تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية الحفاظ على الطلاء من سماكة
2016/09/18
هل يمكنني تثبيت مكافحة الفيروسات 2
2016/09/18

ما هو مجموع ملكية الأسهم لقطعة الأرض

ما هو مجموع ملكية الأسهم لقطعة الأرض

عقارات، ومقرها في الأسهمممتلكات مملوكة لشخصين أو أكثر. وهذا ينطبق على الأرض، وعدد من أصحاب مالك الأسهم من مناطق معينة يمكن أحيانا بالمئات.

معظم أقسام الحالات التي تنتمي إلى فئةمن الأراضي الزراعية، التي يتم تخصيصها خصيصا لمزارع الدولة الموظف ملكية الأسهم والجماعية بعد تفكيك بهم.

ملكية الأسهم العامة للأراضي الزراعية

بعد المزارع الجماعية والحالة التي كان عليهاخلال الحقبة السوفياتية، تم حل في وقت متأخر من 80 المنشأ من الأراضي التي كتبها الأراضي الزراعية المحتلة، فقد تقرر نقل ملكية المزارعين الجماعي السابق. منذ استخدمت هذه المناطق على نطاق واسع من قبل، في ذلك الوقت لتبادل معناها لم يكن - ولو لحين إعادة تنظيم المؤسسات الزراعية العاملة في النظام السابق. مرة واحدة في روسيا بدأ تصدير المنتجات الرخيصة من أوروبا، أصبحت الزراعة المحلية المربحة وتمتلك الأرض معا، سقطت تدريجيا في حالة سيئة.
بعد فترة، عندما بدأت في بناء الازدهار، فيهذه الأراضي تقع في الأماكن بيئيا النظيفة والخلابة، وإيلاء الاهتمام للمستثمرين والمطورين، الذين كانوا على شرائها لبناء المجمعات السكنية ومنازل فردية. يمكن استبدال هذا الموقع من المساهمين كليا أو جزئيا، مع الافراج عن أسهم مالكيها.
أي ويحق لكل من أصحاب هذه مساحة كبيرة لتطبيق مجموعة من المستثمرين العقاريين مع طلب للحصول على حصتها - حصة الأرض، وهو حق منصوص عليه في st.252، الفقرة 2 من القانون المدني. أصحاب المصالح الذين يرغبون في ممارسة حقه، غير ملزمة بتقديم تقرير إلى بقية الأغراض التي سوف تستخدم بمفردها المخصصة. ومع ذلك، لمنع الإسراف في الأراضي الزراعية التبذير، والتطورات الأخيرة في عدد من النصوص القانونية في الاتحاد الروسي تنص على فرض قيود على بيع هذه الأسهم إلى أطراف ثالثة. ولكن قد أصحاب المصلحة، إذا كان لا تنوي استخدام خاصة بهم للسهم تأجير الارض.

كيفية جعل الأرض المستردة من الخصائص المشتركة المشتركة

المساهمين اجتماع مقرر بشأن خطة تحديدالمكان الذي يمكن أن يميز الأرض. الأراضي المخصصة للمستثمرين في شكل حصة، يجب تحديد التضاريس - لجعله في الطبيعة. للقيام بذلك، ومهندس المساحية يكون المسح والمسح خطط، والتي بموجبها سوف تستمر الأرض ليتم تسجيلهم لدى عدد المساحية جديد في السجل الموحد دولة حقوق الملكية غير المنقولة والمعاملات معها (سجل الدولة الموحدة). يتم وضع وسائل الإعلام المحلية الإعلانات التي أصحاب المصلحة يريدون تخصيص حصة وتحديد موعد للاجتماع العام لأصحاب الأرض.
يجب الموافقة على الخطة حدود المشروع من قبلاجتماعات والقرار الذي اتخذ في هذا البروتوكول. وقع الاجتماع أيضا فعل مطابقة حدود الأرض التي شكلت حديثا. على أساس بروتوكول بموجب المرسوم الصادر في إدارة شؤون البلدية على استعداد، ضمن حدود قطعة الأرض. والشهادة على حق الملكية لتخصيص الأراضي يحصل أصحاب المصالح في السلطة الإقليمية Rosreestra.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to keep the paint from thickening
09/18/2016
Can I install antivirus 2
09/18/2016

What is the total share ownership to the land plot

What is the total share ownership to the land plot

Real Estate, based in equityproperty owned by two or more persons. This applies to the land, the number of owner-equity owners of certain areas can sometimes number in the hundreds.

Most cases sections belonging to the categoryof agricultural land, which are specifically allocated to employee share ownership state and collective farms after their disbandment.

General share ownership of agricultural land

After the collective and state farms that existedduring the Soviet era, were disbanded in the late 80-ies of the lands occupied by agricultural land, it was decided to transfer the ownership of former collective farmers. Since these areas were used extensively before, at the time to share their meaning was not - even for a while reorganized agricultural enterprises working in the former regime. Once in Russia began exporting cheap products from Europe, the domestic agriculture became unprofitable and land are jointly owned, gradually fell into disrepair.
After a time, when it started building boom, in theThese lands located in an ecologically clean and picturesque places, pay attention to investors and developers, who have been to buy them for the construction of residential estates and individual houses. This site could be redeemed from shareholders in whole or in part, with the release of shares of individual owners.
Those. Each of the owners of this large area is entitled to apply to the collection of real estate investors with a request for its share - a land share, a right stipulated in st.252, paragraph 2 of the Civil Code. Interest holders wishing to exercise his right, is not obliged to report to the rest of the purposes for which it will use its own allocated. However, to prevent wasteful squandering farmland, recent developments in a number of legal acts of the Russian Federation provide for a restriction on the sale of these shares to third parties. But the interest holders may, if it is not going to use their own a share, lease land.

How to make the land recovered from the common shared property

shareholders meeting decision on a plan determineda place where you can distinguish the land. Land allocated to investors in the form of a share, you must define the terrain - to bring it in nature. To do this, cadastral engineer will be surveying and survey plans, under which the land will continue to be registered with the new cadastral number in the Unified State Register of rights to immovable property and transactions with it (the Unified State Register). The local media is placed ads that interest holders want to allocate a share and set a date for the general meeting of the owners of the land.
The project boundary plan must be approved bymeeting, and the decision made in this protocol. The meeting also signed the act of matching boundaries of the newly formed land. On the basis of the Protocol prepared by the Decree of the Administration of the municipality, within the boundaries of the land plot. The certificate on the property right to the allocation of land will receive interest holders in the territorial authority Rosreestra.

Comments are closed.