منزل / هواية / يدوية الصنع / أي الأصباغ الطبيعية المستخدمة في الصابون اللب

أي الأصباغ الطبيعية المستخدمة في الصابون اللب

/
108 المشاهدات

ما الأصباغ الطبيعية المستخدمة في الصابون اللب</A>

من المألوف في هواية مؤخرا - صنع الصابون - وهي عملية ممتعة للغاية، والتي ستجلب ليس فقط الكثير من العواطف، ولكن أيضا، ونتيجة لذلك، هي جميلة بشكل لا يصدق، وعبق ومفيدة والصابون الحصري.

طرق صنع الصابون بأيديهم

هناك الكثير من مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق لطهي الصابون في المنزل، ولكن الفرق بينهما هو استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والمواد المضافة.
الطريقة الأولى - وهي اللب من الصابون النهائي، المصنعة من قبل وسائل الصناعية. كأساس تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ قطعة من الصابون من دون إضافات العطرية، فمن الأفضل لهذا الغرض الطفل مناسبة.
والثاني - طبخ قاعدة الصابون. بيع هو 2 أنواع من القواعد: الجلسرين وأساس النخيل أو زيت جوز الهند. الأول - شفافة، الثاني - مات.
الطريقة الثالثة - معظم تستغرق وقتا طويلا، لأنهاإنتاج مستقلة من قاعدة الصابون. الأسهم الصابون المطلوب الدهون من النباتات والحيوانات، وأضاف أنهم الصودا الكاوية في نسبة معينة. وكريهة نوعا ما، مريحة جدا الصابون المرجل لا يزال أوصى هذه العملية لجعل الصابون، وذلك باستخدام أساليب 2 الأولى.
مراحل طبخ الصابون النهائي من قاعدة الصابونعن نفسه. تحتاج أولا لطحن القاعدة. وتحقيقا لهذه الغاية، تقطع الى شرائح أو يفرك على مبشرة الخشنة. ثم قاعدة الصابون أو الصابون الطفل يجب أن ذاب في حمام مائي. صب الماء في المقلاة. وضع الصابون تمزيقه في وعاء ووضعها في وعاء من الماء. كتلة يسخن مع التحريك باستمرار في اتجاه عقارب الساعة حتى يذوب الصابون ويتحول إلى كتلة السائل. ومن المهم عدم ادخال السائل والصابون ليغلي، وإلا فإن المنتج يجف.

بدلا من حمام الماء لإذابة قاعدة الصابون ويمكن أن يكون في الميكروويف.

كيف ترسم في الصابون اللون المطلوب

تلوين الصابون - خطوة مهمة جدا، لأنه هو مظهر المنتج توجه فورا الانتباه إلى أنفسهم. ولهذا الغرض يمكن استخدامها، سواء الأصباغ الاصطناعية والطبيعية.

كما تستخدم المنكهات الخاصةالزيوت الأساسية لصناعة الصابون والعسل والفانيليا والقرفة والقهوة، ومجموعة متنوعة من الزيوت العطرية أو العطور المفضلة لديك. يرجى ملاحظة أن بعض الزيوت الأساسية يمكن وصمة عار قاعدة الصابون.

ولكن لاحظ أن العديد اصطناعيةيمكن الأصباغ وصمة عار على الجلد عند غسل، وعلاوة على ذلك، فإنها غالبا ما تكون المواد المسببة للحساسية. لذلك، أكثر فائدة لاستخدامها في تلوين الصابون الطبيعي.

الأصباغ الطبيعية

الصابون وصمة عار في اللون الوردي يمكن البنجرعصير. صر البنجر على مبشرة بخير وضغط على عصير من خلال marlechku. إضافة بضع قطرات في كتلة مستعدة وخلط، إذا صب مزيد من العصير، واللون سيكون أكثر الغنية، ولكن لا تبالغي، وكذلك يمكن البنجر وصمة عار والجلد.
والطين الوردي يعطي الصابون الظل الأحمر والبني. الأرجواني أو البنفسجي اللون يضيف أوراق الشاي الكركديه.
يتم الحصول على الصابون اللون الأخضر بإضافة فيأساس المبشور الخيار أو هريس والسبانخ، والظل في الحالة الأولى سيكون مشرق والعصير، والثاني على ضوء أخضر. الظل الزيتون من مسحوق الحناء يعطي الصابون، وإذا كنت تستخدم نسبة كبيرة، يمكنك الحصول على الأغنياء الرمادي والأخضر وحتى البني.
وعلاوة على ذلك الحناء للحصول على اللون البني يمكن أن يكوناستخدام القرفة ومسحوق الكاكاو أو القهوة الأسباب، أو طحن في الوركين طاحونة القهوة وإضافته إلى قاعدة المنصهرة. التوت المجفف وسحق تعطي لطيفة اللون البني الفاتح إلى الصابون الخاص.
كما غريبا كما قد يبدو في البدايةنظرة، ولكن البابونج من الضروري النفط يمكن أن يلوث الصابون في اللون الأزرق من خلال زيادة تركيزه، فمن الممكن لتحقيق، وهوى الأزرق. احصل يمكن للالبيج والصابون، وإذا قمت بإضافة بضع ملاعق من الحليب العادي.

أي الأصباغ الطبيعية المستخدمة في الصابون اللب آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة baiqiyfx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Hand-made / How are natural dyes used when cooking soap

How to use natural dyes when cooking soap

/
91 Views

What natural dyes are used in cooking soap</a>

Fashionable recently hobby - soap making - a very pleasant process that will give not only a lot of emotions, but also, as a result, an incredibly beautiful, fragrant, useful and exclusive soap.

Ways of making soap with their own hands

There is a huge number of a variety of ways to prepare soap at home, but the difference between them in the use of a variety of dyes and additives.
The first method is cooking from a ready-made soap manufactured in an industrial way. For a basis it is necessary to take a piece of soap without aromatic additives, it is best for this purpose suitable baby.
The second is cooking from the soap base. On sale there are 2 types of such bases: glycerin and a base of palm or coconut oil. The first - transparent, the second - matte.
The third method is the most time-consuming, since it isSelf-made soap base. For cooking soap, fats of plants and animals will be needed, caustic soda is added to them in a certain proportion. This process is quite unpleasant, therefore it is recommended to cook soap for home soap using the first 2 methods.
Stages of cooking from the prepared soap and from the soap baseApproximately the same. First you need to grind the substrate. For this, it is cut into pieces or tinder on a large grater. Then the soap base or baby soap must be melted in a water bath. Pour the water into a saucepan. Put the chopped soap in a deep bowl and put it in a pot of water. Heat the mass, constantly stirring clockwise, until the soap melts and turns into a liquid mass. It is important not to bring soapy liquid to a boil, otherwise the product will dry up.

Instead of a water bath, a soap base can be melt in a microwave oven.

How to paint soap in the desired color

Soap coloring is a very significant stage, because it is the appearance of the product that immediately attracts attention. For this, you can use both artificial and natural dyes.

As flavors use specialEssences for soap making, honey, vanilla, cinnamon, coffee, a variety of essential oils or your favorite perfume. Note that some essences can paint a soap base.

However, it should be noted that many artificialDyes can dye the skin when you wash, besides they are often allergens. Therefore it is much more useful to use natural soap for coloring.

Natural dyes

Color soap in pink color can beetJuice. Rub the beetroot on a small grater and squeeze the juice through the gauze. Add a few drops to the prepared mass and mix, if you pour more juice, then the color will turn out to be more saturated, but do not overdo it, as the beet can also dye the skin.
Pink clay will give soap a reddish-brown tinge. Violet or purple color adds carcade welding.
Green soap is obtained by addingThe basis of a grated cucumber or spinach puree, with the shade in the first case bright and juicy, and in the second light green. An olive shade of soap gives henna powder, and if you use a large proportion, you can get a saturated gray-green and even brown color.
In addition to henna, to obtain a brown color, you canUse cinnamon, cocoa powder or coffee grounds, or chop the dogrose into a coffee grinder and add it to the melted base. Dried and shredded berries will give a pleasant light brown color to your soap.
Strange as it may seem at firstLook, but chamomile essential oil can color the soap in blue, if you increase its concentration, you can achieve a blue tint. You can get a soap of beige color if you add a couple of spoons of ordinary milk.

How to use natural dyes when cooking soap Was last modified: May 20th, 2017 By Baiqiyfx
It is main inner container footer text