تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كل الطرق للوصول الى هلسنكي
2016/08/31
كيفية استبدال المنحدرات على سيارة
2016/08/31

ما هي المقاومة النوعية للموصل

ما هي المقاومة النوعية للموصل

إذا إكمال الدائرة الكهربائية عن طريق وضع في أهدافها فرق الجهد، بعد ذلك سيتم تشغيل التيار الكهربائي، والذي بموجبه يمكن أن يقاس على مقياس التيار الكهربائي.

ولكن هذه القوة سوف تختلف، إذا قمت باستبدال سلك واحد إلى دائرة أخرى.

هذا يشير إلى أن لا يؤثر فقط على الجهد الحالي، ولكن أيضا يتم إجراء المادية للموصل.

هذا هو ملك للموصل تتداخل مع مرور تيار كهربائي يسمى المقاومة.


كل الجسم مع الاحترام للتيار الكهربائيويتميز هذا مقاومته. إذا كنتم تذكرون نظرية الإلكترون، وفقا لها، وجميع المواد تتكون من ذرات والجزيئات. هذه الذرات والجزيئات لها بنية مختلفة في مختلف المواد. وحدوثها في مسار الإلكترونات الحرة في موصل عندما يتدفق تيار من خلال دائرة كهربائية. وهذا هو، عندما يصطدم الإلكترون الحر مع الشبكة البلورية للموصل أيون المادي، فإنه يفقد حتما بعض من احتياجاتها من الطاقة الحركية ويشعر كما لو مقاومة حركته.
كلما زادت مقاومة الموصلات، والأسوأ أنها يمر تيار كهربائي. ممثلة في المقاومة الكهربائية للحرف R اللاتيني، وحدة القياس من 1 أوم المعتمدة.
على عكس مميزة مقاومة مادةهو التوصيل لها. والتوصيل الكهربائي العالي من المواد، كلما كان ذلك أفضل وتجري الحالي. عوازل مختلفة من الموصلات لالموصلية في عدد كبير من المرات قياس وحدة مع اثنين وعشرين الأصفار!

المقاومة. تعريف وحساب

وهكذا، فإن المقاومة الكهربائية تعتمد علىالمواد التي تتم من الموصل. ولكن هناك اثنين من المعالم الهامة - هو طول موصل ومساحة المقطع العرضي. من الواضح، ويعد الأسلاك، ويعد أيونات مضمونها سوف تتداخل مع حركة الإلكترونات الحرة.
ولكن من أجل فهم أفضل لماذا المقاومةيعتمد على مساحة المقطع العرضي، فمن الضروري رسم قياسا مع الماء. تخيل سفينتين متطابقة اتصال في حالة واحدة، وأنبوب رفيع والآخر - القولون. ووفقا لالمياه أنبوب رفيع أو سميك تسرب من سفينة إلى أخرى؟ ومن الواضح أن كبير.
المقاومة - موصل المقاومة ويبلغ طوله 1 متر وقطاع عريض من 1 MM2.
أدنى مقاومة لها الفضة والنحاس.
وهكذا، لحساب المقاومة الكهربائية للموصل، فمن الضروري استخدام الصيغة التالية:
R = PL / S،
حيث ص - المقاومة، ل - طول الموصلات، S - موصل مساحة المقطع العرضي.

حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام

عندما تكون درجة الحرارة من المعدنموصل، ويزيد مقاومته. لتفسير هذه الظاهرة هو حقيقة أن نقل حرارة الجسم يزيد من كثافة حركة الذرات من مضمونها، وأنها تتدخل بشكل متزايد مع التيار الحر للإلكترونات.
مع انخفاض في درجة حرارة المعادن هيأفضل الظروف لنقل التيار الكهربائي. بل هناك شيء من هذا القبيل كما الموصلية الفائقة، وهذا هو حالة موصل معدني عند مقاومته صفر. ذرات المعدن تجميد تقريبا في المكان، تماما دون إعاقة حركة الإلكترونات الحرة. يحدث هذا في درجات الحرارة -273oS.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

All the ways to get to Helsinki
08/31/2016
How to replace the rapids on a car
08/31/2016

What is the resistivity of the conductor

What is the resistivity of the conductor

If you complete an electrical circuit by placing at its ends a potential difference, then it will run an electric current, by virtue of which can be measured by the ammeter.

But this force will vary, if you replace one wire to another circuit.

This suggests that not only affects the voltage current, but also the material of the conductor is made.

This is the property of the conductor interfere with the passage of an electric current is called resistance.


Each body with respect to the electric currentIt is characterized by its resistance. If you recall the electron theory, according to her, all matter consists of atoms and molecules. These atoms and molecules have different structure in different materials. And they occur in the path of free electrons in a conductor when a current flows through an electrical circuit. That is, when a free electron collides with the crystal lattice of the material ion conductor, it inevitably loses some of its kinetic energy and feels as if resistance to its movement.
The greater the resistance of the conductor, the worse it passes an electric current. Represented by the electrical resistance of the Latin letter R, and the unit of measurement adopted by the 1 ohm.
The reverse characteristic substance resistanceis its conductivity. The higher the electrical conductivity of the material, the better it conducts current. Insulators are different from the conductors for conductivity in a great number of times measured unit with twenty two zeros!

Resistivity. The definition and calculation

Thus, the electrical resistance depends onthe material from which made the conductor. But there are two important parameters - it is the conductor length and cross-sectional area. Obviously, the longer the wire, the longer its substance ions will interfere with the movement of free electrons.
But to better understand why the resistancedepends on the cross-sectional area, it is necessary to draw an analogy with the water. Imagine two identical vessels connected in one case, the thin tube and the other - colon. According to thin or thick tube water will spill from one vessel to another? It is clear that large.
Resistivity - a resistance conductor and a length of 1 meter and a cross section of 1 mm2.
The lowest resistivity have silver and copper.
Thus, to calculate the electrical resistance of the conductor, it is necessary to use the formula:
R = pl / S,
where p - resistivity, l - length of conductor, S - conductor cross-sectional area.

Interesting Facts

When the temperature of the metalconductor, its resistance increases. To explain this phenomenon is the fact that the transfer of body heat increases the intensity of the motion of the atoms of its substance, and it is increasingly interfere with the free current of electrons.
With a decrease in the temperature of the metals arethe best conditions for carrying electric current. There is even such a thing as superconductivity, that is a state of a metallic conductor when its resistance is zero. The metal atoms almost freeze in place, absolutely without hindering the movement of free electrons. This occurs at temperatures -273oS.

Comments are closed.