تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي أفضل العلامات التجارية من القيثارات
2016/08/21
هل نظائرها هناك "Fiziotenz" المخدرات
2016/08/21

ما multivarku اختيار

امرأة نائمة في الشكل multivarku

عند اختيار Multivarki تحتاج إلى الاعتماد على قدراته وحجم الكأس. وقد تم تجهيز أداة جيدة مع وظيفة تسمح لتأخير بدء العمل و "الحفاظ على الحرارة" وظيفة.

وجود خمسة طبقة الطلاء غير عصا يبسط الأجهزة الرعاية.


والمرأة العصرية الآن مشاهدة ليس فقطالمنزل والأطفال، ولكن أيضا للعمل وجعل مستقبل مهني ناجح. لذلك، مصنعي الأجهزة المنزلية تنتج جميع الأجهزة والتركيبات الجديدة المصممة لتوفير الوقت وتوفير الراحة لربات البيوت أداء الشؤون المنزلية. حداثة في سوق الأجهزة المنزلية - اكتسبت multivarka بالفعل ثقة العديد من المستخدمين نظرا لقدرة لطهي الطعام مجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق، بما في ذلك النظام الغذائي، ويوفر كثيرا من الوقت ويلغي الحاجة إلى الوقوف لساعات في فرن ساخن. كيف تختار هذه المعجزة التكنولوجيا؟
.

معايير الاختيار

؛ اختيار multivarku، وهو الأول من الذي ينبغي أن يكونبداية - هو في قوتها ونطاق وعاء. وقد صممت الأجهزة الحديثة لقدرته على العمل من 490 واط، 760 واط و 1400 حاوية مكافئة وفقا لذلك، وزيادة القوة، وأسرع وأفضل إعداد وجبات الطعام. وفيما يتعلق حجم الكأس، ثم هناك حاجة إلى أن نضع في اعتبارنا ما هو حجم الأسرة: الأكبر هو عليه، زادت الحاجة إلى اختيار الكأس. على سبيل المثال، كوب من 6 لترات. انها تسمح لإطعام 8-10 أشخاص. معظم النماذج الحديثة تسمح لك بتحديد 6 وسائط. أما بالنسبة للميزات، والأكثر المفضل هو وظيفة من منفذ البخار - أنه يسمح لك لتطبيع تدريجيا الضغط الداخلي. نتيجة البخار الساخن يخرج في أجزاء صغيرة لضمان سلامة وراحة الطبخ.
، بل هو ميزة مريحة جدا التي تسمح لك لتأخيرالشروع في العمل. الأم الشابة قد، على سبيل المثال، لرمي جميع المواد الغذائية في الفرن وتترك الطفل في نزهة على الأقدام وعاد لتناول العشاء مع الساخن والمواد الغذائية الطازجة. إذا كانت وظيفة "الدفء" مجهزة multivarka، لأنها تتيح لك الاستمتاع بتناول وجبة دافئة في المنزل وصوله، مهما كانت منذ عدة ساعات، تم إعداد قالت. الفقراء، إذا لا يقدم الجهاز إمكانية ضبط درجة الحرارة نفسها عشيقة وتعيين المعلمات الطبخ، كما أنه ينبغي أن تولي اهتماما.
.

ماذا ينبغي أن يكون في Multivarki جيدة

، لا ينبغي أن يكون multivarka جيد فقط قادرة علىيترك على نار خفيفة وطهي الطعام، ولكن الفرن، على البخار والشواء. جميع نماذج لها طلاء غير لاصقة، ولكن لم يتم مغلفة كل ذلك. إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، فمن الأفضل لشراء وحدة مع طلاء خمس طبقات ومطلي بالرخام، والتي سوف تبسيط رعاية المعدات. حسنا، عندما يعرض المعالج المدمج في المعلومات حول تغيير برنامج على شاشة العرض، والذي يسمح مضيفة إذا لزم الأمر لإجراء التغييرات المناسبة.
، كبار السن، وهو أمر صعب نظرا "التواصل" معالأجهزة الإلكترونية، وظيفة مفيدة "التوجيه الصوتي" الذي سيقدم تقريرا عن الأنشطة التي تقوم بها مضيفة. سلك الطاقة للانفصال يمكن أن يسبب اختراق الجسم من المنتجات المائية واللاحقة ماس كهربائى، لذلك فمن الأفضل أن تختار نموذجا مع سلك غير قابل للفصل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What are the best brands of guitars
08/21/2016
Do analogues there is "Fiziotenz" drug
08/21/2016

WHAT multivarku choose

woman asleep in Figure multivarku

When choosing Multivarki need to rely on its capacity and the volume of the cup. A good instrument is equipped with a function that allows to delay the start of work and "the maintenance of the heat" function.

The presence of five-layer non-stick coating simplifies care appliances.


Modern women are now not only watchhome and children, but also to work and make a successful career. Therefore, household appliances manufacturers produce all new appliances and fixtures designed to save time and provide the convenience of housewives perform household affairs. The novelty in the market of household appliances - multivarka has already gained the trust of many users due to the ability to cook a variety of dishes, including diet, significantly saves time and eliminates the need to stand for hours in a hot stove. How do you choose this miracle of technology?
;

Criterias of choice

; Choosing multivarku, the first of which should bea start - it is on its power and scope of the bowl. Modern devices are designed for a working capacity of 490 W, 760 W and 1400 Tues. Accordingly, the greater the power, the faster and better prepare meals. With regard to the volume of the cup, then there is need to bear in mind what is the size of the family: the larger it is, the greater the need to choose the cup. For example, a cup of 6 liters. It allows to feed 8-10 people. Most modern models allows you to specify 6 modes. As for features, the most preferred is a function of the steam outlet - it allows you to gradually normalize the internal pressure. As a result of hot steam will come out in small portions to ensure the safety and comfort of cooking.
; It is very convenient feature that allows you to delayBeginning of work. Young mother may, for example, to throw all the food in the oven and leave the baby for a walk and came back for dinner with hot, freshly prepared food. If the "keep warm" function multivarka equipped, it allows you to enjoy a warm meal on arrival home, no matter how many hours ago, she was prepared. Poor, if the device does not offer the possibility to adjust the temperature itself mistress and set cooking parameters, it also should pay attention.
;

What else should be in good Multivarki

; Good multivarka should not only be able tosimmer and cook, but the oven, steamed and roast. All models have a non-stick coating, but not all of it is laminated. If possible, it is better to buy a unit with a five-layer coating and the marble-plated, which will simplify the care of the equipment. Well, when the built-in microprocessor displays information about the program change on the display screen, which allows the hostess if necessary to make appropriate changes.
, Elderly, which is difficult given "communication" withelectronic devices, useful function of "voice guidance" that will report all activities performed by the hostess. Detachable power cord can cause penetration into the body of water products and the subsequent short-circuit, so it is best to choose a model with a non-detachable cord.

Comments are closed.