تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو أكبر ببغاء في العالم
2016/09/06
ما هي القوانين الأساسية للإسلام
2016/09/06

ماراثون ماذا

ما هو الماراثون

كلمة "ماراثون" يندرج في هذه الفئة من القواسم المشتركة، ولها عدة معان.

الغريب أن بعض القيم أصبحت تدريجيا القديم، وفي مكانها يأتي المحتوى الدلالي الجديد.


في الأصل كانت تسمى قرية ماراثون في أتيكا. ليس بعيدا عن هذه القرية عام 490 قبل الميلاد كان في معركة ماراثون بين اليونانيين والفرس. ونتيجة لهذه المعركة اليونانيين المنتصرين، الذين كانوا أرقام العدو المتفوقة. عزز هذا الحدث الديمقراطية اليونانية وتعزيز إيمان الإغريق في القوة وقوة دولتهم بشكل كبير.

ماراثون كرياضة

الماراثون في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية في اليونان كان هناكمرة واحدة، تم تضمينه في البرنامج المثير للجدل بعد قرن تقريبا بعد الاعلان عن المباريات الأولى. هناك أسطورة يونانية حول محارب اسمه Fillipid. وفقا للأسطورة، وأنه هرب من قرية ماراثون إلى أثينا، ثم سقط ميتا. يخبرنا التاريخ أن Fillipid تغلبت 230 كيلومترا في يومين فقط.
في العصور الوسطى، عندما الألعاب ليست هي الأكثر خبرةمرات أبسط، وقد تم استبعاد الماراثون من برنامج المنافسة ابتداء من موعد من 1896 للذكور و 1984 لسباق الماراثون للسيدات استعاد برنامج ألعاب القوى أهمية للعدائين، التي لا تزال تستخدم في الألعاب الأولمبية. مسافة السباق حوالي 43 كيلومترا، نظمت مسار خاص للسباق.
قواعد لعدائي الماراثون الحديثةالتي وضعتها جمعية ماراتون الدولية وسباقات المسافات، يصفون ليس فقط متطلبات المسافة والمسار، ولكن أيضا القواعد العامة لتنظيم الطريق، وإعداد رياضي.
على الماراثون تتبع كل خمسة أو ستةكم المقاصف الموجودة، حيث العدائين يمكن الحصول على الماء والفواكه المجففة والمكسرات أو مشروبات الطاقة. رياضي الحد الأدنى من التدريب ستة أشهر. خلال هذه الفترة، الرياضي بأداء تمارين لتطوير العضلات، وزيادة حجم الرئة والجسم لتعويد سباق في المسافات الطويلة.
ماراثون متأصل والدراجات motosostyazaniyam، وكذلك أثناء المسيرة، كلمة أصبحت في نهاية المطاف المعروف الماراثون جميع الأجناس، مع ارتفاع درجات الحرارة، وهكذا دواليك. مسافة كبيرة.

ماراثون الرهان

في عام 1997، وقد تم تأسيسها روسيا مراهناتمكتب، والذي يعرف أيضا باسم "ماراثون". حاليا ماراثون - هو موقع حيث يمكنك أن تفعل كل أنواع من الرهانات على الرياضة والتطورات المالية.
من أجل المشاركة في اليانصيب، يجب عليكالتسجيل على موقع الحملة الرسمي، فتح حساب وتحديد موضع اهتمام. ثم، يجب عليك وضع الرهان وانتظر النتيجة. حاليا، يتم حظر موقع الماراثون، كما هو الحال في روسيا لعب القمار على الانترنت المحظورة في الآونة الأخيرة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT is the largest parrot in the world
09/06/2016
What are the basic laws of Islam
09/06/2016

WHAT Marathon

What is a marathon

The word "marathon" falls into the category of common and has several meanings.

Curiously, some of the values ​​are gradually becoming archaic, and in their place comes a new semantic content.


Originally the village was called the Marathon in Attica. Not far from this village in 490 BC was the Marathon battle between the Greeks and Persians. As a result of this battle victorious Greeks, who were superior enemy numbers. This event strengthened the Greek democracy and significantly strengthened the faith of the Greeks in the strength and power of their own state.

Marathon as a sport

Marathon in the Olympic Games in Greece there was noonce, it was included in the controversial program after almost a century after the announcement of the first games. There is a Greek legend about a warrior named Fillipid. According to legend, he ran away from the village of Marathon to Athens, and then dropped dead. History tells us that Fillipid overcame 230 kilometers in just two days.
In the Middle Ages, when the Games are not the most experiencedsimpler times, the marathon has been excluded from the competition program later starting from 1896 for males and 1984 for the women's marathon has regained importance athletics program for runners, which is still used in the Olympics. The distance of the race is about 43 kilometers, organized a special track for the race.
Rules for the modern marathon runnersdeveloped by Association of International Marathons and Distance Races, they describe not only the requirements for distance and track, but also the general rules for the organization of the route, preparation of the athlete.
On the marathon track every five or sixkilometers located canteens, where runners can get water, dried fruit, nuts or energy drinks. Minimal training athlete is six months. During this period, the athlete performs exercises to develop the muscles, increased lung volume and body to accustom race at long distances.
Marathon is inherent and cycling motosostyazaniyam, as well as during the rally, the word eventually became known marathon all races, heats, and so forth. Considerable distance.

Marathon betting

In 1997, Russia was established bookmakeroffice, which is also known as "Marathon". Currently Marathon - is a site where you can do all sorts of bets on sporting and financial developments.
In order to participate in the lottery, you mustregister on the official campaign website, open an account and select the object of interest. Then, you must place your bet and wait for the result. Currently, the marathon site is blocked, as in Russia recently banned online gambling.

Comments are closed.