تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

حمام الملح مع يديك
2016/09/09
يمكننا التكهن بشأن أوراق اللعب
2016/09/09

ما هو محول واي فاي

ما هو محول واي فاي

وتستخدم واي فاي المحولات لتنفيذ وظيفة الاتصال بالإنترنت اللاسلكية على الأجهزة، حيث مثل هذا الدعم غير متوفر.

عادة ما يتم تثبيت محولات في USB الميناء لجهاز الكمبيوتر، وكذلك تدعم سرعة نقل البيانات وإشارة مستوى الاستقبال مختلفة.

أنواع المحولات

بالإضافة إلى محول USB، وهناك PCI، PCI-Express لوPCMCI المحولات. فهي مليئة بطاقات شبكة قادرة على نقل البيانات بسرعة أعلى من قيمة 600 ميجا بايت / ثانية. يتم تثبيت هذه الأجهزة داخل الكمبيوتر والاتصال عبر الفتحة المناسبة على اللوحة الأم.
USB محول ميزة هي التيالحمل - يمكن بسهولة نقلها واستخدامها في أجهزة الكمبيوتر الأخرى. ومع ذلك، فإن معدل البيانات ومستوى استقبال إشارة في هذه الأجهزة قد تكون أقل تكلفة من بطاقة PCI-E. ويرجع ذلك إلى واجهة USB والقيود هذه. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن بعض دعم USB محول 150 واتصال بسرعة 300 ميغابت / ثانية. هذه المؤشرات وعادة ما تكون كافية للشبكة لاسلكية منزلية ومريحة تصفح الإنترنت.

العمل مع الجهاز

تركيب محول يتم وفقافتحة على الكمبيوتر وفقا للتعليمات التي تأتي مع الجهاز. بعد تثبيت الجهاز في فتحة يتم ضبطها، أي مطلوب تثبيت برنامج التشغيل من أجل دعم محول البيانات لاسلكيا في النظام. يمكن تثبيت برنامج التشغيل من قرص، والتي تأتي عادة في نفس الحزمة مع الجهاز، وعن طريق تحميل ملف تثبيت برنامج التشغيل عن طريق شبكة الإنترنت من الموقع الرسمي من الشركة المصنعة. مرة واحدة وقد تم تثبيت برنامج التشغيل، بدء إعداد المعلمات شبكة، أي، الخيارات من حيث الوصول إلى الإنترنت. تطبيق معايير يمكن استخدامها مباشرة في النظام على جهاز كمبيوتر.

اختيار

عند اختيار محول من الضروري أن تولي اهتماما لافقط على الخصائص سرعته، ولكن أيضا على الشركة المصنعة. يتم تصنيع محولات الأكثر شعبية وذات جودة عالية من قبل شركات مثل دي لينك، وآسوس، TP لينك، ZYXEL، لينك. نماذج أغلى من منتجي البيانات لدينا الفرصة لتلقي فحسب، بل أيضا على توزيع إشارة الإنترنت. وبالتالي، يمكن لبعض محولات بمثابة الموجه، لتكون قادرة على الاتصال باستخدام الهاتف أو أي جهاز آخر على الشبكة اللاسلكية واي فاي.
عند تحديد ملاحظة على مستوى الشبكة،يستخدم هذا الجهاز لنقل البيانات. وبالتالي، فإن معظم عالية السرعة هي معيار 802.11n القياسي، الذي يدعم معدلات البيانات تصل إلى 600 ميغابت / ثانية لخلق الظروف المثالية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Bath salt with your hands
09/09/2016
Can we speculate on playing cards
09/09/2016

What is wi-fi adapter

What is a wi-fi adapter

Wi-Fi adapters are used to implement the wireless Internet connection function on the devices, where such support is not available.

Adapters are usually installed in the computer's USB-port, as well as the different supported data rate and signal reception level.

The types of adapters

In addition to the USB-adapter, there are PCI, PCI-Expressand PCMCI-adapters. They are full of network cards capable of transmitting data at speeds higher than the value of 600 Mb / s. Such devices are installed inside the computer and connect through the appropriate slot on the motherboard.
USB-adapter The advantage is theirportability - they can easily be transferred and used in other computers. However, the data rate and signal reception level in such devices may be less expensive than the PCI-E card. This is due to USB-interface and limitations. It should be noted that some USB-support adapter 150 and connection speed of 300 Mbit / sec. Such indicators are usually sufficient for the home wireless network and comfortable surfing the Internet.

Working with the device

Installing the adapter is made in accordanceslot on the computer according to the instructions that comes with the device. After installing the device in the slot is tuned, ie, Driver installation is required in order to support wireless data adapter in the system. The driver can be installed from a disc, which usually comes in the same package with the device, and by downloading the driver installation file via the Internet from the official site of the manufacturer. Once the driver has been installed, start setting network parameters, ie, Choices in terms of Internet access. Application parameters can be used directly in the system on a computer.

selection

When selecting an adapter is necessary to pay attention notonly on its speed characteristics, but also on the company-manufacturer. The most popular and high-quality adapters are manufactured by companies such as D-Link, Asus, TP-Link, Zyxel, LinkSys. The most expensive models from data producers have the opportunity to not only receive, but also the distribution of Internet signal. Thus, some adapters can act as a router, to be able to connect using the telephone or any other device to the wireless network Wi-Fi.
When you select a note on the network standard,that device uses for data transmission. Thus, most high-speed is standard 802.11n, which supports data rates up to 600 Mbit / s to create the ideal conditions.

Comments are closed.