منزل / هواية / موسيقى / ما منبسط ومتساوي ومتقطع

ما منبسط ومتساوي ومتقطع

/
48 المشاهدات

ما هو منبسط ومتساوي ومتقطع</A>

الألحان الموسيقية في شيء مماثل لخطاب الإنسان.

فهي جميلة ليس فقط الاختلافات بين الملعب ومدتها، ولكن أيضا التجويد والتعبير.

اللمسات الموسيقى

كان عليه ظلال الصوت أو اللحن جعلها ذلكفريدة من نوعها. أداء الموسيقى، والتي لا يوجد صياغة ألوان مختلفة، والأصوات وفارغة ميكانيكيا. هذه الموسيقى لا ربط المشاهد، وسوف تبدو رتيبة خطاب روتيني.

ويطلق تعبير في الموسيقى مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق"الغناء من" اللحن. وهذا يؤثر بشكل رئيسي الملاحظات الترابط أو تشريح. صياغة أشار تحديدا في النوتة الموسيقية تشير الفنان، وكيفية العزف على الإيقاعات مرور محددة.

وهناك ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية من التعبير الموسيقي أو السكتة الدماغية - nonlegato، منبسط ومتساوي ومتقطع. كانت موجودة في أي قطعة من الموسيقى.

تتم ترجمة كلمة "منبسط ومتساوي" من الإيطالية كما"المرتبطة". من هذا العنوان، فإنه يترتب على ذلك أن المذكرة يجب أن يكون لعبت حتى أن الصوت تدريجيا محل بعضها البعض دون صدمة أو انقطاع. يجب توزيع الصوت بالتساوي من لهجة إلى لهجة. هناك الكثير من التمارين التي تهدف إلى تطوير أصابع اليد اليمنى واليدين لتنفيذ الصحيح من هذا الأسلوب. في شريط موسيقي تدوين منبسط ومتساوي تشير إلى قوس أو الدوري.

هذه الكلمات الإيطالية ...

"Nonlegato" أو "حدة" في كثير من الأحيانالمستخدمة في مسرحيات يؤديها بمعدل المتداول. لا يدل على ذلك شريط في الملاحظات. في بداية التدريب، ومعظم الطلاب يلعبون بشكل منفصل. عندما nonlegato الأصوات لعب المستخرجة من أداة سلسة تماما أو متشنج بدون صوت.

"الصوت المتقطع" من يترجم الإيطالية كما"متشنج". في هذه الحالة، وأداء اللحن يبدو قاسيا، مع توقف ملحوظة بين الملاحظات، ووتيرة لعبه لا تباطأت. متقطع يجعل قطعة من الموسيقى الخفيفة، رقيقة، رشيقة. من الصعب جدا لتطوير هذه التقنية العديد من عازفي البيانو، على سبيل المثال، عادة متناول قرحة، لأن مفاتيح لديها للتغلب حادة وقصيرة. في بعض الطرق يشبه شريط متقطع الطباعة السريعة على لوحة المفاتيح، ولكن بدلا من الملاحظات طقطقة صوت مميزة. هذا الشريط هو عكس اتصال منبسط ومتساوي. في النوتة الموسيقية، أشار إلى نقطة فوق أو تحت الملاحظة، تبعا للمكان الذي يهدف ذلك.

وقد ولدت هذه السكتات الدماغية الأساسية الكثير من إضافية. ولكن في الواقع، بل هو منبسط ومتساوي، مفكك وnonlegato تحديد المسرحيات الصوت. كل شيء آخر - الفروق الدقيقة. في بداية الموسيقيين التدريب تعلم لجعل الفرق بين هذه الأساليب من إنتاج الصوت قدر الإمكان مرئية. تم بناء هذا الاختلاف على عدد كبير من القطع الموسيقية.

ما منبسط ومتساوي ومتقطع آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة cisveajh
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Music / What is legato and staccato

WHAT is legato and staccato

/
92 Views

What is legato and staccato</a>

Musical melodies in something similar to human speech.

They are beautiful not only by the differences between the height of sounds and their duration, but also by intonation and articulation.

Musical touches

It is the shades of speech or melodies that make them soUnique. The performance of the melody, in which there is no articulation, of different shades, sounds mechanically and empty. Such music will not catch the viewer, as it will sound monotonous monotonous speech.

Articulation in music is called different ways"Singing" the melody. Basically, this refers to the connectedness or dismemberment of notes. Articulation is specifically indicated in the musical notation, indicating to the performer how to play the specified fragment of the melody.

The three main types of musical articulation or stroke are nonlegal, legato and staccato. They are present in any musical works.

The word "legato" is translated from Italian as"connected". From this name it follows that the notes should be played so that the sounds smoothly change each other without jolts and breaks. The sound should be distributed evenly from tone to tone. There is a huge amount of exercises aimed at the correct development of the hand and fingers to properly execute this technique. In a note writing, a stroke is legally indicated by an arc or a league.

These Italian words ...

"Nongaleto" or "separately" most oftenIt is used in plays performed at a moving pace. This stroke is not indicated in the notes in any way. At the beginning of the training, most of the students play separately. When playing non-alo, the sounds from the instrument are extracted exactly without a jerky or smooth sound.

"Staccato" from Italian is translated as"Abruptly." With this performance, the melody sounds sharply, with noticeable pauses between notes, while the pace of the game does not slow down. Staccato makes the musical excerpt light, subtle, graceful. This is a rather difficult to master the reception, many pianists, for example, with unaccustomed sore fingertips, because the keys have to be beat sharp and short. In some ways, a staccato stroke resembles a quick seal on the keyboard, only notes instead of a characteristic cod sound. This stroke is the antithesis of the stroke of the legato. In the notation, it is indicated by a dot above or below the note, depending on where it is oriented.

These basic strokes gave birth to a lot of extra. But in fact, it is legato, staccato and nonlegalo that determine the sound of the play. All the rest are nuances. At the beginning of the training, the musicians learn how to make the difference between these sound recording techniques as noticeable as possible. On this difference, a huge number of musical pieces are built.

WHAT is legato and staccato Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Cisveajh
It is main inner container footer text