منزل / علم / العلوم الطبيعية / ما هو القانون الدوري للمندليف

ما هو القانون الدوري للمندليف

/
109 المشاهدات

ما هو القانون الدوري للمندليف </A>

الأحلام هي قادرة على تغيير الواقع، إذا أريد لها أن تنفذ. أحيانا يكون من فيها يجد المرء إجابات لأسئلتهم.

حتى يحدث أن الأحلام عالم تصبح مرحلة جديدة من التطور.

لذلك كان مع مندليف والقانون الدوري له.

كيف بدأ كل شيء

دحض والتاريخ يثبت أنكان اكتشاف عظيم في مجال الكيمياء مجرد كابوس، لا بد من القول أن العديد من العلماء قبل مندليف محاولات لإنشاء نظام كيميائي. انها وضعت الأسس للعالم الألماني I. جوهان فولفجانج دوبرينير، الفرنسي انطوان دي Chancourtois وبعض الآخرين.
DI نفسه قضى مندليف كمية لا تصدق من التجارب وأمضى حوالي عشرين عاما من حياته في البحث عن الحقيقة. تشكلت من قبل القيم وظائف العناصر وخصائصها الأساسية، فقط لا يصلح للمعلومات إلى شيء أقل تنظيما. وعندما، بعد ليلة بلا نوم أخرى، وقال انه قرر أن يستريح بضع ساعات، أصدرت الدماغ ما سعى مندليف لسنوات عديدة.
هذه هي الطريقة التي تصرف من الصيدليات في عام 1869 ظهر في الجدول الدوري، وفقط في عام 1871 وضعت من قبل القانون نفسه، والذي يسمح لهم بالذهاب، والكيمياء، ليس فقط، ولكن أيضا لكثير من العلوم الأخرى إلى الأمام.

جوهر القانون

عالم الروسي ديميتري إيفانوفيتش ميندليفوقدم لأول مرة اكتشاف مذهل من حقيقة أن الذرة - ليست وحدة نهاية أنه هو نواة وتدور حول البروتونات والنيوترونات، أن الكتلة الرئيسية من الذرة يتركز في نواتها. وقد اشتق قاعدة لتغيير خصائص العناصر التي تحدث بشكل طبيعي ومركباتها اعتمادا على كيفية المسؤول عن الأنوية الذرية.
الزيادة في الشحنة النووية يحدث بالضبط عندماالانتقال من عنصر كيميائي واحد إلى الجدول الثاني في الحي. زيادة الرسوم على 1 وحدة الشحن الابتدائية، وهذا ينعكس في الجدول في الجزء السفلي من كل عنصر التي حددتها العدد الذري. وهذا يعني أن عدد البروتونات في النواة، تساوي عدديا لعدد الإلكترونات من الذرات المحايدة، والتي تتطابق مع النواة.
وهو الغلاف الخارجي يتكون منالإلكترونات، هي الخصائص المحددة في أي العناصر الكيميائية. هذه الأغلفة يمكن أن تختلف فقط بشكل دوري، وهذه التغيرات تعتمد بشكل مباشر على زيادة أو نقصان من تهمة نواة تقع في الذرة وهذا هو، وليس الكتلة الذرية للعناصر، هي أساس القانون الدوري.

لماذا هو مهم جدا

ويرجع ذلك إلى القانون الدوري ظهرالقدرة على التنبؤ بسلوك عناصر كيميائية معينة في ردود الفعل المختلفة. وقد تقرر أيضا أنه لا توجد اتصالات مفتوحة للعلم. في وقت لاحق قرون الوحيد كان الجدول الكامل.

ما هو القانون الدوري للمندليف آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة luwgyusb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / The science / Natural Sciences / What is the periodic law of Mendeleyev

What is the periodic law of Mendeleyev


What is the periodic law of Mendeleyev </a>

Dreams are able to change reality, if they are implemented. Sometimes it is in them that people find answers to their questions.

Sometimes even the dreams of a scientist become a new stage of evolution.

So it was with Mendeleev and his periodic law.

How it all began

Refuting the established history thatA brilliant discovery in the field of chemistry was just a nightmare, it must be said that many scientists before Mendeleev made attempts to create a chemical system. Its foundations were laid by the German scientist I.V. Döbereiner, the Frenchman A. de Chancourtua and some others.
DI himself. Mendeleev spent an incredible amount of experiments and spent about twenty years of his life in search of truth. He formed the basic values ​​and functions of the elements, as well as their properties, but only the information did not fit into something less structured. And when, after another sleepless night, he decided to rest for a couple of hours, the brain gave out what Mendeleev wanted for so many years.
This is how the periodic table appeared at the disposal of chemists in 1869, and only in 1871 the law itself was formulated, which allowed not only chemistry, but also many other sciences to go ahead.

The essence of the law

Russian scientist Dmitry Ivanovich MendeleevFor the first time an amazing discovery was made of the fact that an atom is not a finite unit, that it has a nucleus and protons rotating around it, as well as neutrons, that the bulk of the atom is concentrated in its core. A rule was derived on the change in the properties of all elements existing in nature and their chemical compounds, depending on how the charge of atomic nuclei varies.
The increase in nuclear charge occurs precisely whenThe transition from one chemical element of the table to the second, located in the neighborhood. The charge for 1 elementary charging unit is growing, and this is reflected in the table at the bottom of each element, designated as an atomic number. This means that the number of protons in the nucleus is equal numerically to the number of electrons of that neutral atom that corresponds to the nucleus.
It is the outer shells, consisting ofElectrons, the properties of any chemical elements are determined. These shells can change only periodically, and these changes directly depend on the increase or decrease in the charges of the nucleus itself located in the atom, and this, and not the atomic mass of the elements, underlies the periodic law.

Why is it so important?

Due to the periodic law appearedThe ability to predict the behavior of certain chemical elements in various reactions. It was also determined that there are still connections not discovered by science. Only after centuries the table was completely filled.

What is the periodic law of Mendeleyev Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Luwgyusb
It is main inner container footer text