تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية وضع مجموعة الرقص
2016/08/15
أسباب وعلاج نائم
2016/08/15

ما هو الطقس في يالطا في أكتوبر

ما هو الطقس في يالطا في أكتوبر

منتجع شعبية من يفباتوريا على شبه جزيرة القرم في أوكرانيا هو مركز بقية التصالحية والاسترخاء.

في يالطا هناك العديد من المنتجعات، فنادق، بيئة، المنتجعات والترفيه لجميع الأذواق.

طبيعة والهواء شاطئ البحر لها لزيارة هذا المنتجع الرائع لسنوات عديدة تجذب الآلاف من السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم.

الخريف الحميم

في أكتوبر في يالطا يأتي الخريف، اليومكانت درجة الحرارة عن + 18-19oS. ولعل هذا هو الطقس لطيفا أكثر للمشي ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية. ومع ذلك، لجعل التنبؤات حول هذه الأماكن هي صعبة للغاية، مع نهاية شهر أغسطس، والطقس لا يمكن التنبؤ بها لدرجة أن الخبراء يطلق عليها اسم حركة مركز فوبوس الجبهة في الفترة من أغسطس إلى نوفمبر "غير طبيعية" أو "متطرف".
درجة حرارة مياه البحر الأسود في أكتوبر ييفباتوريا لن تسمح لتسبح بعد الأكل - يبين مقياس الحرارة فقط 16oS. يتم إغلاق موسم السباحة في هذه المياه يمكن بسهولة الحصول على درجة حرارة الجسم.

إلى جانب ولادة موجة الشاطئ، أنها ليست كبيرة، لذلك الأنشطة المائية مثل ركوب الأمواج وغير مناسب، ولا تسمح السباحة.

هطول الأمطار في شهر أكتوبر ليست كبيرة، ولكن،وبطبيعة الحال، والرطوبة هي أعلى بكثير مما كانت عليه في سبتمبر. في شهر القاتمة حوالي 5-6 أيام، عندما تكون السماء ملبدة كثيفة. في تلك الأيام، على رصيف الذهاب إلى الفنانين الذين يرسمون الصور الأمطار في الخريف البحر.

الكآبة لطيف

في ييفباتوريا يأتي المبدعين في أكتوبرالمهن، والناس، تعبت من الحياة اليومية للمكاتب، ربما لأنه كان في شهر أكتوبر، بعد أن أغلقت كل موسم الشاطئ، وعدد السياح يتناقص مع مرور كل يوم. لطيفة جدا لتنغمس في صمت ويشعر السلام الداخلي.
ييفباتوريا مثالية لمحبيالسياحة الصحية، لأن هناك مثل هذه المنتجعات الشهيرة مثل: "النصر"، "الطبال"، "البحر"، "دنيبر" وغيرها الكثير. في منهم سوف تكون قادرة على الحصول على العلاج الشامل والخضوع لإجراءات للحفاظ على الصحة. الأكثر شيوعا هي العلاجات العطرية وعلاج بالماء العلاج بالطين، والتدليك، وكذلك العلاج والعلاج بالليزر.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن أسعار الرحلات، فضلا عن الأسعار في الفنادق والمنتجعات في شهر أكتوبر بلغت الحد الأدنى لها، حتى تتمكن من حفظ بشكل صحيح خلال هذه الفترة من فصل الخريف.

إذا كنا نتحدث عن منتجع الترفيه في فصل الخريف،يمكننا أن نلاحظ مهرجان يسمى "يوم السمك"، الذي يقام سنويا في ساحة البحارة. يشمل عطلة المنافسة العادلة، والمهرجانات الشعبية والعروض الجماعية.
في الجزء القديم من يالطا هي مثيرة للاهتمامنصب تذكاري لوقت لسنة 1987، ما يسمى ب "الحمام التركي". للأسف، والنصب هو مغلق وغير في حالة خراب، ولكنك لن تكون قادرة على التمتع على الأقل ما تبقى من قطعة من التاريخ. لتنظيم الأنشطة الثقافية عرضت اختيار أي من 9 المسارح والمتاحف يفباتوريا مختلفة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to put a dance group
08/15/2016
Causes and Treatment of sleepwalking
08/15/2016

What is the weather in Yalta in October

What is the weather in Yalta in October

The popular resort of Yevpatoriya on the Crimean peninsula in Ukraine is the center of restorative rest and relaxation.

In Yalta there are numerous resorts, eco-hotels, boarding houses, recreation for every taste.

The very nature and seaside air have to visit this wonderful resort for many years attracting thousands of tourists from around the world.

Heartwarming autumn

In October in Yalta autumn comes, daythe temperature is about + 18-19oS. Perhaps this is the most pleasant weather for walking and sightseeing. However, to make predictions about these places is very difficult, with the end of August, weather is unpredictable so much that experts dubbed Phobos center front movement in the period of August-November "abnormal" or "radical".
The temperature of the Black Sea waters in October Yevpatoria not allow to bathe - the thermometer shows only 16oS. The swimming season is closed in such water can easily get hypothermia.

Besides the shore wave is born, it is not great, so water activities like surfing, is not appropriate and does not allow swimming.

The rainfall in October is not great, but,Of course, moisture is considerably higher than in September. In the month of gloomy about 5-6 days, when the sky is densely clouded. In those days, on the quay going to artists who paint pictures rainy autumn sea.

Pleasant gloom

In Yevpatoria creative people come in Octoberprofessions, people, tired of the office everyday life, probably because it was in October, after all the beach season closed, the number of tourists decreases with each passing day. So nice to indulge in silence and feel the inner peace.
Yevpatoria is perfect for lovershealth tourism, because there are such famous resorts as: "Victory", "Drummer", "Seaside", "Dnepr" and many others. In them you will be able to receive comprehensive treatment and undergo procedures to maintain health. The most common are aromatherapy treatments, hydrotherapy, mud therapy, massages, as well as therapy and laser therapy.

It is worth noting that the prices of tours, as well as prices in hotels and spas in October reached its minimum, so you can properly save during this period of autumn.

If we talk about entertainment resort in the autumn,we can note the festival called "Fish Day", which is held annually on the Mariners Square. Holiday includes fair competition, folk festivals and performances collectives.
In the old part of Yalta is interestinga monument to the time of 1987, the so-called "Turkish bath". Unfortunately, the monument is closed and is in ruins, but you will be able to enjoy at least the remainder of the piece of history. For the organization of cultural activities offered a choice of any of the 9 different theaters and museums Yevpatoriya.

Comments are closed.