تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف عزل السقف توسيع الطين
2016/08/19
ما الوحدات النقدية في أوروبا
2016/08/19

ما جعل الطين

ما جعل الطين

شخصيات من الطين، والأطفال مصبوب، يمكن أن يكون مضحكا جدا.

الطبقات مع هذه المواد البلاستيكية هي مفيدة، لأنها تطوير المهارات الحركية الدقيقة والخيال.

مشاهدة مدى صعوبة النحاتين الشباب العفن على الحرف، وعدد قليل من الآباء يعتقد، ما الذي يجعل البلاستيسين.

الطين: مادة متعددة الاستعمالات للنحت

مع البلاستيسين توقع الجميع تقريبا. النمذجة الرياضية تحظى بشعبية كبيرة مع كل من الأطفال وأولياء أمورهم. العمل مع الطين، كل طفل يتطور حاسة اللمس والخيال، وتعلم لتحديد بشكل صحيح النسب وجعل التراكيب الفنية. البلاستيسين يمكن أن تخلق شخصيات ثلاثية الأبعاد، وتطبيق ورقة مسطحة من الورق أو الورق المقوى.
العمل مع الطين من السهل والمريح. ولأن جميع هذه المواد هي الدكتايل جدا وناعمة. وقسم بحرية إلى أجزاء، والتي يمكن بسهولة مثلما ثم التواصل مع بعضها البعض. عند تعرضها للحرارة الطين يلين ويصبح صعبا وشاقا في البرد.

والخاصية الرئيسية من الطين هو أنه قادر على الاحتفاظ شكله.

الصناعة الحديثة تنتج عدةأنواع من الطين. واذا كان في الأيام الخوالي، كان هناك واحد فقط اللون مادة صب، والتي كان لها الظل القبيحة من الرمادي، ومجموعات الحالية للإبداع ضرب وفرة من درجات اللون. إنتاج الطين للأطفال، النحت، وحتى "ذكية" سيليكون على أساس الصلصال.

ما الذي يجعل البلاستيسين

عندما بدأ الطين فقط للدخول في حياة لهالطين المستخرج من مسحوق التي سبق تنقيته والمسحوق ميكانيكيا. ثم، تم إضافة الطين الدهون، والدهون الحيوانية، والشمع. هذه المكونات لا تسمح الطين إلى الوزن الجاف.

شهدت البلاستيسين تكنولوجيا تصنيع بعض التغييرات اليوم، على الرغم من حيث المبدأ فقد بقيت على حالها: أساس المنتج هو كتلة من البلاستيك.

الطين ذات جودة عالية الحالي مختلفأكثر تطورا وتكوين معقد. في إنتاجها على نحو متزايد باستخدام عالية الوزن الجزيئي البولي ايثلين والمطاط. هذا الهيكل يسمح لزيادة الصفات العمل من المواد ويسمح لتقديم المستهلك خيارات أوسع اللون. في صناعة الطين المهنية المستخدمة في النمذجة والأعمال النحتية، من المواد تشمل إضافات خاصة.
البلاستيسين الأطفال اختبارها علىسلامة، لذلك غالبا ما يتم ذلك باستخدام ذات الأصل النباتي. ومن المثير للاهتمام للغاية للعمل مع الطين "الذكية"، والذي يشعر في بعض الطريق تشبه العلكة. وهو يتألف من السيليكون، مما يجعل كتلة بلاستيكية يمكن المسيل للدموع، والفسحة، والتدفق. هناك طين "الذكية"، التي هي قادرة على تغيير لونه، وحتى ممغنط.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW insulate the ceiling expanded clay
08/19/2016
WHAT monetary units are in Europe
08/19/2016

What made the clay

What made clay

Figures from clay, molded children, can be very funny.

Classes with this plastic material are useful, because they develop fine motor skills and imagination.

Watching how hard the young sculptors mold their crafts, few parents thinks, what does make plasticine.

Clay: a versatile material for sculpting

With plasticine sign almost everyone. modeling Sport is very popular with both children and their parents. Working with clay, every child develops the sense of touch and imagination, learn to correctly determine the proportions and to make artistic compositions. Plasticine can create a three-dimensional figures, and the application of the flat sheet of paper or cardboard.
Working with clay is easy and convenient. And all because this material is very ductile and soft. He freely divided into parts, which could just as easily then connect with each other. When exposed to heat clay softens and becomes tough and hard in the cold.

The main property of clay is that it is able to retain its shape.

Modern industry produces severaltypes of clay. If in the old days, there was only one color material for molding, which had an unsightly shade of gray, the current sets for creativity striking abundance of color tones. Produce clay for children, sculptural and even "intelligent" silicone-based modeling clay.

What makes plasticine

When the clay only began to enter into the life of hisclay produced from the powder which had previously been purified and pulverized mechanically. Then, the clay was added fat, animal fat, wax. These components do not allow the clay to dry weight.

plasticine manufacturing technology has undergone some changes today, although in principle it has remained the same: the basis of the product is a plastic mass.

The current high-quality clay is differentmore sophisticated and complex composition. In its production are increasingly using high molecular weight polyethylene and rubber. Such structure allows to increase the working qualities of the material and allows to offer the consumer greater color options. In the manufacture of professional clay used for modeling and sculptural works, of the material include special additives.
Children plasticine tested onsafety, so it is often made using plant-based. It is very interesting to work with "smart" clay, which feels in some way reminiscent of bubble gum. It consists of silicone, making the plastic mass can tear, break, and flow. There is a "smart" clay, which is able to change its color, and even magnetized.

Comments are closed.