تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا وأين هو الأكثر فائدة لشراء في بولندا؟
2016/08/22
كيفية الحصول على علبة بريد على xaker.ru
2016/08/22

ما هو الطقس في سيمفيروبول في أغسطس

ما هو الطقس في سيمفيروبول في أغسطس

سيمفيروبول Salgir تقع على النهر في وسط شبه جزيرة القرم. وهو الإدارية، وهي مركز صناعي وثقافي وعلمي كبير من جمهورية القرم.

المدينة لديها تاريخ غني، ممثلة في العديد من المعالم السياحية.

يمكنك قراءتها في أي وقت من السنة، ولكن بصفة خاصة الكثير من السياح ليأتي في أشهر الصيف.

سيمفيروبول المناخ

السهوب سيمفيروبول المناخ وفي نفس الوقتبيدمونت، التي تحدد موقع المدينة، ووجود من حوله من النهر والخزان. فصل الشتاء في سيمفيروبول لينة جدا، من دون تقلبات حادة والصقيع طويلة قوية والصيف - طويلة وساخنة، مع أكبر من الأمطار سنويا.

الطقس في أغسطس في سيمفيروبول

في أغسطس، في تحمل مدينة جميلةالطقس الحار، والتي، مع ذلك، يمكن أن تتغير بسرعة. في وقت سابق من هذا الشهر، إن درجات الحرارة اليومية تصل حتى 35 درجة مئوية فوق الصفر، وعند هبوط الليل ل+ 20 درجة مئوية. في هذا الوقت الكثير من الأيام واضحة ومشمسة، ومناسبة لفترة طويلة يمشي في شوارع المدينة.
في النصف الثاني من أغسطس، يزداد الطقسأقل استقرارا. السماء قد تكون مغلقة بشكل دوري من قبل الغيوم وتبدأ درجة الحرارة في الانخفاض تدريجيا، وخصوصا في المساء والليل. ومع ذلك، على أساس سنوي وليس من الضروري - هو أن الطقس الحار والرطب هو تقريبا حتى الخريف.

وسجلت أدنى درجة الحرارة اليومية في أغسطس بنحو + 23 ° C، وليلة - + 14 ° C، دافئة حتى في هذا الوقت من غير المرجح أن تنجح هناك.

أنشطة يمكن ممارستها في سيمفيروبول في أغسطس

في إقليم سيمفيروبول كان هناك الكثيرالأحداث التاريخية، التي تنعكس الآن في المعالم السياحية في المدينة. في أغسطس، على الطريق إلى ساحل البحر الأسود، وخصوصا لطيفة إلى البقاء بعض الوقت في المدينة، ويهيمون على وجوههم من خلال المنحنيات والشوارع الخلابة في الجزء القديم من سيمفيروبول، معجب الهياكل المعمارية القديمة والنظر في المتاحف المحلية.

اسم المدينة باللغة اليونانية تعني "جامع المدينة"، ومع تتار القرم - "المسجد الأبيض".

في المدينة يجب عليك بالتأكيد أن نلقي نظرة علىفسيحة محطة السكك الحديدية القديمة، مصممة على الطراز الإيطالي، زيارة متحف الفن سيمفيروبول، المتحف المركزي توريس، متحف الشوكولاته. الأطفال يمكن أن تخفض إلى متنزه: الأطفال وغاغارين. الشباب سوف مثل مراكز الترفيه والنوادي، والتي هي في المدينة لفترة ملؤها المرح عطلة.
في سيمفيروبول يمكنك أيضا زيارة جميلة جداكهف الرخام مع نظام معقد من صالات العرض وقاعات، أو النزول إلى الكهف الأحمر ضخمة. في هذه المدينة هناك تسوية القديمة محشوش نابولي، الذي بني قبل أكثر من 2000 سنة. على مقربة من سيمفيروبول تنتظر زوارها حجز أيضا خفير على حد سواء، والتي سيكون لها للوصول الى بضعة أيام مشيا على الأقدام إلى أجمل الأماكن من التلال الشرقية لشبه جزيرة القرم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How is the weather in Simferopol in August

How is the weather in Simferopol in August

/
121 Views

What is the weather like in Simferopol in August</a>

Simferopol is located on the river Salgir in the center of the Crimean peninsula. It is the administrative, large industrial, cultural and scientific center of the Republic of Crimea.

The city has a rich history, presented in many sights.

You can get acquainted with them at any time of the year, but especially many tourists come there in the summer months.

Climate of Simferopol

The climate of Simferopol is both steppe andPiedmont, which is determined by the location of the city, the presence of a river and a reservoir near it. Winter in Simferopol is quite mild, without sharp changes and strong prolonged frosts, and summer is long and hot, with the largest amount of precipitation a year.

Weather in August in Simferopol

In August, this city is prettyHot weather, which, however, can quickly change. At the beginning of the month, the daytime air temperature can reach even 35oC above zero, and at night drop to + 20oC. At this time, many more clear and sunny days, suitable for long walks around the city.
In the second half of August, the weather becomesLess stable. The sky can be periodically closed by clouds, and the air temperature gradually begins to decrease, especially in the evening and at night. Nevertheless, there is no year for a year - it happens that the hot and stuffy weather is almost to the autumn.

The lowest daily temperature in August was fixed at + 23 ° C, and the night temperature was + 14 ° C, so it's unlikely to freeze at this time.

What to do in Simferopol in August

In the territory of Simferopol there were manyHistorical events, which are now reflected in the sights of the city. In August, on the way to the Black Sea coast, it is especially pleasant to stop for a short time in the city and wander along the curved and picturesque streets of the old part of Simferopol, admire the ancient architectural structures and look into local museums.

The name of the city in Greek means "city-collector", and from the Crimean-Tatar - "white mosque".

In the city itself it is worth to look atA spacious historic station, designed in Italian style, visit the Simferopol Art Museum, the Central Museum of Tauris, the Museum of Chocolate. Children can be reduced to amusement parks: Gagarinsky and Children's. Young people will like the entertainment centers and clubs, which are enough for a fun holiday in the city.
In Simferopol, you can also visit a very beautifulMarble cave with a complex system of galleries and halls or go down to the huge Red Cave. In this city there is an ancient fortification of Naples Scythian, built more than 2 thousand years ago. In the vicinity of Simferopol, visitors are also waiting for the Karaul-Oba nature reserve, which one will have to visit for several days on the most beautiful places of the eastern ridge of the Crimea.

How is the weather in Simferopol in August Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Loijuokl
It is main inner container footer text