ما LOL

/
117 المشاهدات

في عالم اليوم للاتصال بالإنترنت يجب أن يتم استبدال المشاعر الحقيقية عن طريق رسائل بلا روح. لوصف ردود أفعال مجموعة من الاختصارات والرموز


أثمن شيء في العالم اليوم -الوقت. الوقت يمر باستمرار بعيدا. ولعل هذا هو لأن الناس يبحثون بشكل متزايد عن طرق لتوفير هذا الوقت. يتم تضمين مثل هذه العادة في جميع مجالات الحياة الإنسانية، وقبل كل شيء، في محادثات غير رسمية والمراسلات.

الاتصالات غير الرسمية الحديثة من الصعب في بعض الأحيانلفهم دون إعداد مسبق. إذا كنت لا تعرف المختصرات، والمختصرات، ولغة أجنبية، ثم سرعان ما معنى الحديث يمكن ببساطة تفلت من محاوره.

ترجمة

LOL (أو مكتوبة باللغة الإنجليزية LOL) -اختصار سكانها ينالون الجنسية الروسية «يضحك بصوت عال» عبارة الإنجليزية أن يترجم ب "الضحك بصوت عال"، "الضحك بصوت عال" أو من «الكثير من الضحك»، تعني حرفيا "الكثير من الضحك." بين المترادفات الروسية من هذا الاختصار إلى الأذهان مرة واحدة شعبية في محادثة عارضة كلمة "LOL".

ووفقا للترجمة، فمن المنطقياقترح LOL - هو تعبير عن الضحك العنيف، والعواطف مشرق. ومع ذلك، ويرجع ذلك إلى الاستخدام الواسع النطاق الآن اختصار LOL خسر أساسا معناها الأصلي، وغالبا ما تستخدم فقط للحفاظ على الحوار مستمرا، لإخفاء وقفة.

المتغيرات الاستخدام

هناك الكثير من الخياراتLOL الكتابة. على سبيل المثال: LOL، لول، 101، * LOL * (بعض الرسل تعترف شكل من أشكال الكتابة بين النجوم مثل وجه مبتسم وتحويله إلى صورة أو الرسوم المتحركة)، لال (تفسير حديث حول اللغة memchikov)، N (طريقة سهلة لكتابة لول حرف واحد أكثر russifitsirovat ). الاختصارات هي طريقة أخرى لتوفير الوقت وعدد من الحروف، مثل تويتر، حيث بلغ من حجم واحد سقسقة يقتصر على 140 حرفا.

LOL - الشباب ما يكفي من كلمة واحدة. شعبيته في بداية لكسب في عام 2003 وحده، معظمهم في البلدان الناطقة باللغة الإنجليزية. ومع ذلك، مارس 2011، LOL تم تسجيلها في قاموس أكسفورد.

حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام

في كلمة الأدبية الهولندية والدنماركية هناك لول، والتي تترجم إلى "متعة".
في عام 2012، طرح في فيلم بعنوان«LOL»، والتي في شباك التذاكر باللغة الروسية كانت تسمى "الصيف. زملاء الدراسة. الحب ". هذا هو الفيلم الكوميدي الأميركي، طبعة جديدة من الفيلم الفرنسي «LOL»، الذي صدر في عام 2008. ويحكي الفيلم قصة فتاة شابة لولا، الذي ندعو لول الأصدقاء. هذا هو الكوميديا ​​في سن المراهقة نموذجية مع قصص الحب، مشاكل في المدرسة ومسألة العلاقات مع أولياء الأمور. وعلى الرغم من اشادة من النقاد منخفض (أقل من 5.5 نقطة من أصل محتمل 10)، تلقى الفيلم مراجعات جيدة من الجمهور الرئيسي. الفتيات في سن المراهقة في محاولة لتبدو الشخصية الرئيسية - للقيام بنفس تسريحة الشعر واستخدام عقوبة السجن مدى الحياة من الفيلم.

ما LOL آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة baivaylk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What can be done beautifully with hair
08/17/2016
How to become a good person
08/17/2016

What is LOL

Internet meme to describe the word LOL

In today's world of Internet communication real emotions must be replaced soulless letters. To describe the reactions of a host of acronyms and emoticons


The most precious thing in the world today - ittime. Time is constantly running away. Perhaps this is because people are increasingly looking for ways to save this time. This habit comes in all spheres of human life and, above all, in informal conversations and correspondence.

Modern informal communication is sometimes difficultto understand without any prior preparation. If you do not know the acronyms, abbreviations, and a foreign language, then soon the conversation meaning could simply slip away from his interlocutor.

Transfer

LOL (or written in English LOL) -Russified abbreviation «Laughing Out Loud» English phrase that means "Laughing out loud", "Laughing out loud" or from «Lots of Laughs», literally means' a lot of laughter. " Among Russian synonyms of this abbreviation to mind the once popular in casual conversation the word "LOL".

According to the translation, it is logicalsuggested that LOL - is an expression of violent laughter, bright emotions. However, due to the widespread use now acronym LOL essentially lost its original meaning and is often used just to keep the conversation going, hide pause.

Variants of use

There are plenty of optionsLOL writing. For example: LOL, lol, 101, * LOL * (some messengers recognize the kind of writing between the stars as a smiley face, and convert it to an image or animation), lal (modern interpretation on memchikov language), N (a convenient way of writing lol one letter more russifitsirovat ). Abbreviations are another way to save time and the number of written characters, such as Twitter, where the amount of the volume of tweets is strictly limited to 140 characters.

LOL - young enough word. The popularity of his is beginning to gain in 2003 alone, mostly in English-speaking countries. However, in March 2011, LOL was recorded in the Oxford Dictionary.

Interesting Facts

In the Dutch and Danish literary word there lol, which translates as "fun."
In 2012, rolling out the film called«LOL», which in the Russian-language film distribution is called "Summer. Classmates. Love". This is an American comedy, a remake of the French film «LOL», released in 2008. The film tells the story of a young girl Lola that friends call Lol. This is a typical teen comedy with stories of love, problems at school and the issue of relations with parents. Despite the critical acclaim low (less than 5.5 points out of a possible 10), the film received good reviews in its main auditorium. Teenage girls trying to look like the main character - to do the same hairstyle and the use of life sentences from the movie.

Comments are closed.