تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

وهو ما يعني تمثال الفيل في فنغ شوي
2016/08/23
كيفية تنظيم الربط من جحر
2016/08/23

ما هو المسار القصير

في سباق تشارك 4 الرياضيين

المسار القصير - هو الانضباط صغار السن نسبيا لدورة الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية.

هذه الرياضة تجذب bolelshikov له مسلية وديناميكية.


المسار القصير - هذه الرياضة الأولمبية التيتظهر الرياضيين مهاراتهم في التزلج السريع في "المسار القصير» (المسار القصير). فشل المنتخب الوطني الروسي للفوز مجموعة من الميداليات الأولمبية في سوتشي في هذه الرياضة.
وعقدت أول منافسة أولمبية رسمية في المسار القصير فقط في عام 1992، وسرعان ما اجتذب عددا كبيرا من المشجعين من نشاطه والترفيه.
ويشمل المسار القصير عدة أنواع من التخصصات. في الوقت الراهن، لعبت دورة الألعاب الأولمبية 8 مجموعات من الميداليات (4 مجموعات من الرجال والنساء). الأكثر إثارة هي ترحيل 3 و 5 كم للنساء والرجال على التوالي. وهناك أيضا ثلاثة أنواع من المسابقات التي الرياضيين تشغيل على مسافات مختلفة (500، 1000 و 1500 متر).

على عكس التزلج السريع، المسار القصيرالوقت ليس عاملا حاسما لتحقيق النصر. هذا السباق الاتصال التي يتنافس الرياضيون مع بعضها البعض "الترجيح". والهدف الرئيسي من المسابقة - هو أن يأتي إلى خط النهاية أولا. وسوف تبدأ كل سباق في نفس الوقت 4 الرياضيين، منها سوى فائزين اثنين الذهاب إلى الجولة المقبلة. وسوف يستمر هذا السباق الطويل كما سيكون هناك فقط 4 مشاركين، وسيتم منح من بينها ميدالية.
ومن المثير للاهتمام، والتزلج على الجليد ارتفاع طفيف في المسار القصير،من في التزلج السريع الكلاسيكية. ويتم ذلك لضمان أن التزلج على الجليد ثابتة بإحكام ليس فقط في القدم، ولكن في الكاحل، لذلك فهي تصنع بشكل فردي لكل رياضي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Which means elephant figurine on Feng Shui
08/23/2016
How to organize the binding of the terrier
08/23/2016

What is the short track

In the race involved 4 athletes

Short Track - is a relatively young discipline of the Winter Olympic Games.

This sport attracts bolelshikov his entertaining and dynamic.


Short Track - This Olympic sport in whichathletes show their skills in speed skating at the "short track» (short track). The Russian national team has failed to win a set of Olympic medals in Sochi in the sport.
The first official Olympic competition in short track were held only in 1992, they immediately attracted a large number of fans of his dynamism and entertainment.
Short track includes several kinds of disciplines. Currently, the Olympic Games are played 8 sets of medals (4 sets of women and men). The most spectacular are the relay 3 and 5 km for women and men respectively. There are also three types of competitions in which athletes run at different distances (500, 1,000 and 1,500 meters).

Unlike speed skating, short tracktime is not a deciding factor for victory. This contact race in which athletes compete with each other "Shootout". The main aim of the competition - it is to come to the finish line first. Each race will start at the same time 4 athletes, of which only two winners go to the next round. This race will continue as long as there will be just 4 participants, among which will be awarded medals.
Interestingly, the skates slightly higher in the short track,than in classic speed skating. This is done to ensure that the skates tightly fixed not only the foot, but the ankle, so they are made individually for each athlete.

Comments are closed.