تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي عدسة عدة
2016/09/11
كيفية جعل قلادة مصنوعة من الحرير والخرز
2016/09/11

ما هي القوانين التي اكتشف أرخميدس

برغي

أرخميدس هي واحدة من أشهر وأعظم العلماء، وضعت الأساس للعلم الحديث.

ليس كل اكتشافاته معروفة للجماهير.

عادة ما يتذكر الجميع إلا ما كان يدرس في المدرسة، على الرغم من أن له تجارب أخرى ليست أقل إثارة للاهتمام ومفيدة للمجتمع.

تاج السيادية

هناك أسطورة معروفة جدا عن التاجالسيادي هيرون، وبعض المؤرخين يطلق عليه التاج الأضاحي. ومن المعروف أن الإمبراطور طلب أرخميدس لحساب، لم أكن سواء له الصائغ كذاب إذا قضى كل الذهب على التاج أو شيء خطف نفسه. في تلك الأيام كان مهمة صعبة للغاية واستغرق العالم الكبير الكثير من الوقت والحظ إلى حل هذا اللغز. يوم واحد أخذ حمام. عندما سقط في ذلك، وقال انه لا تلاحظ أنها كانت ممتلئة جدا، وسكب كمية معينة من المياه من الحمام، وبعد ذلك صرخ أرخميدس "وجدتها!". ويترجم هذا الكلام من وسائل اليونانية "وجدت". الفيلسوف اليوناني وحقا التوصل إلى حل، لأنه اليوم كل طفل يعرف أن غمر أي عنصر في وعاء مملوء بالماء، وحجم الماء المزاح يساوي حجم شحنها البند.
مع هذا التخمين ساعد أرخميدس اليونانيملك كشف كاذب وصائغ لمعرفة الحقيقة. منذ أعطى صائغ شريط من الذهب، ثم تم وضعه في وعاء مليء بالماء، ثم أجريت نفس التجربة مع تاج واتضح أن المياه تدفقت من رقم مختلف. وبفضل هذا الاكتشاف نتيجة لذلك هناك هو العلم كله - الهيدروليكية. ويوضح نفس افتتاح أرخميدس لماذا البالون مع غاز أخف من الهواء قد ترتفع لماذا غرق الكرة الصلب، ولا شجرة.

تجارب أخرى من أرخميدس

ومن المعروف أن أرخميدس اخترعمضخة المسمار، وهي فترة طويلة جدا عمل في المناجم وفي مختلف أجهزة لضخ المياه. وهذا ما يسمى مضخة كولي. مبدأ العملية هو أن أنبوب مجوف يتم وضعها في المسمار مع شفرات كبيرة، ويميل أنبوب بالضرورة. ثم يتم المساس بها باستخدام المسمار القوى العاملة وتوضع في الماء على ريش من الآبار.
ومن الغريب، أول، رافعة الأكثر بدائيةفصنف وخصصت أيضا أرخميدس. الجميع على دراية عبارته الشهيرة: "أعطني نقطة ارتكاز وسأنتقل العالم." العتلات من قبل العالم الكبير، كانت الأكثر إنتاجا في ذلك الوقت. ووصل عدد كبير من أبحاثه وإنجازاته لنا من الفلاسفة الآخرين. مثل العديد من العلماء في ذلك الوقت، وقال انه نادرا ما كتب أسفل أفكاره أو ضاعت نصوصه في الوقت المناسب.
قائلا ان لديه أفكار أخرى، تسمح تطوير الجيش، والتي، كما نعرف من التاريخ، يسمح للمقاومة وقتا طويلا جدا قبل الرومان لا تزال تدار لاتخاذ سيراكيوز.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT IS kit lens
09/11/2016
How to make a necklace made of satin and beads
09/11/2016

What laws discovered Archimedes

screw

Archimedes is one of the most famous and the great scientists, laid the foundation of modern science.

Not all his discoveries known to the masses.

Usually everyone remembers only what was taught in school, although his other experiments are no less interesting and useful to society.

Crown sovereign

There is a very well-known legend about the crownSovereign Hieron, some historians call it the sacrificial crown. It is known that the Emperor asked Archimedes to calculate, I was not whether his goldsmith liar if he spent all the gold on the crown or something kidnapped himself. In those days it was a very difficult task and the great scientist took a lot of time and luck to solve this riddle. One day he took a bath. When he fell into it, he did not notice that she was too full, and a certain amount of water poured out of the bath, after which Archimedes shouted "Eureka!". This word is translated from Greek means "found." The Greek philosopher and really found a solution, because today every child knows that immersion of any element in a vessel filled with water, the volume of water displaced is equal to the volume shipped item.
With this conjecture Archimedes helped GreekKing detect a liar and a jeweler to learn the truth. Since the jeweler gave a bar of gold, then he was placed in a pot full of water, and then conducted the same experiment with a crown and it turned out that the water poured out a different number. Thanks to this discovery as a result there is a whole science - hydraulics. The same opening Archimedes explains why the balloon with a lighter gas than the air may rise up why steel ball sinks, and no tree.

Other experiments of Archimedes

It is known that Archimedes inventedscrew pump, which is a very long time served in the mines and in different devices for pumping water. This pump is called Kohli. The principle of operation is that the hollow tube is placed in a screw with large blades, the tube is necessarily tilted. Then using manpower screw is unwound and the water on the blades of the wells flagged up.
Oddly enough, the first, most primitive leverHe classified and allocated too Archimedes. Everyone is familiar with his famous phrase: "Give me a fulcrum and I will move the world." Levers by the great scientist, were the most productive for that time. A large number of his research and achievements reached us from other philosophers. Like many other scientists of the time, he rarely wrote down his thoughts or his texts were lost in time.
Saying that he had other ideas, allow the development of the military, which, as we know from history, allowed to resist a very long time before the Romans still managed to take Syracuse.

Comments are closed.