منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / ما هو نوع من الكتب تقرأ للأطفال 13-14 سنة

الكتب التي تقرأ للأطفال 13-14 سنة

/
103 المشاهدات

الكتب التي تقرأ للأطفال 13-14 سنة</A>

حتى الآن، لحسن الحظ، ليس هناك نقص في الأدب لجميع الفئات العمرية.

إلى الآباء الذين يشعرون بالقلق من التعليم وتنمية الطفل، ويثير مشكلة صعبة أخرى - مشكلة الاختيار.

حول المراهقين وحب القراءة

بالطبع، عظيم إذا كان طفلك "يبتلع"الكتب وانك لا تعرف ماذا هذا العرض. ولكن في كثير من الأحيان، للأسف، تواجه الآباء والأمهات مع حقيقة أن كان في سن المراهقة فقط لا تريد فتح الكتاب. هناك ما يثير الدهشة في هذا المجال. أطفال اليوم يكبرون في حقل المعلومات ضخمة - في الأفلام تصرفهم والرسوم لجميع الأذواق، كل إمكانيات الشبكات الاجتماعية، وشبكة الإنترنت، والهواتف الخلوية، العاب اون لاين ...
لمعالجة المعلومات ببساطة لا تبقىالوقت يعتاد الطفل على اتخاذ "الصورة النهائية." الكتاب، في المقابل، على سبيل المثال، الفيلم يدعو للمشاركة في إنشاء يجعل dorisovyvat تصور نفسك في عقلك.
إذا كنت ترغب في المقام الأول فقط لتعليمالطفل على القراءة، لمصلحة له في الكلمة المطبوعة، لا تحصل يؤكد أيضا على فائدة القراءة والكتب التي من وجهة نظرك الكبار، تحتاج إلى تطوير. لا تكون مملة. ويكاد يكون من المفيد محاولة للحصول على المراهق الذي لا يحب أن يقرأ، للتعرف على أعمال كتاب "الثقيلة" الذي أنت نفسك شيئا في عصره لا يشكو أيضا. السماح للمراهق لبدء اهتماما كبيرا، وتعلم لرؤية الصور والتعاطف مع أبطال، ينظرون إلى الكلمة المكتوبة ويست الصورة النهائية.

طعم ولون

إذا ابنك المراهق بحماس يقرأ "هاريبوتر "- هذا شيء عظيم! لم لا بأس به Dzhoan Rouling لا ينصح به. بعد ذلك سوف يكون من الممكن تقديم بعض الكتاب تأليف الكتب للشباب في نوع مماثل - بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال، ديمتري يميتس (سلسلة "ميثوديوس Buslaev")، إيفغيني غاغلوف ( "Zertsalov")، ناتاليا سكزربا ( "Chasodei")، كيرستين غير ( "الخالدة") وغيرها الكثير.
إذا لا يقرأ الطفل بعد دفع عمليانلاحظ، على سبيل المثال، على ما المواضيع والأنواع انه يفضل الأفلام. إذا كان هذا هو الحلم - تقديم المشورة بلطف أفضل الأمثلة. الشخص الذي يقرأ "نارنيا" و "سيد الخواتم"، فمن الممكن لتقديم الكتاب المعاصرين - مارينا وسيرجي داياتشينكو، Genri Layona عدو السحالي.

مروحة الخيال يجب تقديم المشورة للسلسلة في سن المراهقة روبرتا Haynlayna - "ستار الوحش"، "Podkayne المريخ"، "هل الدعوى - سيتوجه"، "ستار رينجرز" وغيرها.

وبالطبع، يجدر بنا أن نتذكر تلك الكتب التيوأحب لكم في هذا العصر. ما المراهق لا يحب المغامرة! "ناصعة الكابتن الدم" وغيرها من الكتب رفائيل ساباتيني، ألكسندر Dyuma، Zhyul فيرن لم تفقد أهميتها.

بنات يمكن أن يكون لطعم كتاب الحب - على سبيل المثال، "كونسويلو" Zhorzh الرمال "Dzheyn Eyr" Sharlotty برونتي.

يتم تقييم العديد من الشباب والألغاز المنطق. ومن الجدير في محاولة لتقديم أفضل القصص البوليسية لأجاثا كريستي، أرتورا كونان دويل، جيمس هادلي تشيس.

الكتب التي تقرأ للأطفال 13-14 سنة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة lyqqoahs
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to read books for children 13-14 years old

How to read books for children 13-14 years old

/
113 Views

What books to read for children 13-14 years old</a>

To date, fortunately, there is no shortage of literature for any age.

Before parents caring about the education and development of the child, there arises another difficult problem - the problem of choice.

About teenagers and love of reading

Of course, it's great if your child "swallows"Books and you just do not know what else to offer. But more often, unfortunately, parents have to face the fact that a teenager simply does not want to open a book. There is nothing surprising in this. Modern children grow in a huge information field - at their disposal are movies and animation for every taste, all the possibilities of network communication, the Internet, cell phones, online games ...
For the processing of information simply does not remainTime, the child gets used to perceive the "finished picture". The book, unlike, for example, from the cinema, invites you to co-creation, makes you draw the picture yourself in the imagination.
If you want to first of all just to accustomThe child to reading, to interest him in print, do not over-emphasize the usefulness of reading and those books that, according to your adult opinion, are necessary for development. Do not be a bore. It is hardly worth trying to force a teenager who does not like to read anyway, to get acquainted with the work of "heavy" writers, whom you yourself at his age did not pay too much. Let the teenager for a start be carried away, learn to see images and empathize with heroes, perceive the printed word, and not the finished picture.

The taste and color

If your teenager is reading "HarryPotter "- that's great! Nothing bad Joan Rowling he does not advise. Then it will be possible to offer some authors who write books for teenagers in a similar genre - among them, for example, Dmitry Emets (Mefody Buslaev series), Evgeny Gagloev (Zerzaliya), Natalia Shcherba (Chasodei), Kerstin Gir ( "Timless") and many others.
If the child does not actually read,Attention, for example, on what subjects and genres he prefers in the cinema. If this is a fantasy - advise unobtrusively the best samples. For those who have already read "Narnia" and "Lord of the Rings", you can offer modern authors - Marina and Sergei Dyachenko, Henry Lyon Oldie.

The fan of fiction should advise the teenage series of Robert Heinlein - "Star Beast", "Martian Podkain", "There will be a spacesuit - there will be travel", "Star Rangers" and others.

And of course, it is worth remembering those books thatYou yourself loved at this age. What a teenager does not like adventures! "The Chronicles of Captain Blood" and other books by Rafael Sabatini, Alexander Dumas, Jules Verne do not lose their relevance.

Girls can have a taste for a book about love - for example, "Consuelo" George Sand, "Jane Eyre" Charlotte Bronte.

Many teenagers also appreciate logical puzzles. It is worth trying to offer the best detectives Agatha Christie, Arthur Conan Doyle, James Headley Chase.

How to read books for children 13-14 years old Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Lyqqoahs
It is main inner container footer text