تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تثبيت مستودع 1C
2016/08/28
ما جاء الى منزل القط الأسود
2016/08/28

ما هو الوعاء الضريبي

ما هو الوعاء الضريبي

فكرة "القاعدة الضريبية" هو عرض لخاصية الكمية للموضوع الضرائب.

هذه الخاصية الكمية ضرورية لحساب قيمة الضريبة، ولكن الهدف من الضرائب، ملزمة لدفع الضرائب، وأنها ليست كذلك.

تحديد مفهومي "القاعدة الضريبية" و "وجوه من الضرائب" هي واحدة من الأخطاء الشائعة التي تسبب انتهاكات التشريع الضريبي.

إجراءات تحديد وعاء الضريبة

لكل ضريبة، الفيدرالية والإقليمية،أو المحلية، والذي يستخدم لحساب القاعدة الضريبية والتي أنشئت وفقا للقانون الضرائب التابعة للاتحاد الروسي. وهي مسجلة وإجراءات تحديد في كل حالة. وحددت المعدلات المطبقة في كل حالة على الضرائب الاتحادية في قانون الضرائب، والقاعدة الضريبية الإقليمية والمحلية لتطبيق هذه المعدلات هي قوانين الموضوعات الترددات اللاسلكية، والأعمال القانونية من الهيئات التمثيلية للبلديات.
لتحديد الوعاء الضريبي للمؤسسةملزمة للحفاظ على السجلات المحاسبية والسجلات المحاسبية استخدام وثائق أخرى تؤكد البيانات على المعاملات المتعلقة الكائنات من الضرائب. التسجيل الإلزامي لهذه العمليات، وقدمت لأصحاب المشاريع الفردية. وبالنسبة للأفراد الذين يدفعون ضريبة الدخل، والتي يتم احتساب الوعاء الضريبي لضريبة بمعدل 13٪، وإجمالي الدخل السنوي.

كيف يتم احتساب الوعاء الضريبي

وضع مثل هذا الحساب - واجبدافعي الضرائب، فإنه يجب أن تقدم لها في كل فترة إعداد التقارير الضريبية المتراكمة من بداية العام. القاعدة الضريبية لضريبة مختلفة تحسب بشكل مختلف لكل ضريبة، والذي يحسب على أساس القاعدة الضريبية، بل هو خاصة بهم. لذلك لحساب القاعدة الضريبية لضريبة الدخل في الحساب، والبيانات التالية:
- المبلغ من متحصلات البيع وردت عنالفترة المشمولة بالتقرير، وهذا يشمل، على سبيل المثال، فإن الإيرادات من مبيعات السلع والخدمات المنتجة أو المقدمة من قبل الشركة، وكذلك من بيع الازدهار والممتلكات والآلات والمعدات وpr.-
- الذي سوف يتم تخفيض مقدار الدخل الإنفاق، وهي تشمل تكاليف مباشرة على الإنتاج وتلك المرتبطة المصادر التنفيذ الدخل
- مكسب أو خسارة من بيع - مبلغ الإيرادات وraskhodov-
- مبلغ الإيرادات غير التشغيلية (للمعاملات المالية المعاملات الآجلة) -
- مبلغ المصروفات غير التشغيلية (على المعاملات المالية المعاملات الآجلة) -
- المكسب أو الخسارة من الإيرادات غير التشغيلية ونفقات operatsiy-
- المبلغ الإجمالي، وهو الوعاء الضريبي.
كمية من الأرباح الخاضعة للضريبة، وتحسب على أساس الفرق بين المبلغ الذي القاعدة الضريبية الواردة ومقدار الخسارة التي سيضطلع.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to install 1c warehouse
08/28/2016
What came to the house of a black cat
08/28/2016

What is the tax base

What is the tax base

The notion "tax base" is introduced for the quantitative characteristic of the subject of taxation.

This quantitative characteristic is essential for calculating the value of the tax, but the object of taxation, binding to the payment of the tax, it is not.

Identification of the concepts of "tax base" and "object of taxation" is one of the common errors that cause violations of tax legislation.

The procedure for determining the tax base

For each tax, federal, regional,or local, which is used for calculating the tax base, it is established in accordance with the Tax Code of the Russian Federation. It is registered and the procedure of determining in each case. The rates applied in each case to federal taxes are established in the Tax Code, and for regional and local tax base for the application of these rates are the laws of the RF subjects, legal acts of representative bodies of municipalities.
To determine the tax base of the enterpriseobliged to keep accounting records and use accounting registers and other documents confirming the data on transactions relating to the objects of taxation. Mandatory registration of such operations and provided for individual entrepreneurs. For individuals who pay income tax, the tax base on which the tax is calculated at the rate of 13%, a total annual income.

How is the calculation of the tax base

Drawing up such a calculation - the dutytaxpayer, he should provide it for each tax reporting period cumulative from the beginning of the year. The tax base for various tax calculated differently for each tax, which is calculated based on the tax base, it is their own. So to calculate the tax base for income tax in the calculation, the following data:
- The amount from sales proceeds received forthe reporting period, this includes, for example, revenues from sales of goods and services produced or provided by the company, as well as from the sale of booms, property, plant and equipment and pr.-
- Expenditure on which the amount of income will be reduced, they include costs directly to production and those associated with the implementation-income sources
- A gain or loss from the sale - the amount of revenue and raskhodov-
- The amount of non-operating income (for financial transactions forward transactions) -
- The amount of non-operating expenses (on financial transactions forward transactions) -
- A gain or loss from non-operating income and expenditure operatsiy-
- The total amount, which is the tax base.
The amount of profits subject to taxation, calculated as the difference between the amount received by the tax base and the amount of loss to be carried.

Comments are closed.