ما تهزهز

/
106 المشاهدات

ما هو تهزهز</A>

الرقصة - الطعم لصيد الأسماك، والذي يستخدم في الصيد الترفيهي والرياضي.

كلمة تأتي من اسم غمار القشريات الصغيرة.


غمار - وamphipod صغير الرمادي والقشريات، والتيانتشارا في مياه معينة من الأجزاء الشمالية والوسطى من روسيا. خلال فصل الصيف، وقال انه يعيش في غابة من القصب و، وترك مخبأه في الليل فقط. القشريات يتحرك القفزات الصغيرة. الشتاء بسبب نقص الأكسجين غمار مختارة من المستعمرات يختبئ ويغطي الجزء السفلي من الجليد.

لماذا السمك لدغة تهزهز؟

على الرغم من أن غمار لا تكون مدفوعة بعيدا فيجميع المسطحات المائية والأسماك ولن بعد أن شهدت مع يبتلع متعة تقليد رقصة له. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الطعم ليست نسخة طبق الأصل من القشريات، ولكن فقط مجرد تقليد تحركاته هذه.
العادات الغذائية للأسماك يتكون من الخنافس الخنافس المياهالبق-Gladyshev، يرقات اليعسوب، caddisflies ومزدوجات الأرجل والحشرات الصغيرة الأخرى. في كثير من الأحيان على الأسماك والحيوانات الصغيرة على سطح الماء لأنها تتحرك. عند نقل الحشرات خلق اهتزازات خافت أن الأسماك المصيد مستقبلاته على مسافات كبيرة. الأسماك لديها رؤية متخلفة للغاية التي تسمح لهم ان يروا فريسة فقط في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة. ولذلك، فإن الهدف الرئيسي من رقصة لا يوفر تشابه مع الكائنات الحية المائية الصغيرة، ومجرد تقليد الحركات الذبذبات التي تخلق الحشرات عندما تتحرك في طبقات المياه العليا. ومع ذلك، فإن التشابه الخارجي، أيضا، يلعب دورا هاما. لذا، podplyvaya إلى mormyshke والأسماك حذرة أولا بعناية دراسة موضوع ونقدر البيئة. ومجرد التأكد من أن الطعم ليست خطرا على الحياة والأسماك لدغات الطعم.

كيف رقصة؟

تصميم رقصة بسيط للغاية. وهو معدن صغيرة ثقالة متنوعة من الأشكال مع واحد أو أكثر من السنانير، والذي يرتبط إلى خط أو من خلال ثقب أو من خلال العيينة صغيرة في نفس هذه الأوزان. الرقصة يمكن استخدامها مع فتحات من أصول مختلفة - بشقيه النباتي والحيواني. في بعض الحالات، يمكن أن يكون تماما دون المرفقات أو مدمن على ربط إرفاق ملفات الاصطناعية، مثل حبات لامعة أو حلقات.

كيفية اختيار تهزهز؟

اختيار تهزهز - عملية فردية للغاية. ان ذلك يعتمد على خبرة الصياد، مهاراته الشخصية، والقدرة على إدارة مصايد الأسماك وأنواع الأسماك التي تقطن هيئة معينة من الماء.

ما تهزهز آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة qymmierl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / WHAT is Mormyshka

WHAT is Mormyshka

/
133 Views

What is Mormyshka?</a>

Mormyshka is a bait for fishing, which is used in amateur and sport fishing.

The word comes from the name of a small crustacean marmy.


Mormysh is a small gray crustacean-amphipod, whichIt is common in some water bodies in the northern and central parts of Russia. In the summer, it lives in thickets and reeds, leaving its shelter only at night. The crustacean moves in small jumps. In winter, due to a lack of oxygen, the mormish gets out of its hiding places and covers the lower part of the ice with colonies.

Why does the fish bite on mormyshka?

Despite the fact that Mormish is notAll the reservoirs, the fish, who never saw it, happily swallows the mimicry imitating it. This is due to the fact that the bait is not an exact copy of the crustacean, but merely imitates its movement.
The habitual diet of fish, consists of beetles,Bedbug-gladys, larvae of dragonflies, caddis flies, amphipods and other small insects. Often fish finds small animals on the surface of the water due to the fact that they move. When moving, insects create hardly noticeable fluctuations that the fish catches with their receptors at great distances. Pisces have a very poorly developed vision, which allows them to see the prey only in close proximity. Therefore, the main task of the mormyshka is not to provide external resemblance to small aquatic living organisms, but only imitation of the vibrational movements that insects create when moving in the upper layers of water. However, external similarity also plays its important role. So, swim to the mormyshke, careful fish first carefully examine the object and evaluate the surrounding environment. And only after making sure that the bait does not pose a danger to life, the fish will bite on the bait.

How does the mormyshka look like?

The construction of the mormish is quite simple. It is a small metal weight of various shapes with one or several hooks, which is tied to the line either through the hole or through a small eyelet in this very weight. Mormyshka can be used with nozzles of various origin - both vegetable and animal. In some cases, it can be completely without attachments or with hooked artificial nozzles, for example, shiny beads or rings.

How to choose the right mormyshka?

Choosing a mormyshka is a strictly individual process. It depends on the experience of the fisherman, his personal skills, the ability to manage fishing gear and the type of fish that inhabits this or that pond.

WHAT is Mormyshka Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Qymmierl
It is main inner container footer text