منزل / علم / العلوم الطبيعية / هل سرعة الصوت في الهواء

هي سرعة الصوت في الهواء

/
84 المشاهدات

ما هي سرعة الصوت في الهواء</A>

الصوت بالمعنى المعتاد هو التكاثر موجة مرونة في وسط صلب، سائل أو غازي.

هذا الأخير، على وجه الخصوص، تتعلق الهواء العادي، وسرعة انتشار الموجات التي غالبا ما يفهم من سرعة الصوت.

الصوت وانتشاره

المحاولات الأولى لفهم طبيعة وقوع الصوتقدمت فيها منذ أكثر من ألفي سنة. في كتابات العلماء اليوناني القديم أرسطو وبطليموس اتخذ هذا الافتراض الصحيح أن يتم إنشاء الصوت عن طريق الاهتزازات من الجسم. وعلاوة على ذلك، قال أرسطو أن سرعة الصوت كمية قابلة للقياس ومحدودة. بطبيعة الحال، في اليونان القديمة، لم يكن هناك الامكانيات التقنية لأي القياسات الدقيقة، وبالتالي فإن سرعة الصوت تم قياس بدقة نسبيا إلا في القرن السابع عشر. استخدمنا طريقة المقارنة بين وقت الكشف عن الوقت فلاش اطلاق النار والتي من خلالها المراقب النار من خلال الصوت. ونتيجة لتجارب عديدة، وخلص العلماء أن الصوت ينتقل عبر الهواء بسرعة 350 و 400 متر في الثانية الواحدة.
ووجد الباحثون أيضا أن قيمةسرعة انتشار الموجات الصوتية في بيئة معينة تعتمد على كثافة ودرجة حرارة متوسطة. لذا، فإن أرق الهواء، وأبطأ يتحرك إلى الصوت. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن سرعة الصوت العالي، وارتفاع درجة حرارة متوسطة. حتى الآن، فمن المفترض أن سرعة انتشار الموجات الصوتية في الهواء في الظروف العادية (عند مستوى سطح البحر عند درجة حرارة 0 درجة مئوية) تساوي 331 متر في الثانية الواحدة.

عدد ماخ

في الحياة الحقيقية، وسرعة الصوت هي كبيرةمعلمة في الهواء، ولكن على ارتفاعات حيث تطير الطائرات عادة، وخصائص بيئية مختلفة جدا عن المعتاد. هذا هو السبب في الطائرات التي تستخدمها المفهوم العالمي الذي يسمى عدد ماخ، الذي سمي على اسم الفيزيائي النمساوي Ernsta مها. هذا الرقم يمثل سرعة الجسم مقسوما على سرعة المحلية من الصوت. ومن الواضح أن أصغر سرعة الصوت في البيئة مع معايير محددة، وأكبر سوف يكون عدد ماخ، حتى لو كانت سرعة الجسم نفسه لا يتغير.
ويرتبط التطبيق العملي لهذا العدد معفي أن الحركة بسرعة وهو أعلى من سرعة الصوت تختلف كثيرا عن الحركة بسرعة دون سرعة الصوت. في الأساس، وهذا يرجع إلى التغيرات في الديناميكا الهوائية للطائرة، وتدهور تعاملها، تدفئة الجسم، وكذلك مقاومة الأمواج. ولوحظت هذه التأثيرات فقط عندما يكون عدد ماخ هو أكبر من واحد، أي الكائن يكسر حاجز الصوت. حاليا هناك الصيغ التي تسمح لحساب سرعة الصوت تحت معلمات الجوية المختلفة، وبالتالي، لحساب عدد ماخ من الظروف المختلفة.

هي سرعة الصوت في الهواء آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة jeopuoqr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / The science / Natural Sciences / How is the speed of sound in the air

How is the speed of sound in the air?

/
100 Views

What is the speed of sound in the air?</a>

Sound in the usual sense is represented by elastic waves propagating in a solid, liquid and gaseous medium.

The latter, in particular, includes ordinary air, the speed of wave propagation in which is most often understood as the speed of sound.

Sound and its distribution

The first attempts to understand the nature of soundWere made more than two thousand years ago. In the writings of the ancient Greek scientists Ptolemy and Aristotle, the correct assumptions are made that sound is generated by body vibrations. Moreover, Aristotle argued that the speed of sound is measurable and finite. Of course, in ancient Greece there were no technical possibilities for any precise measurements, so the speed of sound was measured relatively accurately only in the seventeenth century. To do this, a method was used to compare the time between the detection of a flash from a shot and the time through which a sound came to the observer. As a result of numerous experiments, scientists came to the conclusion that sound propagates in the air at a speed of 350 to 400 meters per second.
Researchers also found that the value ofThe speed of propagation of sound waves in a given medium depends directly on the density and temperature of this medium. So, the thinner the air, the slower the sound moves through it. In addition, the speed of sound is higher the higher the temperature of the medium. To date, it is commonly believed that the speed of propagation of sound waves in air under normal conditions (at sea level at 0 ° C) is 331 meters per second.

Mach number

In real life, the speed of sound is significantParameter in aviation, but at those heights where planes usually fly, the characteristics of the environment are very different from normal ones. That is why the aviation uses a universal concept, which is called the Mach number, named after the Austrian physicist Ernst Mach. This number is the speed of the object divided by the local speed of sound. Obviously, the lower the speed of sound in a medium with specific parameters, the greater the Mach number, even if the speed of the object itself does not change.
The practical application of this number is connected withThe fact that the motion at a speed that is higher than the speed of sound is significantly different from the displacement at subsonic speeds. Basically, this is due to the change in the aerodynamics of the aircraft, the deterioration of its controllability, the heating of the hull, and also with the resistance of the waves. These effects are observed only when the Mach number exceeds unity, that is, the object overcomes the sound barrier. At the moment, there are formulas that allow us to calculate the speed of sound for various air parameters, and, consequently, calculate the Mach number for different conditions.

How is the speed of sound in the air? Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Jeopuoqr
It is main inner container footer text