تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية الوقاية من نوبات الغضب طفل في متجر
2016/09/09
كيفية جعل مربع مع الديكور حجم
2016/09/09

ما هي أهمية النباتات في الطبيعة

ما هي أهمية النباتات في الطبيعة

من خلال عملية التمثيل الضوئي والنباتات الخضراء تلعب دورا هاما جدا في الحياة على الأرض.

ويمكنهم تحويل الطاقة الشمسية ضوء وتتراكم في شكل من المركبات العضوية.

كما من قبل المنتج من الأوكسجين التمثيل الضوئي يتم تحريرها في الجو.


الحياة على كوكب الأرض تعتمد على الشمس. الأوراق الخضراء الضوئي للنباتات تنظر وتخزين الطاقة من ضوء الشمس.

ما هو التمثيل الضوئي

التمثيل الضوئي هو عملية خلق علىالمواد العضوية الخفيفة من غير العضوية. وخلال هذه العملية، يتم تحويل الطاقة الشمسية إلى طاقة كيميائية. الكربوهيدرات والبروتينات والدهون المخزنة في خلايا النباتات الخضراء توفر الوظائف الحيوية لجميع الكائنات الحية على الأرض.

السكر - المنتج الرئيسي لعملية التمثيل الضوئي

المنتج الأكثر أهمية في عملية التمثيل الضوئي هوالسكر المنتج في الطبيعة مليار طن سنويا. النشا والسكريات المختلفة يحتوي على الكثير من الطاقة. وهكذا، في تراكم المواد العضوية وتخزين الطاقة الواردة في المواد العضوية هي وظيفة رئيسية من النباتات في الطبيعة.
امتصاص المستمر وتراكم الطاقةأشعة الشمس النباتات الخضراء يعزز المستوى العام للطاقة في المحيط الحيوي. الطاقة، مرة واحدة المخزنة في خلايا النباتات، ويستخدم بفعالية من قبل الرجل عن طريق حرق الخشب والنفط والغاز والفحم.

وكنتيجة ثانوية لعملية التمثيل الضوئي - الأكسجين

الأكسجين - نتيجة ثانوية لعملية التمثيل الضوئي -تحتل حاليا حجم 21٪ من الهواء. كل عام، ويذهب إلى الغلاف الجوي بمبلغ 70-120 مليار طن. هذه الحيوانات (بما في ذلك رجل)، والبكتيريا والفطريات والنباتات نفسها يمكن أن تتنفس وتنفيذ العمليات الحيوية.
على ارتفاع 25 كيلومترا فوق سطح الأرض منالأكسجين تحت تأثير الإشعاع الشمسي، ويتكون الأوزون. درع الأوزون يحمل تلك الأشعة فوق البنفسجية التي يمكن أن تدمر الخلايا الحية وآثار ضارة على الجسم.

مستوى ثاني أكسيد الكربون في الغلاف الجوي للأرض

حجم 0.03٪ من الهواء في الغلاف الجوي للأرضومن ثاني أكسيد الكربون. تتشكل أثناء التنفس، وعندما التعفن والتحلل من الجثث، أثناء الحرائق والانفجارات البركانية، من احتراق الوقود. وهناك كمية كبيرة من ثاني أكسيد الكربون التي تمتصها النباتات الخضراء، بحيث ظل مستوى CO2 في الغلاف الجوي المستمر.

تشكيل التربة

الكائنات الحية تستهلك المواد العضويةالنباتات الخضراء. النفايات من حياتهم تسقط على سطح الأرض، تتحلل وتشكل التربة. لها الخصوبة تعتمد على محتوى المواد العضوية في التربة - الدبال.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / The science / Natural Sciences / As a value in plants in nature

The importance of plants in nature

/
103 Views

What is the significance of plants in nature</a>

Thanks to photosynthesis, green plants play a very important role in life on Earth.

They convert the energy of sunlight and accumulate it in the form of organic compounds.

As a by-product of photosynthesis, oxygen is released into the atmosphere.


Life on the planet depends on the Sun. Photosynthetic green leaves of plants perceive and accumulate energy of sun rays.

What is photosynthesis

Photosynthesis is the process of creating onLight organic substances from inorganic. During this process, solar energy is converted into energy of chemical bonds. Carbohydrates, proteins and fats, stored in the cells of green plants, ensure the vital activity of all living things on Earth.

Sugar is the main product of photosynthesis

The most important product of photosynthesis isSugar, produced in nature by billions of tons annually. In starch and various sugars contains a lot of energy. Thus, in the accumulation of the organic mass and the storage of energy contained in organic substances, the main function of plants in nature consists.
Constant absorption and accumulation of energySolar radiation by green plants increases the overall level of energy in the biosphere. Energy, once stored in plant cells, is actively used by man in the burning of wood, oil, gas and coal.

A by-product of photosynthesis is oxygen

Oxygen - a by-product of photosynthesis -Currently occupies 21% of the air volume. Every year it enters the atmosphere in the amount of 70-120 billion tons. Thanks to this, animals (including humans), bacteria, fungi and plants can breathe and carry out life processes.
At an altitude of 25 km above the Earth's surface,Oxygen under the influence of solar radiation formed ozone. The ozone screen delays those ultraviolet rays that are capable of destroying living cells and have a harmful effect on organisms.

The level of carbon dioxide in the Earth's atmosphere

0.03% of the air volume in the Earth's atmosphereIs carbon dioxide. It is formed in the process of breathing, when decaying and decomposing dead bodies, during fires, volcanic eruptions, and fuel combustion. A huge amount of carbon dioxide is absorbed by green plants, so that the level of CO2 in the Earth's atmosphere remains constant.

Soil Formation

Living beings consume organic substancesGreen plants. Wastes of their vital activity fall on the earth's surface, decompose and form the soil. Its fertility depends on the content in the soil of organic substances - humus.

The importance of plants in nature Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Luisyupl
It is main inner container footer text