تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية العثور على الهاتف الخليوي المفقودة
2016/08/16
ما هو CAPTCHA
2016/08/16

ما الإنجليزية الفيزيائيين الأكثر شهرة

ما هي اللغة الإنجليزية فيزياء أشهر

إسحاق نيوتن، جيمس ماكسويل، مايكل فاراداي، إرنست رذرفورد، جون دالتون - ليست سوى جزء من كل الأسماء من الفيزيائيين البريطانيين البارزين.

مساهمة لا تقدر بثمن لوالعلوم، واكتشفوا العديد من القوانين الأساسية في الفيزياء، شرحنا مجموعة من الظواهر التي تجعل من اختراع رائع، استنادا إلى خبراتهم.

فمن الصعب اختيار الأكثر أهمية منها، ولكن الأكثر شهرة يمكن أن يسمى نيوتن، روثرفورد، وبطبيعة الحال، عالم الفيزياء ستيفن هوكينج الحديث.

إسحاق نيوتن

إسحاق نيوتن - مؤسس الكلاسيكيةالميكانيكا، ومعروف في جميع أنحاء العالم بفضل أسطورة شعبية من تفاحة سقطت. كان هذا العالم الفيزيائي البريطاني المؤلف من عدد من القوانين الرئيسية في الفيزياء: اكتشف ووصف قوانين الجاذبية، والميكانيكا، والبصريات الفيزيائية. عملت نيوتن على نظرية الضوء، ودرس حساب التكامل والتفاضل، وتشارك في المشاكل التي لم تحل أخرى في مجال العلوم.
نيوتن لا يمكن أن يطلق عليه سلفالفيزياء الحديثة، ولكنه هو الذي وحد أعمال العلماء الذين سبقوه - غاليليو وكيبلر وديكارت - وخلق نظام موحد عالمي من العالم. على سبيل المثال، وجد العلاقة بين قوانين كبلر وقانون الجاذبية.
يجري رجل تنوعا وفضولي،كما درس نيوتن الكيمياء والفلسفة واللاهوت. والمثير للدهشة، وكان هذا الفيزيائي الإنجليزي مؤمن، وفي ذهنه تتطابق تماما القوانين الفيزيائية والتأكيد في الكتاب المقدس.

إرنست رذرفورد

يمكن أن يسمى روثرفورد مؤسس النوويةالفيزياء: أنه هو الذي خلق النموذج الأول للذرة. على الرغم من حقيقة أن العالم الإنجليزي حصل على جائزة نوبل في الكيمياء، وقال انه قدم مساهمة لا تقدر بثمن في العلوم المادية الحديثة. مع مساعدة من التجربة التي تنتشر أنه جسيمات ألفا، وكان قادرا على إثبات أن الذرات موجبة نواة روثرفورد.
اكتشف رذرفورد ألفا وبيتا الإشعاع،أنا درست النشاط الإشعاعي من الثوريوم واليورانيوم، اكتشف وتحول العناصر، ونتائج ملاحظاتهم مكتوبة ثلاث العمل الرئيسي: "انبعاثات المواد المشعة" "النشاط الإشعاعي"، "التحولات المشعة" و

ستيفن هوكينغ

ستيفن هوكينغ - الفيزيائي البريطاني الأكثر شهرةبين العلماء المعاصرين. هذا الرجل، على الرغم من مرض خطير، مما أدى إلى شلل شبه كامل وفقدان القدرة على النطق، مما يؤدي حياة نشطة للغاية، بما في ذلك البحوث. له مجالات الاهتمام الرئيسية - هي الثقالة الكمومية وعلم الكونيات. ومن المعروف هوكينج لأنه تمكن من تطبيق قوانين الديناميكا الحرارية لوصف الثقوب السوداء. وفتح ما يسمى إشعاع هوكينغ، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى "تبخر" الثقوب السوداء.
ستيفن هوكينغ - وهو معمم المعروفة في الفيزياء. كتابه "تاريخ موجز للزمن" أصبح واسع الانتشار بين الناس الذين لا علاقة للعلم. وأعقب ذلك أعمال أخرى، بما في ذلك الأفلام العلمية الشعبية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to find a lost cell phone
08/16/2016
What is CAPTCHA
08/16/2016

WHAT English the most famous physicists

What are the most famous English Physics

Isaac Newton, James Maxwell, Michael Faraday, Ernest Rutherford, John Dalton - is only part of all the names of prominent British physicists.

Their invaluable contribution to science, they discovered many of the fundamental laws of physics, we explained the set of phenomena that make a wonderful invention, based on their experiences.

It is difficult to choose the most important of them, but the most famous may be called Newton, Rutherford, and, of course, the modern physicist Stephen Hawking.

Isaac Newton

Isaac Newton - the founder of the classicalMechanics, known throughout the world thanks to the popular legend of a fallen apple. This British physicist was the author of a number of major laws of physics: he discovered and described the laws of gravity, mechanics, physical optics. Newton worked on the theory of light, studied the integral and differential calculus, and engaged in other unsolved problems in science.
Newton can not be called the ancestormodern physics, but it was he who united the works of scholars who preceded him - Galileo, Kepler, Descartes - and created a unified, universal system of the world. For example, he found the relationship of Kepler's laws of planetary motion and the law of gravitation.
Being versatile and inquisitive man,Newton also studied chemistry, philosophy and theology. Surprisingly, this English physicist was a believer, and in his mind perfectly match the physical laws and the biblical assertion.

Ernest Rutherford

Rutherford may be called the founder of the NuclearPhysics: it was he who created the first model of the atom. Despite the fact that the English scientist won the Nobel Prize in chemistry, he made an invaluable contribution to modern physical science. With the help of an experiment in which it is scattered alpha particles, Rutherford was able to prove that atoms are positively charged nucleus.
Rutherford discovered alpha and beta radiation,I examined the radioactivity of thorium and uranium, discovered the transmutation of elements, and the results of their observations written three major labor: "Radioactivity", "Radioactive transformations" and "Emissions of radioactive substances."

Stephen Hawking

Stephen Hawking - the most famous British physicistamong contemporary scholars. This man, in spite of serious illness, which led to almost complete paralysis and loss of speech, leading a very active life, including research. His main areas of interest - is quantum gravity and cosmology. Hawking is known for having managed to apply the laws of thermodynamics to describe black holes. He opened the so-called Hawking radiation, which leads to the "evaporation" of black holes.
Stephen Hawking - a well-known popularizer of physics. His book "A Brief History of Time" became widespread among people who are not related to science. This was followed by other works, including popular science films.

Comments are closed.