تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تعليم الطفل على المشي بواسطة مقبض
2016/09/19
كيفية اختيار بين دروبال وجملة
2016/09/19

ما هي الميزات المورفولوجية

ما هي الميزات المورفولوجية

لقد سمعت الكثير من الناس مصطلح "معالم شكلية" على دروس اللغة الروسية.

ولكن ليس الجميع يعرف أن ذلك ينطبق على الأحياء.

للتعامل مع ما ينبغي أن تصنف بالضبط علامات للكائنات الحية كما الصرفية، يجب عليك أولا تحديد شروط.

الميزات المورفولوجية للنباتات والحيوانات

دعونا نبدأ من البداية. يدرس علم التشكل من الهيكل الخارجي والداخلي للكائنات الحية أو مجموعاتهم (أجناس والأنواع والمجموعات). هناك ميزات الخارجية والداخلية المورفولوجية للكائنات الحية. التشكل الداخلي - ومن المعروف للجميع التشريح. ينبغي للمرء أن لا نخلط بين التشكل، علم وظائف الأعضاء، الذي يدرس ظائف الأجهزة المختلفة ونظم الحيوانات أو النباتات.
على ما يبدو، في تحديد مورفولوجية شيءمجمع. ولكن وراء البساطة الظاهرة يكمن كمية كبيرة من المعلومات. مورفولوجية الحيوانات يجمع عدة علوم: علم التشريح وعلم الأنسجة، علم الخلايا وعلم الأجنة. وينطبق الشيء نفسه مع مورفولوجيا النبات. هو الحال بالنسبة لعدد من الصفات المورفولوجية، ونحن يمكن أن تحمل الحيوانات لنوع معين، جنس، أو حتى الانفصال. هذا، على سبيل المثال، في ذروة الكتف والوزن واللون معطف والعين، وشكل وطول الذيل، وغيرها من الميزات الهيكلية.
من المميزات الشكلية من النباتات تشمل الشكل والحجم من الأوراق، ووقف شكل، نوع من الزهور والفاكهة، وما شابه ذلك.

مورفولوجية الإنسان

مثل أي كائن حي، شخص ما، أيضاوفقا للقوانين العامة للبيولوجيا. وفي الأنثروبولوجيا (علم الذي يدرس الإنسان) هو الفرع خاص على التشكل البشري. هذا العلم يرتبط ارتباطا وثيقا rasovedeniem وتشارك في دراسة أنماط معينة من التنمية وتغيير بعض ملامح محددة لأشخاص مختلفين. على سبيل المثال، مورفولوجية انسان يمكن ان تفسر كيف تختلف الجمجمة جمجمة زنجية من أوروبا أو تحديد أنماط التغير في لون الجلد والشعر، اعتمادا على موطن مجموعات من الناس. وبالعودة إلى الخصائص المورفولوجية، ويمكن القول بكل بساطة: هذا ما كنت تبدو وكأنها - طولك والشعر ولون العين ولون البشرة وهيئة الدستور.

معالم شكلية للتربة

هناك تصنيف التربة المشترك،أنه يقوم أيضا على خصائصها المورفولوجية. لا ينبغي أن نندهش، لأن كل نوع من التربة يمكن وصفها من حيث علامات الخارجية. في هذه الحالة، يتم أخذ العلماء كأساس لهذه الخصائص المورفولوجية كهيكل، وقوة التربة وآفاقها الفردية، اللوحة، بنية، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، النمو بدوره. ولأن العمليات التي تحدث في التربة، ويكون لها تأثير مباشر على كل من هذه الأعراض، دراسة مورفولوجية التربة، يمكننا أن نتعلم الكثير عن أصولها والتاريخ.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to teach a child to walk by the handle
09/19/2016
How to choose between Drupal and Joomla
09/19/2016

WHAT morphological features

What morphological features

Many people have heard the term 'morphological features "on Russian language lessons.

But not everyone knows that it is applicable to biology.

To deal with what exactly the signs of living organisms should be classified as morphological, you must first define the terms.

The morphological features of plants and animals

Let's start from the beginning. Science studies the morphology of the external and internal structure of living organisms or their groups (genera, species, groups). There are external and internal morphological features of living organisms. Internal morphology - is well known to all anatomy. One should not confuse the morphology, physiology, which studies the functions of various organs and systems of animals or plants.
It seems, in determining the morphology of nothingcomplex. But behind the apparent simplicity lies a huge amount of information. The morphology of animals combines several sciences: anatomy, histology, cytology and embryology. The same is true with plant morphology. It is for a number of morphological traits, we can carry the animal to a particular type, genus, or even detachment. This, for example, at the shoulder height, weight, coat color and eye, and the shape of the tail length, and other structural features.
By morphological features of plants include the shape and size of leaves, stem form, type of flower and fruit, and the like.

The morphology of the human

Like any living object, a person, toosubject to the general laws of biology. And in anthropology (the science that studies the human) is a special subsection on human morphology. This science is closely linked to rasovedeniem and engaged in the study of certain patterns of development and changes of certain features specific to different people. For example, the morphology of man can explain how the skull of a negro skull differs from European or identify patterns of change in skin color and hair, depending on the habitat of groups of people. Returning to the morphological characteristics, it can be said quite simply: this is what you look like - your height, hair and eye color, skin tone and body constitution.

Morphological features of soil

There is a common soil classification,it is also based on their morphological characteristics. Do not be surprised, because each type of soil can be described in terms of its external signs. In this case, scientists are taken as a basis for such morphological features as the structure, the power of soil and its individual horizons, painting, structure, addition, growths turn. And because the processes occurring in the soil, have a direct impact on all of these symptoms, studying the morphology of the soil, we can learn much about its origins and history.

Comments are closed.