منزل / دواء / مرض / ما مرض نوت

ما مرض نوت

/
46 المشاهدات

ما هو مرض نوت</A>

مرض نوت (الرباط التضييقية) - واحدة من أكثر الأمراض شيوعا من جهة، وغير مناسبة لزيارة اختصاصي الأقدام.

جوهر المرض الصعب، واستقامة الأصابع، والتي هي نتيجة للجهاز فرشاة حالة الرباط المرضية.

ستحتاج

  • نتائج الموجات فوق الصوتية أو الموجات فوق الصوتية

تعليمات

1

إذا محاولات لتصويب واحد أو أكثر من الأصابعفرشاة لا يؤدي إلى النتيجة المرجوة، تحتاج إلى استشارة طبيب، جراح عظام لتشخيص دقيق للمرض. وخلال الاختبارات الخاصة اللازمة دون مساعدة من جهة ثانية لتصويب إصبع. إذا فشلت المحاولة، وتمديد بمساعدة الآخرين، وهناك ألم في إصبع، يرافقه النقر مميزة، مرض تشخيص نوت (يقبلون الإصبع). وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، عندما يكون هذا المرض عند قاعدة الاصبع هناك تعليم مقربة كثيفة.
وينجم هذا المرض عن طريق التعدي على الأوتارالباسطة والمثنية لأصابع يرجع إلى تضييق طبيعة التهاب الرباط الحلقي. في مراحل متقدمة من المرض يصبح تمديد المستحيل.

2

عند اختيار طريقة الأمثل لعلاج هذا المرضونوت مهم جدا لتحديد ما في مرحلة من مراحل العملية المرضية للمريض وموجهة إلى الخبراء. في أول المرض مرحلة محدود التنقل إصبع وهناك فوق في تمديد، والثاني - يتم تنفيذ التمديد مع جهد معين. عندما الدرجة الثالثة إصبع يأخذ موقف ثابت وليس unbent. الخطوة الرابعة هي عادة ما يتطور في غياب العلاج. هناك تشوه الثانوية للمشترك، الأمر الذي يجعل التنقل المحدود لا رجعة فيه.

3

عند اختيار العلاج المحافظ يجب على الطبيبتأكد من أن وصلة إصبع صعبة، ولكن لا يزال ممكنا. يتم تطبيق هذه الطريقة على المنطقة المصابة من حزم خاصة وتطبيق العلاج الطبيعي. مسار العلاج يستمر عادة لعدة أشهر، ويتم تنفيذ عملية جراحية مع أي تأثير.

4

من أجل منع المضاعفات المحتملة للالعلاج الجراحي يجب أن يخضع المريض لفحص طبي شامل. في معظم الحالات، يتم إجراء الجراحة تحت تخدير موضعي. فترة ما بعد الجراحة عادة ما تستغرق حوالي أسبوعين، وبعد ذلك الطبيب يجب تعيين الجمباز والعلاج الطبيعي يهدف إلى استعادة كامل من وظيفة اليد.

ما مرض نوت آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة liupoipr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What to do with a rebellious teenager
09/08/2016
How to develop a foot fracture ankle
09/08/2016

WHAT disease Knott

What is the disease Knott

Knott's disease (constrictive ligament) - one of the most common diseases of the hand, is an occasion to visit a podiatrist.

The essence of the disease is difficult, straightening the fingers, which is a consequence of a pathological condition ligament brush apparatus.

You will need

  • the results of ultrasound or ultrasound

instructions

1

If you attempt to straighten one or more fingersBrush does not lead to the desired result, you need to see a doctor for a thorough orthopedic diagnosis of this pathology. During the testing of special need on their own, without the help of a second hand to straighten the finger. If the attempt fails, and in extension with help there is pain in the finger, accompanied by snaps, diagnosed Knott's disease (snapping finger). Furthermore, when this illness occurs from the base fingers dense rounded formation.
The disease is caused by an infringement of the tendonsextensor and flexor digitorum due to narrowing of the inflammatory nature of the annular ligament. In advanced stages of the disease extension becomes impossible.

2

When selecting the optimal method of treatment of the diseaseKnott's very important to determine at what stage of the pathological process of the patient turned to a specialist. In the first stage disease limited finger mobility and there is a click in extension, the second - extension performed with some effort. When third-degree finger receives a fixed position and is not unbent. The fourth stage, usually develops in the absence of treatment. There is a secondary joint deformity that makes limited mobility irreversible.

3

When choosing conservative treatment the doctor mustensure that the extension pin is difficult, but still possible. This method is applied to the affected area of ​​special packs and application of physiotherapy. The course of the treatment usually lasts for several months, and surgery is performed with no effect.

4

In order to prevent possible complications withsurgical treatment the patient should undergo a thorough medical examination. In most cases, surgery is performed under local anesthesia. The postoperative period usually lasts about two weeks, after which the doctor is required to appoint a medical gymnastics and physiotherapy, aimed at full restoration of hand function.

Comments are closed.