديه خاصة بهم، وأنها لن تكون هي نفسها، وحتى شخصين من نفس الفئة العمرية مع الشروط المتبقية مماثلة. ان ذلك يعتمد على الفرد وظروف المكان، فضلا عن التقدم في السن. أقدم شخص هو، وأقل احتمالا انخفاض قلبه ونبض يدق.
في srednestaticheskogo الكبار الإنسان لاتواجه مشاكل في القلب، ومعدل النبض أثناء الراحة هو 70-80 نبضة في الدقيقة. لحديثي الولادة، وهذا الرقم هو عادة 140 نبضة / دقيقة، في سن 1 سنة - 130 نبضة / دقيقة. إلى نبض البيانات 2 م يبطئ إلى 100 نبضة / دقيقة، 7 - تصل نبضة / دقيقة لمدة 14 عاما - 80 نبضة / دقيقة. في سن الشيخوخة، نبض يصبح الشخص أقل و 75 سنة ويمكن اعتبار القاعدة 65-70 نبضة / دقيقة.

يجب بعد 60 عاما تتخلى عن الكحول والتدخين وكثيرا الدهنية، الطعام حار والقلبية التي تثير تسارع معدل ضربات القلب ويسبب الشيخوخة المتسارعة للكائن الحي.

رصد معدل ضربات القلب

المعيار الرئيسي لمعدل النبض في أي سنلا تزال تشعر إذا كنت لا تشعر عدم الراحة، فهذا يعني قلبك يدق لك في الإيقاع المعتاد. ولكن لا تتجاهل التغيرات في معدل ضربات القلب، والتي قد يكون من أعراض العديد من الأمراض الخطيرة. وهكذا، فإن زيادة أو نقصان في الإيقاع المعتاد لأنك قد تكون علامة على مرض الشريان التاجي وتصلب الشرايين الشرايين، والرجفان الأذيني.

في سن الشيخوخة، في المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب والشرايين وزيادة ضربات القلب إلى 85 نبضة في الدقيقة إلى حد كبير يزيد من خطر الموت المفاجئ.

الرصد المستمر لمعدل ضربات القلبمعدل أهمية خاصة لكبار السن ممن هم فوق 70 سنة أو أكثر. شارب تقليص غير معقول أو زيادة معدل ضربات القلب - هو مناسبة في أقرب وقت ممكن استشارة الطبيب أو الأخصائي بأمراض القلب، وأفضل من ذلك كله، هو وجود بالفعل على أيدي رسم القلب.
4. 5. نسبة القرض

ما هو معدل ضربات القلب الطبيعي في 75 عاما آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة wewsyubt
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How do you evaluate the exam in mathematics
09/17/2016
How to plant a tree in a pot
09/17/2016

What normal pulse rate in 75 years

What is a normal pulse rate in 75 years

Measures such as blood pressure and pulse are for physicians those characteristics on which they can draw the first conclusions on the state of human health.

These characteristics depend on how the most important human organ - the heart and its functional condition depends, inter alia, of age.

Heart rate and age

The pulse rate is dependent on the frequency of heartcontractions that cause fluctuations in arterial walls. Since these fluctuations are due to appreciable difference between the upper and lower blood pressure, which normally is about 40 mm Hg, it is easy to be felt, pressing a finger artery. The most accessible point where detectable pulse - the inner side of the wrist, which forms the radial artery.
Heart rate fluctuations - the valueunstable and depends on many factors, not giving any complex calculations and formulas. Pulse rate each person has their own, and it will not be the same, even two people of the same age with the same remaining terms. It depends on the individual, the circumstances of place and age. The older a person is, the less likely reduced his heart and pulse beats.
In the adult human srednestaticheskogo nothaving problems with the heart, the pulse rate at rest is 70-80 beats per minute. For the newborn, the figure is normally 140 beats / min, at the age of 1 year - 130 beats / min. For the 2nd year the pulse slows down to 100 beats / min, to 7 - to the beats / min to 14 years - 80 beats / min. In old age, the pulse of the person becomes less and in 75 years can be considered the norm 65-70 beats / min.

After 60 years should avoid alcohol, smoking and too fatty, spicy and hearty food that provoke quickening heart rate and cause accelerated aging of the organism.

Monitor heart rate

The main criterion for pulse rate at any ageis being, if you do not feel discomfort, it means your heart beats for you in the usual rhythm. But do not ignore the change in heart rate, which can be symptoms of many serious diseases. Thus, the increase or decrease in the usual rhythm for you may be a sign of coronary artery disease, atherosclerosis of the arteries, atrial fibrillation.

In old age with ischemic heart disease increased pulse rate to 85 bpm significantly increases the risk of sudden death.

Continuous monitoring of heart raterate is especially important for elderly people who are over 70 or more years. The sharp unreasonable curtailment or increased heart rate - it is an occasion as soon as possible consult a physician or cardiologist, best of all, is already having on hand an electrocardiogram.
4. 5 percent credit

Comments are closed.