منزل / علم النفس / اتصالات / ماذا التلاعب

ماذا التلاعب

/
43 المشاهدات

ما هو التلاعب</A>

وغالبا ما يتعرض الناس للتأثير معين. للأسف، في بعض الأحيان أنها لا تلاحظ أنها تتحول إلى شخص آخر "دمى لمدة ساعة."

عندما يكون الشخص على علم به، ولكن بعد فوات الأوان، فمن غير سارة للروح.

التلاعب خفية هي خفيفة الوزنالتنويم المغناطيسي دون تغيير الوعي البشري. يضطر أقوال وأفعال الضحية لتغيير مسار أفكارها الخاصة. للوهلة الأولى، فإن مثل هذا التلاعب يبدو الظاهرة الصوفية تقريبا، ولكن كل هذا يتوقف على كيف يمكن للناس مفتوحة إظهار نقاط ضعفها. التلاعب هو المهم أن نعرف كيف وماذا للضغط. من المؤكد انه يبدو معقدا، ولكن في الواقع لا يوجد شيء متعال هنا.

من الصعب الاعتقاد، ولكنك لجأت إلى مثلنوع من التأثير، فقط هذا حدث عن طريق الخطأ وتدري. بعض من هذه الحيل هي بالفعل في الطبيعة الأم البشرية. الناس لا حتى اشعار كيفية استخدامها.

التلاعب الخفي لديه الكثير من الحيل،لأن هناك عدد لا يحصى من الخيارات للتأثير على الناس. ومع ذلك، والناس غالبا ما تستخدم 3-4 منهم، الذي لديه "هدية". في نفوسهم، وقال انه وتحسينها.

أسباب خفية التلاعب بسيطة - الصيد. الرجل يحاول الحصول على الآخرين للحصول على أو الحصول عليها أن تفعل ما كنت في حاجة إليها. بالنسبة لمعظم الناس أنه من الصعب على التأثير في العراء. ضعيف الشخصية، يثق جدا، وعلى استعداد للذهاب على نحو مغفل تجد أنها ليست بهذه البساطة. انه من الاسهل بكثير للتأثير على الضحية دون أن يلاحظها أحد.

ويعتقد أن التلاعب الخفي - مصيرالحيل. ومع ذلك، فإنه غالبا ما يلجأ الرؤساء الذين يرغبون في التأثير على مرؤوسيهم، وإخضاع أنفسهم، في محاولة للحصول على شيء من القيادة. حتى أقرب إلى كل الآخرين هي قادرة على أن تظهر التلاعب المواهب عندما يحرمون على طلب أو اقتراح.

ماذا التلاعب آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة tehjeill
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to draw a koala pencil
08/23/2016
Interior room in the Italian style
08/23/2016

WHAT manipulation

What is manipulation

People are often exposed to a particular influence. Unfortunately, sometimes they do not realize how they are transformed into someone's "puppets for an hour."

When a person is aware of it, but too late, it is unpleasant to the soul.

Hidden manipulation is a lightweighthypnosis without changing human consciousness. The words and actions of the victim is forced to change the course of her own thoughts. At first glance, such a manipulation seems almost mystical phenomenon, but it all depends on how open people show their weaknesses. The manipulation is important to know how and what to press. Certainly, it sounds complicated, but in fact there is nothing transcendental here.

Hard to believe, but you have resorted to thiskind of influence, this only happened accidentally and unknowingly. Some of these tricks are already in human Mother Nature. People do not even notice how they are used.

Hidden manipulation has a lot of tricks,since there are countless options for influencing people. However, people often use 3-4 of them, to which he had "the gift." In them, he and improved.

Causes of hidden manipulation simple - catch. The man is trying to get others to get or get them to do what you want him. For most people it is difficult to influence in the open. Spineless, too trusting, ready to go in the wake of a dupe to find it is not so simple. It is easier to influence the victim quickly.

It is believed that hidden manipulation - destinyscams. However, it is often resorted and bosses who want to influence their subordinates, and subordinate themselves, trying to get something from the leadership. Even closer to each other people are able to show manipulation of talent when they are denied the request or proposal.

Comments are closed.