منزل / هواية / تطريز / ما جيرسي وما هي خصائصه

ما جيرسي وما هي خصائصه

/
70 المشاهدات

اليوم، منتجات التريكو شعبية جدا - وطالب على نطاق واسع الجوارب والملابس الداخلية والأطفال، فضلا عن العديد من العناصر الأخرى للخزانة من قبل المشترين.

محبوك الأمور بشكل إيجابي إلى الأشياء من الأنسجة الأخرى بالقرب صفات معينة.

ولكن ماذا تمثل؟

تاريخ جيرسي

ترجمت من الكلمة الفرنسية "جيرسي"وهو ما يعني "الربط." ويسمى جيرسي النسيج المنتج أو مرتبطة المواضيع على آلات الحياكة أو يدويا. ظهرت الحياكة أول مرة في القرن ال16، ومنذ ذلك الحين الأشياء محبوك اتخذت موقفا قويا في حياة الناس. بعد اختراع آلة لحياكة والنسيج والتريكو والسلع تامة الصنع للخياطة لهم بدأت في إنتاج بكميات كبيرة واسعة.

جعل تريكو من القطن والصوف أو الخيوط الاصطناعية من سمك ومجموعات مختلفة منها.

أقمشة التريكو، مختلفة في تكوينها،إنتاج أنواع معينة من المنتجات. هناك مادة موحدة أو مختلطة، والتي تختلف في تكوينها، والتي تشمل واحدة أو أكثر من المواد الخام. تقريبا جميع الجوارب الحديث مختلط - في أنه إضافة الألياف الاصطناعية التي من شأنها تحسين خصائص المستهلك تريكو. وبنفس الطريقة يمكن محبوك مزدوجة، تنقش، kulirnym، poperechnovyazanym أو الاعوجاج.

خصائص جيرسي

يتم تحديد نوعية نسيج محبوك من قبل لهاالخصائص الأساسية والخصائص - والمعايير الهندسية للنسج، والكثافة الخطي وبنيتها السطحية. يتم تحديد الجودة الشاملة محبوك أيضا من الخصائص الفيزيائية والميكانيكية، فضلا عن عدد من الغرز في وحدة طول في اتجاهات مختلفة. سمك المادة محبوك يعتمد بشكل مباشر على كثافة السطح.

كثافة السطح هو عادة أكبر في أعلى أشياء التريكو والتريكو والملابس الداخلية على الأقل.

الخواص الميكانيكية لليحدد محبوكمجموعة من مرونة، ومرونة والتمدد، والكشط، قوة المسيل للدموع، وraspuskaemosti zakruchivaemosti. التمدد هو تعتمد اعتمادا كليا على نوع وتركيب الحلقات نسج التريكو. معظم شكل توسيع تريكو - poperechnovyazany. على مرونة وشبكات متأثرة إلى حد كبير شكل المواد الخام ونسج - كلما زادت درجة، وارتفاع مقاومة التآكل من التريكو والاحتفاظ الشكل. الأكثر تعتبر مرونة محبوك من خيوط الصوف والخيوط محكم.
على محبوك مقاومة التآكل أيضاتؤثر على شكل ونوع من نسج الألياف - والزئبر أقل استقرارا الصوف والتريكو. أكثر مقاومة للكشط تريكو من الألياف الاصطناعية.

ما جيرسي وما هي خصائصه آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة teelaytb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW do cloves of corrugated paper
09/09/2016
Do USEFUL jogging in the morning
09/09/2016

WHAT jersey and what are its properties

What jersey and what are its properties

Today, knitwear products are very popular - socks, underwear and children, as well as many other elements of the wardrobe are widely demanded by buyers.

Knitted things favorably on things from other tissues near certain qualities.

But what are they like?

History jersey

Translated from the French word "jersey"It means "to bind." Knitwear is called a product or fabric, knitted from yarn on knitting machines or manually. The first knitting has appeared in the 16th century, and since then knitted things took a strong position in people's lives. After the invention of a machine for knitting, knitted fabric and finished goods for sewing them started to produce in large quantities and wide range.

Knitwear made from cotton, wool or synthetic fibers of various thicknesses and combinations.

From knitted fabrics, different in composition,produce certain types of products. There is a uniform or mixed material, which vary in composition, which includes one or more raw material. Virtually all modern jersey is mixed - it adds synthetic fibers that improve the consumer characteristics of knitwear. By way of tying it can be a double, relief, kulirnym, poperechnovyazanym or warp.

properties jersey

The quality of the knitted fabric is determined by itsthe main characteristics and properties - geometrical parameters weave their fineness and surface structure. Overall quality is also knitted by the physical and mechanical properties, as well as the number of stitches per unit length in different directions. The thickness of the knitted article directly depends on the surface density.

The surface density is usually greater in the high things of knitwear and knitted underwear at least.

Mechanical properties determine knitwearset of elasticity, resilience, tensile, abrasion, tear strength, and zakruchivaemosti raspuskaemosti. Extensibility is completely dependent on the type of knitted fabric weave structure and hinges. Most expandable view of knitwear - poperechnovyazany. On the elasticity and flexibility of the web is largely influenced by the form of raw materials and weave - the more the score, the higher resistance to abrasion knitwear and shape retention. Most considered elastic knitted from wool yarn and textured yarn.
On knitwear and abrasion resistanceaffect the form and type of weave of the fiber - the least stable are vorsovanny and wool jersey. The most abrasion resistant knitted of synthetic fibers.

Comments are closed.