تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

وأود أن شراء سيارة في فرنسا
2016/09/12
ما هي القوانين ضد التدخين موجودة في روسيا قبل
2016/09/12

السيارة التي هو أفضل الروسية الصنع

السيارة التي هو أفضل الروسية الصنع

في صناعة السيارات المحلية كانت العديد من السيارات الجيدة. وأفضل منهم في اختيار صعب.

وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكن أن المعايير المستخدمة لتقييم نموذج معين تكون مختلفة جدا.


وصلت صناعة السيارات من الاتحاد السوفياتي لذروة في 50s و 60s. وكان في ذلك الوقت خلق الكثير من تصاميم مثيرة للاهتمام ومبتكرة على مستوى أفضل عينات الأجنبية. وتميزت 70S من خلال بناء عملاق المحلي فاز، أصبح واسع إنتاج الأكثر شعبية في بلادنا، "لادا" و "لادا".

السيارات VAZ

تقريبا كل نموذج يمكن أن نطلق عليه VAZ الوطنيسيارة. كان VAZ-2101 في الوقت أول سيارة "الشعب" في بلدنا. منذ بداية إطلاقه، وأصبحت السيارة متاحة لكثير من المواطنين السوفيات. كان VAZ-2106 في المرة ليس فقط السيارة الأكثر راحة فاز، ولكن أيضا أكثر ديناميكية، والثانية في سرعة فقط، "النورس" وZILam الحكومة. تعيين VAZ-2107 وهو رقم قياسي لمدة الاصدار: واقفا على الناقل في نهاية عام 1981، ومكث حتى عام 2012.
VAZ-2108/2109 أصبحت أول الجبهة الداخلية سيارة دفع رباعي. في الثمانينات وأوائل 90، وهذه النماذج أصبحت رموز إعادة الهيكلة، حلم كثير من الشباب.
في التسعينات، أصبح زعيم VAZ المحليالسوق. أصبح مصنع ZAZ سيارة أجنبية، "Moskvich" سقطت في أزمة طويلة، وفي النهاية أفلست، IL ولم اكتسب شعبية واسعة. فقط "فولغا" قد جعل "الحنق" المنافسة أكثر أو أقل خطورة.
منذ بداية من 2000s، ازعجت VAZ التحديثتشكيلة الفريق. بدأوا في إنتاج نسخة حديثة بشدة من VAZ-2110 - "لادا بريورا". ومنذ عام 2004 - حديثة وبأسعار معقولة "لادا كالينا". بعد الاندماج مع عملاق صناعة السيارات الفرنسي افتوفاز "رينو" تشكيلة قد استعاد "لادا غرانت يتم استبدال" من قبل الناقل القديم VAZ-2107.

سيارات الدفع الرباعي VAZ

ينبغي أن يقال بعض كلمات عن "نيفا" VAZ-2121. في أواخر 70s كان ثوريا في وقتها، وسيارات الدفع الرباعي. يجب أن أقول أن سيارات الدفع الرباعي الأجنبية في تلك السنوات بنيت حصريا على شبكة الإنترنت، على تشديد تعليق بدائية، مع صالونات المتقشف ومحركات الديزل المنخفض للطاقة. تصميم السيارات، محرك قوي، تعليق الداخلية ولينة مريحة مختلف جدا، "نيفا" والمنافسين الأجانب. منذ بداية إطلاقه أصبحت 80٪ من السيارات المتاحة للتصدير. "نيفا" أصبحت السيارة الأولى والوحيدة تأتي إلى اليابان. مقارنة خبراء أجانب في VAZ-2121 مع «رينج روفر» و «جيب رانجلر».
مع بدء الإنتاج من حقل "شيفروليه نيفا"لم يتم إرسال الكلاسيكية VAZ-2121 "متقاعد". كلا أصبحت سيارات الدفع الرباعي قادة السوق الروسية في قطاع الطرق الوعرة. مع هيكل متطابقة تقريبا، والمحركات، وأنها لا تزال مصممة لمختلف الفئات المستهدفة. الكلاسيكية "نيفا" - وهذا هو SUV أكثر بأسعار معقولة، و "شيفروليه نيفا" - سيارة أحدث، أكثر أناقة وأكثر راحة، وإن كان أكثر تكلفة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Should I buy a car in France
09/12/2016
What are the laws against smoking existed in Russia before
09/12/2016

Which car is the best Russian-made

Which car is the best Russian-made

In the domestic automotive industry have been many good cars. And the best of them to choose difficult.

Moreover, the criteria used to assess a particular model can be very different.


Automotive industry of the USSR reached itsheyday in the 50s and 60s. It was at that time created a lot of interesting and original designs at the level of the best foreign samples. 70s were marked by the construction of the domestic giant VAZ, became massively produce the most popular in our country, "Lada" and "Lada".

Cars VAZ

Almost every model can be called a national VAZcar. VAZ-2101 at the time was the first "people's" car in our country. Since the beginning of its release, the car became available to many Soviet citizens. VAZ-2106 at the time was not only the most comfortable car VAZ, but also the most dynamic, second in speed only, "The Seagull" and government ZILam. VAZ-2107 set a record for the duration of release: standing on the conveyor at the end of 1981, he stayed until 2012.
VAZ-2108/2109 became the first domestic front wheel drive car. In the eighties and early 90's, these models have become symbols of the restructuring, the dream of many young people.
In the nineties, he became the leader of the domestic VAZmarket. ZAZ plant became a foreign car, "Moskvich" fell into a prolonged crisis and eventually went bankrupt, IL and has not gained wide popularity. Only the "Volga" could make "frets" more or less serious competition.
Since the beginning of the 2000s, the VAZ bothered updatingtheir lineup. They began to produce deeply modernized version of the VAZ-2110 - "Lada Priora". And since 2004 - modern and affordable "Lada Kalina". After the merger with the French auto giant AvtoVAZ "of Renault 'lineup has replenished" Lada Grant "is replaced by a conveyor ancient VAZ-2107.

SUVs VAZ

Some words should be said about the "Niva" VAZ-2121. In the late 70s it was revolutionary for its time, the SUV. I must say that in those years foreign SUVs built exclusively by web, on primitive stiffer suspension, with the Spartan salons and low-power diesel engines. Cars design, powerful engine, comfortable interior and soft suspension is very different, "Niva" and foreign competitors. Since the beginning of its release 80% of the cars have become available for export. "Niva" became the first and only car comes to Japan. Foreign experts compared the VAZ-2121 with «Range Rover» and «Jeep Wrangler».
With the start of production of the "Chevrolet-Niva"classic VAZ-2121 was not sent "retired." Both the SUV became the leaders of the Russian market in the off-road sector. With almost identical chassis and powertrains, they are still designed for different target audiences. Classical "Niva" - this is the most affordable SUV, and the "Chevrolet-Niva" - a more modern, more elegant and more comfortable car, though more expensive.

Comments are closed.