تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية طباعة من محرك أقراص فلاش
2016/09/15
كيفية رسم مراحل بوب الإسفنج
2016/09/15

ما هو أكبر طفل في العالم

ما هو أكبر طفل في العالم

الناس يرون أن الطفل ولد بوزن أقل من المتوسط ​​- لا صحة المواليد، حتى لو جاء من دون أي مضاعفات وفي الوقت المناسب.

بحجم الأطفال مع المزيد من الطول والوزن تعتبر صحية.

علم الأمراض أو القاعدة

القاعدة لحديثي الولادة يشعر الوزن من ثلاثةكجم، زائد أو ناقص 500 غراما. نستطيع أن نقول - وهذا هو الوزن الكلاسيكي. "العمالقة" يعتقد الأطفال وزنها أكثر من خمسة كيلوغرامات. نمو هؤلاء الأبطال هو أيضا أعلى من المتوسط، ويمكن أن تصل إلى 60 سم.

ومع ذلك، هناك أوقات عندما تتجاوز حتى هذه القواعد "البطولية" بضع عشرات من المئة.

هذه الأطفال كبيرة سوف ليس بالضرورةعمالقة، عندما يكبرون. مع التقدم في السن، والفرق مع الأطفال مع متوسط ​​المعلمات انخفضت تدريجيا، ويتم فقدان النضج تماما. على سبيل المثال، ولدت في ولاية تكساس، توم Dzherrison في عام 1962 بلغ وزنه 8.5 كجم وكان 58 سم من النمو. حسب العمر 10 بلغ وزنه بالفعل 33 كجم، أي كان المتوسط ​​ضمن الحدود الطبيعية. في 50 عاما مع نمو 175 سم، ووزن جسمه 80 كجم. وتبين أن الطبيعة نفسها بتصحيح أخطاء في تطوير للأطفال العملاقة.
ومع ذلك، كل شيء ليس على ما يرام. الأطباء يدرسون لعدة عقود مثل هذه الحالات الشاذة. معظم الأطفال الذين يولدون بوزن فوق المعدل الطبيعي يعانون في وقت لاحق من مرض السكري، لديها أمراض الحساسية بشكل ملحوظ أكثر شيوعا. ومن المقرر أن العضلات غيرت هذا. في الأطفال الذين ولدوا لاضطرابات كبيرة العصبية النامية غالبا ما يكفي. بطبيعة الحال، فإن ظهور مثل هذا الطفل في العالم ليس بالضرورة أنه سيضع كل هذه الأمراض، ولكن الخطر من وقوعها هو أكثر بكثير من الطفل "متوسط".

فقط والدي الطفل في المستقبل سوف تحتاج إلى أن تدفع هذه العوامل المزيد من الاهتمام ل.

عمالقة السجلات الميلاد

وقد استولت على العالم لفترة طويلة من ظهور الأطفال حديثي الولادةويبلغ وزنها يتجاوز القاعدة. كتاب غينيس للارقام القياسية يصف كثير من هذه الحالات. كان الطفل أكثر في الآونة الأخيرة، في إندونيسيا ولدت، الذين يكون وزنهم أكثر من تسعة كيلوغرامات (2009). وكان نمو الطفل 62 سم. من ولادة طفل بالكاد يمكن أن يسمى الولادة الطبيعية، على الأرجح، كان استخراج الأم.
الطب الحديث على استعداد لمثل هذه المفاجآتالطبيعة، وبالتالي فإن صحة الأم البطل في مأمن من الخطر. والصعوبة تكمن في تنشئة الطفل بعد الولادة. كان أمي دائما طفل لإطعام، لأنه هو الأول من حياته اختلفت زيادة الشهية. على الأطفال الآخرين، وهذا الطفل الكبير وصوت مختلف، لأنه كان يبكي بصوت أعلى بكثير من الآخرين.
هذه الزيادة في نمو الجنين، وشرح الأطباءالأمهات المرض مع مرض السكري. ويعتبر أكبر الوليد في بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة السابقة ليكون الصبي وزنها 6.7 كجم (سمارة) وفتاة، الذي ولد في التاي، وكان وزنها 7.7 كجم. وحتى الآن سجل هو الطفل الذي وصلت 10.2 كجم الوزن عند الولادة. ولد هذا الطفل في عام 1955 في إيطاليا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to print from a flash drive
09/15/2016
How to draw Bob Sponge stages
09/15/2016

What is the world's largest baby

What is the world's largest baby

The people are of the opinion that the baby was born with a weight less than the average - not a healthy newborn, even if it came without any complications and in time.

Large as children with more height and weight considered healthy.

Pathology or norm

The norm for newborns feel the weight of threekilograms, plus or minus 500 grams. We can say - this is a classic weight. "Giants" believe babies weighing more than five kilograms. The growth of these heroes is also above average and can reach up to 60 centimeters.

However, there are times when even these "heroic" rules exceed a few tens of percent.

Such large babies will not necessarilygiants, when they grow up. With age, the difference with children with the average parameters decreased gradually, and the maturity is lost altogether. For example, born in Texas, Tom Dzherrison in 1962 he weighed 8.5 kilograms and was 58 centimeters of growth. By age 10 he already weighed 33 kg, ie the average was within normal limits. In 50 years with the growth of 175 cm, the weight of his body was 80 kg. It turns out that nature itself corrects faults in the development of the giant-children.
However, all is not well. Doctors are studying for several decades such anomalies. Most children born with a weight above normal later suffer from diabetes, have significantly more common allergic diseases. This is due to altered muscle tone. In children born to large developing neurological disorders often enough. Of course, the appearance of such a child into the world is not necessarily that he will develop all these diseases, but the risk of their occurrence is much more than the "average" child.

Just the parents of a baby in the future will need to be paid to such factors more attention.

Birth Records Giants

The world has long captured the appearance of newbornwith a weight exceeding the norm. The Guinness Book of Records describes many such cases. More recently, in Indonesia I born baby, whose weight was more than nine kilograms (2009). The growth of the boy was 62 cm. Of the birth of a child can hardly be called normal delivery, most likely, it was the extraction of the mother.
Modern medicine is ready for such surprisesNature, therefore, the health of the mother of the hero out of danger. The difficulty lay in the upbringing of the child after birth. Mom always had a baby to feed, as it is the first of his life differed increased appetite. On the other kids, this large baby and different voice, because he was crying a lot louder than the others.
This increased development of the fetus, doctors explainillness mothers with diabetes. The largest newborn in the former CIS countries is considered to be a boy weighing 6.7 kg (Samara) and a girl, who was born in the Altai, her weight was 7.7 kg. So far the record is a child whose birth weight reached 10.2 kg. This baby was born in 1955 in Italy.

Comments are closed.