تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية التخلص من الروائح الكريهة في الأحذية
2016/09/01
ما هو الغرض في كتابة السيرة الذاتية
2016/09/01

ما الزخم

ما هو الدافع

العديد من المشاكل العملية بشأن التفاعل والحركة من الهيئات، حل باستخدام قوانين نيوتن. ومع ذلك، فإن القوى المؤثرة على الجسم، من الصعب جدا تحديد.

ثم استخدم حل كمية فيزيائية هامة أخرى مشكلة - الزخم.

ما هو الزخم في الفيزياء

ترجم من اللاتينية تعني كلمة "زخم""ادفع". وتسمى هذه الكمية المادية أيضا "الزخم". وقد ادخل الى علم نفس الوقت تقريبا أن قوانين نيوتن (نهاية القرن السابع عشر) فتحت.
قسم الفيزياء، ودراسة الحركة وتفاعل الأجسام المادية، هو ميكانيكي. الزخم في الميكانيكا - وهذا هو كمية متجهة تساوي نتاج كتلة الجسم في سرعته: ع = م ت. الاتجاهات ناقلات الزخم والسرعة هي ذاتها على الدوام.

وحدة SI الزخم تأخذ الزخم من كتلة الجسم من 1 كجم، التي تتحرك بسرعة 1 م / ثانية. ولذلك، فإن وحدة النبض لSI - هو 1 كيلو متر / ثانية؟

مشاكل تسوية النظر في الإسقاطناقلات سرعة وزخم على أي محور واستخدام المعادلات لهذه التوقعات: على سبيل المثال، إذا قمت بتحديد محور س، ثم النظر في إسقاط الخامس (خ) وص (خ). بحكم التعريف، والزخم، وترتبط هذه الكميات من قبل: ص (س) = م ت (خ).

اعتمادا على أي يتم اختيار محور وحيث أنها موجهة، وإسقاط متجه العزم يمكن أن تكون إيجابية وسلبية.

قانون الحفاظ على الزخم

نبضات من الأجسام المادية مع قدراتهم البدنيةقد تختلف التفاعل. على سبيل المثال، تصادم اثنين من الكرات مع وقف التنفيذ على الاوتار، يتم تغيير دوافعهم متبادل: كرة واحدة يمكن تعيين في الحركة من مكانة بدء أو زيادة سرعتهم، وغيرها، على العكس من ذلك، والحد من السرعة أو التوقف. ومع ذلك، في نظام مغلق، أي عندما تتفاعل الهيئات فقط مع بعضها البعض، ولا تخضع لقوى خارجية، ومبلغ متجه نبض الهيئات يبقى ثابتا في جميع التفاعلات وتحركاتهم. هذا هو قانون الحفاظ على الزخم. رياضيا، فإنه يمكن أن تستمد من قوانين نيوتن.
قانون الحفاظ على الزخم ينطبق أيضا على مثلالأنظمة التي تعمل بعض القوى الخارجية على الجسم، ولكن المبلغ الموجه لهم تساوي صفر (على سبيل المثال، فإن قوة الجاذبية متوازنة من قبل قوة مرنة من السطح). ويمكن أيضا أن تعتبر تقليديا، مثل نظام مغلقة.
الشكل الرياضي للقانون الحفاظ على الزخمكما هو مكتوب: P1 + P2 + ... + ص (ن) = P1 '+ P2' + ... + ص (ن) "(ص ​​البقول - ناقلات). لنظام جثتين، هذه المعادلة تبدو مثل P1 + P2 = P1 "P2 +"، أو m1v1 + m2v2 = m1v1 '+ m2v2 ". على سبيل المثال، في القضية المنظورة، والزخم الكلي للكرات مع اثنين من الكرات قبل التفاعل يساوي الزخم الكلي بعد التفاعل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to get rid of unpleasant odors in shoes
09/01/2016
What is the purpose in writing resume
09/01/2016

WHAT momentum

What is the impulse

Various practical problems concerning the interaction and motion of bodies, solve using Newton's laws. However, the forces acting on the body, is very difficult to determine.

Then use the problem solving another important physical quantity - momentum.

What is momentum in physics

Translated from the Latin word "momentum" means"push". This physical quantity is also called the "momentum". It was introduced into a science about the same time that Newton's laws (XVII century end) opened.
Section of physics, studying the movement andthe interaction of material bodies, is a mechanic. The momentum in the mechanics - this is a vector quantity equal to the product of body mass on its velocity: p = mv. Directions momentum vectors and speed are always the same.

The SI unit of momentum take momentum of the body mass of 1 kg, which is moving at a speed of 1 m / sec. Therefore, the pulse unit to SI - it is 1 kg m / s?.

The settlement problems considering the projectionVectors speed and momentum on any axis and use the equations for these projections: for example, if you select x-axis, then consider the projection of v (x) and p (x). By definition, the momentum, these quantities are related by: p (x) = mv (x).

Depending on which axis is chosen and where it is directed, the momentum vector projection it can be both positive and negative.

The law of conservation of momentum

The pulses of material bodies with their physicalinteraction may vary. For example, the collision of two balls suspended on strings, their impulses are mutually changed: one ball can be set in motion from a standing start or increase their speed, and the other, on the contrary, reduce speed or stop. However, in a closed system, ie when bodies interact only with each other and are not subjected to external forces, the vector sum of the pulse of the bodies remains constant in all their interactions and movements. This is the law of conservation of momentum. Mathematically, it can be derived from Newton's laws.
The law of conservation of momentum is also applicable to suchsystems where some external forces act on the body, but their vector sum is equal to zero (e.g., the force of gravity balanced by the elastic force of the surface). Conventionally, such a system can also be considered closed.
The mathematical form of the law of conservation of momentumwritten as: p1 + p2 + ... + p (n) = p1 '+ p2' + ... + p (n) '(p pulses - vectors). For a system of two bodies, this equation looks like p1 + p2 = p1 '+ p2', or m1v1 + m2v2 = m1v1 '+ m2v2'. For example, in the case considered, the total momentum of the balls with two balls before the interaction is equal to the total momentum after the interaction.

Comments are closed.