تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

هدايا لمدة 6 سنوات من تاريخ حفل الزفاف
2016/08/24
كيفية الاستماع إلى الراديو على الهاتف من دون سماعات
2016/08/24

ما هو مجموع الإيرادات

ما هو مجموع الإيرادات

لا حاجة إلى أن يكون حاصلا على دبلوم في مجالالعلوم الاقتصادية أو القانونية، كبير محاسب الشركة القابضة لمعالجة واستخدام مصطلح شائع "المشترك"، أو غيرها "الدخل الشامل".

مفهوم يجمع بين كل تماما دون استثناء الإيرادات التي وردت خلال الفترة المشمولة بالتقرير من الزمن، بغض النظر عن الكيفية التي وردت، وتتشكل في عملة أعربت.


تسمى مجتمعة الدخل الذي يشمل جميعيعني الشخص تلقى لفترة معينة من الزمن، بغض النظر عن مصدر دخل. يمكن أن تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار الربع لحساب الدخل الإجمالي، في الشهر، ستة أشهر، سنة واحدة (على سبيل المثال، عند ملء الإقرارات الضريبية السنوية لزم الأمر). وكقاعدة عامة، فمن المستحسن أن يضع الدخل الذي يحصل عليه أي شخص لفترة تسمى السنة الضريبية.

مجموع الأفراد الدخل

ومن المثير للاهتمام، وينطبق هذا المفهوم على الأجور، ومعاش، والاستفادة من أي أنشطة تجارية خاصة تهدف إلى كسب الدخل والأموال الناتجة عن الميراث، هدية، ومدفوعات التأمين، وبيع أنواع مختلفة من الممتلكات المنقولة وغير المنقولة. حتى القروض التي تقدمها المصارف وغيرها من المؤسسات الائتمانية مماثلة، متحدين تحت عبارة "الدخل الشامل". عند حساب الدخل الكلي المتخذة لتلخيص الدخل والمصطلحات النقدية وغير الملموسة، والتي، وفقا للمعايير والقواعد المقبولة، وتقاس في الأسعار الرسمية للدولة، وفي غياب ذلك، في أسعار السوق المعمول بها.

الدخل الإجمالي الأسرة

على مقياس من مجموع أسرة واحدةويعتبر الدخل ليكون مجموع كل عضو من دخل الأسرة. في حسابها، وفقا للقانون، ليست هناك حاجة لذكر المساعدات الاجتماعية والإعانات الواردة من gossrtuktur، والميزانية، وأعرب في شكل مساعدات مادية ودعم الأطفال المدفوعة للأطفال. وغالبا ما تستخدم هذه الحسابات لتصنيف الأسر المصنفة على أنها الفقراء وحقوقهم في الحصول على جميع أنواع الفوائد والإعانات المرتبطة مع العديد من برامج الدعم الاجتماعي.

إجمالي الدخل للكيان القانوني

وبالنسبة للشركات تحت إجمالي الإيرادات المحصلةفهم إجمالي الإيرادات التي حصل عليها الكيانات القانونية للفترة الماضية. بشكل عام، هو نتاج ولدت مؤشرات الأسعار على وحدات تخزين السلع أو الخدمات التي تباع بالفعل.
البند الرئيسي للدخل الإجمالي أيالدولة هي الإيرادات المحصلة من عمليات نقل دافعي الضرائب المسجلة في أراضيها، من بين أمور أخرى، لدخل البلاد قررت أن نعزو كل أنواع النقل والتحويلات المقدمة من الدول الأخرى والمنظمات الدولية المختلفة والصناديق الخاصة، والإيرادات من القيام بأي أنشطة الداخلية والأشغال والخدمات التي تهدف لتلقي أموال من الخارج. تحت إجمالي الدخل في البلاد تعتبر لقياس مجموع الأموال من قبل جميع مواطنيها وردت، أو كما يطلق عليها السكان.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Gifts for 6 years from the date of the wedding
08/24/2016
How to listen to the radio on your phone without headphones
08/24/2016

What is the total revenue

What is the total revenue

No need to be a holder of a diploma in the field ofeconomic or legal sciences, a large holding company accountant to handle and use the common term "common", or other "comprehensive income".

The concept combines all absolutely without exception revenue received during the reporting period of time, regardless of how have been received, and are formed in a currency expressed.


Collectively called the income which includes allmeans the person received for a certain period of time, regardless of the income source. quarter can be taken into account for the calculation of total income, month, six months, one year (for example, when filling out tax returns annualized necessary). As a rule, it is recommended to put income derived by any person for a period called a tax year.

Total income persons

Interestingly, the concept applies to wages, andpension, and profit from any private business activities aimed at gaining income and funds resulting from inheritance, gift, insurance payments, sale of various kinds of movable and immovable property. Even loans provided by banks and other similar credit organizations, united under the phrase "comprehensive income". When calculating the total income taken to summarize the income and monetary and intangible terms, which, according to the accepted norms and rules, measured in the official prices of the state, and in the absence thereof, in established market prices.

Family gross income

On the scale of a single family totalincome is considered to be the sum of each member of the family income. In its calculation, according to the law, there is no need to mention social assistance and subsidies received from gossrtuktur, budget, expressed in the form of material assistance, child support paid for children. Such calculations are often used to classify households classified as poor and their rights to obtain all kinds of benefits and subsidies associated with numerous social support programs.

The total income of the legal entity

For companies under the total income receivedunderstand the total revenues earned by legal entities for the past period. In general, it is the product generated price indices on volumes already sold goods or services.
The main item of gross income anythe state is the income received from transfers of taxpayers registered in its territory, among other things, to the income of the country decided to attribute all sorts of transfers and transfers made by other States and various international organizations and special funds, revenues from conducting any internal activities, works and services aimed to receive funds from abroad. Under the total income in the country is considered to scale the total funds received by all its citizens, or as they are called residents.

Comments are closed.