تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

عندما تحتاج إلى تبديل الإطارات في فصل الشتاء
2016/09/04
كيفية حل وحدة
2016/09/04

ما هو ايزو على الكاميرا

ما هو ايزو على الكاميرا

كل كاميرا لها ميزات الخاصة وخصائصها.

مفهوم ISO موجودة في دليل من كل كاميرا، لفهم مع كيفية استخدامها بشكل صحيح وأنه هو، يمكنك تحسين كبير الصور الخاصة بك.

مفهوم ISO

ISO - الحساسية الخاصة بككاميرا، وبشكل أكثر تحديدا، وحساسية لتصور الكاميرا مصفوفة الخفيفة. وهذا هو، إذا كان ISO 200، لكل وحدة من الوقت على مصفوفة يحصل على ضوء أقل مما كانت عليه في نفس الفترة بقيمة 3200. وكلما ارتفعت حساسية مصفوفة حساسية، الصور أكثر وضوحا، يمكنك أن تفعل، ولكن لا يفترض أن صورة أكثر وضوحا هو دائما جيدة. وارتفاع ISO، يمكنك وضع على الكاميرا، يظهر المزيد من الضوضاء الخلفية في الصور الخاصة بك.
وضع معيار ايزو هو: 100، 200، 400، 800، 1600، 3200. والضوضاء التي تظهر في الصور، انها الملونة، ونقاط ساطعة في الصور، مختلفة جدا في اللون من المناطق المحيطة. بسبب هذه الصورة ضجيج يشبه الصورة التي تم التقاطها على كاميرا 0.3 ميغابيكسل الهاتف 2006 الإصدار.
ومع ذلك، تم تصميم نظام للفيلم ISOالكاميرات. في الكاميرات الرقمية، ويبدو هذا الخيار لتتصل الصور التعرض الحصول عليها، وخصائص مثل وحدة الفيلم. لذلك، كانت تسمى هذه المعلمة إلى ما يعادل حساسية الكاميرات الرقمية بشكل كامل "إلى ISO». ويتم التعبير عن ذلك في وحدات الايزو للكاميرا الفيلم لتوفير الراحة للمصورين.

كيفية استخدام حساسية

إذا كنت اطلاق النار في مكان مشرق، وحيثلكمية صغيرة من الوقت على مصفوفة الكاميرا يمكن الحصول على ما يكفي من الضوء، يجب عليك تعيين ISO إلى علامة صغيرة. إذا كانت الغرفة مظلمة أو كنت اطلاق النار في وقت متأخر من المساء، يجب أن تكون القيمة حساسية أعلى عدة مرات. ولكن دائما يستحق اتخاذ بضع طلقات اختبار وإيجاد أفضل الحلول.
لا ننسى أن للصور في الظلاماليوم مهم لكشف فتحة لكما مزيدا من الضوء يمكن أن تصل إلى أجهزة الاستشعار في الكاميرا. إذا كنت تعمل مع ترايبود والأجسام الساكنة، فمن الأفضل وضع حد أدنى على شهادة الأيزو، ولكن زيادة التأخير من الكاميرا. إذا كنت ترغب في تقليل كمية الضجيج في الصور، يمكنك أيضا استخدام فلاش سيضيف الضوء على الصورة.
يعتمد الإعداد حساسية أيضاحجم مصفوفة الكاميرا الخاصة بك، إذا كان لديك كاميرا بسيطة بدون عدسة قابلة للتبديل، والأكثر فائدة بالنسبة لك لISO 800. إذا تم تعيين قيمة هذه المعلمة، وسوف يتم شغل أي صورة مع ضجيج لا لزوم له. في كاميرات SLR التي لديها أفضل إعدادات التصوير، يمكنك استخدام ايزو 1600 و 3200.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Hobby / Photo and video equipment / WHAT IS iso in the camera

WHAT IS iso in the camera

What is iso in a camera</a>

Each camera has its own capabilities and characteristics.

The concept of ISO is found in the instructions for each camera, figuring out how to properly use it and what it is, you can significantly improve your own pictures.

The concept of ISO

ISO is the light sensitivity of yourCamera, or rather, the sensitivity to the perception of light matrix camera. That is, if the ISO is 200, then for a time unit the matrix will receive less light than for the same time with a sensitivity of 3200. The higher the sensitivity of the matrix, the more clear pictures you can make, but do not assume that clearer pictures It's always good. The more ISO you can put on your camera, the more noisy noise appears on your pictures.
The standard ISO values ​​are: 100, 200, 400, 800, 1600, 3200. And the noise that appears in the pictures is the multicolored bright points in the photographs, which differ greatly in color from the neighboring ones. Because of such noises, the picture looks like a photo taken on a camera of 0.3 megapixels in a 2006 release phone.
However, the ISO system was created for filmCameras. In digital cameras, this parameter seems to correlate with the obtained exposure of the pictures on it and similar characteristics of the film apparatus. Therefore, this parameter on digital cameras was completely called "equivalent ISO sensitivity". And it is expressed in ISO units for a film camera for the convenience of photographers.

How to use photosensitivity correctly

If you take pictures in a lighted place, whereFor a small amount of time on the camera's matrix can get enough light, then it's worth setting the ISO to a small mark. If the room is dark, or you shoot late at night, then the value of photosensitivity should be several times higher. However, it is always worthwhile to take a few test shots and find the best solution.
Do not forget that for pictures in the darkDay it is important to open the diaphragm so that more light can get to the camera matrix. If you work with a tripod and static objects, it is better to set the minimum ISO, but increase the camera's delay. If you want to reduce the amount of noise in the pictures, then you can also use a flash that will add light to the photo.
The exposure of light sensitivity also depends onFrom the size of the matrix of your camera, if you have a fairly simple camera without interchangeable optics, then the most favorable value for you is ISO 800. If you set this parameter higher, any photo will be full of unnecessary noises. On SLR cameras that have the best shooting parameters, it is possible to use ISO 1600 and 3200.

WHAT IS iso in the camera Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Luisyupl
It is main inner container footer text