تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كما الأمتعة حزمة مدمجة
2016/09/15
كيفية إزالة اللعبة من الكمبيوتر اللوحي
2016/09/15

ماذا حارس كلاسيس

ما هو كلاسيس حارس

حارس كلاسيك هو طريقة للسيطرة على الأحرف اسمية في النظام المسبق لبرنامج يكون، في شكل برنامج منفصل.

يتم تثبيت هذا البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي للمستخدم، ثم أن نظام الحزب يحصل على الكثير من الاحتمالات المختلفة.

تعليمات

1

واحدة من كبرى والأكثر شيوعاإدارة الطرق محافظ والشخصيات اسمية المسبق لبرنامج يكون النظام هو حارس كلاسيكي. ويتم تنفيذ هذه الطريقة بمثابة البرنامج العادي، ملفات التثبيت التي يتم تحميلها من الموقع الرسمي للنظام الدفع، وبعد ذلك للمستخدم تثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. وعلاوة على ذلك، حزمة البرامج هذه تدعم جميع أنظمة التشغيل ويندوز. شرط إضافي لوجود اتصال متصفح الانترنت.

2

تتم مطالبة المستخدمين لتثبيت الروسية أوالنسخة الإنجليزية من البرنامج الذي يختارونه. يوصي نظام استخدام اللغة الروسية في وجود نسخة باللغة الروسية من نظام التشغيل، ولكن على خلاف ذلك ينبغي أن تعطي الأفضلية لإصدار اللغة الإنجليزية. ويقدم البرنامج المشاركين على النظام مجانا، أي إجراءات إضافية أو مدفوعات دورية لاستلامه، لا يلزم استخدام. وتشمل حزمة البرامج أيضا على تمديد خاص للمتصفح، والذي يسمح لك لربط الحصول على تحذيرات في الوقت المناسب لزيارة الموارد الخطيرة، مشبوهة أو مضللة.

3

برنامج الحارس كلاسيك يسمح لك لجعلالمدفوعات في وحدات عنوان المسبق لبرنامج يكون، ونقل الأموال بين المحافظ الخاصة بهم، والبعض الآخر، ولكن هذا لا يقتصر على قدرته. لذلك، بعد تثبيت مشارك برنامج نظام قادر على إضافة إلى قائمة المقابلة المستخدمين الآخرين، إنشاء قائمة من الاتصالات، وإرسال واستقبال رسائل خاصة على دردشة الداخلية، وتجديد محافظ من خلال لجنة التحويلات من الحسابات المصرفية، سحب الأموال من النظام. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للمستخدم غير قادرة على مشروع قانون المشاركين الآخرين المسبق لبرنامج يكون، والحصول على الخدمات الأخرى من نظام الدفع.

4

بعد تثبيت البرنامج حارس كلاسيكيمكن للمستخدم تحقيق أقصى قدر من السلامة والأمن من أمواله الخاصة، بناء على توصيات من النظام. وظيفة هذا البرنامج تتوسع باستمرار، لا يمكن حل العديد من المهام اليومية مشاركين فاعلين في النظام فقط مع استخدام واجهة حارس كلاسيك، على الرغم من قبل مطلوبا للذهاب إلى خدمات الويب المتخصصة المسبق لبرنامج يكون.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

As a compact pack luggage
09/15/2016
How to remove the game from the tablet
09/15/2016

WHAT keeper classis

What is the keeper classis

Keeper Classic is a method of controlling the titular characters in the WebMoney system, in the form of a separate program.

This program is installed on the user's personal computer, then the party system gets a lot of different possibilities.

instructions

1

One of the major and most commonways wallets management, titular characters WebMoney system is the Keeper Classic. This method is implemented as a regular program, the installation files that are downloaded from the official website of the payment system, after which the user installs it on your own computer. Moreover, this software package supports all Windows operating systems. An additional condition for the existence of a connection to the internet browser.

2

Users are prompted to install the Russian orEnglish version of the program of their choice. The system recommends the use of Russian in the presence of the Russian-language version of the operating system, but otherwise should give preference to the English version. The program offers participants the system free of charge, any additional actions or periodic payments for its receipt, use is not required. The software package also includes a special extension for the browser, which allows you to connect to get timely warnings about visiting dangerous, suspicious or fraudulent resources.

3

Keeper Classic software allows you to makepayments in title units of WebMoney, transfer funds between their purses, others, however, this is not limited to its ability. So, after installing the program participant of the system is able to add to the list of counterparties other users, create a list of contacts, send and receive private messages on the internal chat, replenish your wallets through the commission of transfers from bank accounts, withdraw funds from the system. In addition, the user is able to bill the other participants WebMoney, access to other services of the payment system.

4

After installing Keeper Classic softwarethe user can maximize the safety and security of its own funds, following the recommendations of the system. The functionality of this software are constantly expanding, many everyday tasks active participants in the system can be solved only with the use of interface Keeper Classic, although before this was required to go to specialized WebMoney web services.

Comments are closed.