منزل / فقه / القانون المدني / ما هو حق الفيتو

ما هو حق الفيتو

/
108 المشاهدات

ما هو حق الفيتو</A>

القانون الروماني الشهير الذي كان قائما فيروما القديمة والإمبراطورية البيزنطية أكثر من ألف سنة في الفترة من الثامن قبل الميلاد إلى القرن الثامن الميلادي، شكلت أساسا للنظم القانونية للدول الأوروبية.

واحدة من السمات الأساسية للقانون الروماني هو حق النقض، والذي يختلف إلى "قوية" و "ضعيف".


مع حق النقض ضعيفة البرلمان / الدوليةمنظمة ملزمة فقط لإعادة النظر في مشروع القانون. الفيتو قوي، بحكم التعريف، من الصعب التغلب عليها، وبالتالي عموما الرئيس المناسب في الدول المتقدمة (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وألمانيا وغيرها).

التاريخ القانوني

يعود تاريخ الفيتو العودة إلى عصر روما القديمة،عندما تم إنشاء منصة وطنية، تهدف إلى حماية حقوق الطبقات الدنيا من السكان - والعوام. ترجم من الفيتو اللاتينية تعني "ممنوع". لذلك، كما يوحي الاسم، فمن المناسب للحد من أي شيء. كان النظام القانوني للإمبراطورية الرومانية أساس العديد من النظم القانونية الأوروبية، وبالتالي الحد من استخدام حق منطقي.

معنى الفيتو

هذا الحق يسمح لشخص واحدأو مجموعة من الأشخاص لعرقلة من جانب واحد إلى اتخاذ عدة قرارات خطية وشفوية. وهذا هو، على سبيل المثال، إذا كان اعتماد مشروع (اللوائح والقرارات وحلول مماثلة) صوت 30 شخصا وتحدث احد فقط ضده، اعترض لن يتم قبول المشروع وتعيين موعد جديد للتصويت.
ومن الجدير بالذكر أن حق النقضيحق عدد غير محدود من المرات على أي من المشاركين، واجتماع اللجنة. ولذلك، فإن الحل العام للاعتماد قد يتم تأجيلها لسنوات عديدة، وأخيرا حتى لا يكون مقبولا. يتم استخدام الفيتو على نطاق واسع من قبل المنظمات الدولية عند اتخاذ القرارات في أي أهمية.
وكثيرا ما يقال، على سبيل المثال، علىبعض اجتماعات الأمم المتحدة (منظمة حلف شمال الأطلسي، والبرلمان الأوروبي والمنظمات الدولية الأخرى)، تمارس بلد واحد حقه في النقض، ويتم تأمين اعتماد الوثيقة.
بين استخدام الأمثلة البارزة لفترات طويلة (إلى حد ما على وشك دائم) من هذه القواعد المقيدة يمكن ملاحظة موقف اليونان تجاه مساعي تركيا للانضمام الى الاتحاد الاوروبي. على مدى السنوات ال 14 الماضية، إلى حد كبير بسبب الفيتو اليوناني لجمهورية تركيا لا تستخدم فوائد واضحة وهمية للانضمام أوروبا.
الجدير بالذكر أيضا هو سبيل المثال "جديدة" من تتراكبالنقض. ومن اعتماد قرارات مجلس الأمن الدولي بشأن مشروعية الاستفتاء في شبه جزيرة القرم. على وجه الدقة، وعدم قبول صك دولي بسبب الحجب في الاتحاد الروسي، كعضو دائم في مجلس الأمن الدولي. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن ممثلي جمهورية الصين الشعبية امتنع عن التصويت، والتي تضمن إلى حد مناقشة طويلة من القرار.

ما هو حق الفيتو آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة pauwiucd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HISTORY March 8 holiday
08/16/2016
HOW do suit Bun
08/16/2016

What is the right of veto

What is the right of veto

The famous Roman law that existed inAncient Rome and the Byzantine Empire over a thousand years in the period from VIII BC to the VIII century AD, formed the basis of the legal systems of European countries.

One of the essential attributes of Roman law is a veto, which is different to the "strong" and "weak."


With a weak veto Parliament / Internationalorganization only obliged to re-examine the bill. The strong veto, by definition, more difficult to overcome, so generally have the right president in developed countries (USA, Germany and others).

legal history

History veto dates back to the era of ancient Rome,when they were created national platform, designed to defend the rights of the lower strata of the population - the plebeians. Translated from the Latin veto means "forbidden". Therefore, as the name implies, it is right to limit anything. The legal system of the Roman Empire was the basis of many European legal systems, therefore limiting the use of the right is logical.

veto value

This right allows a single personor group of persons to unilaterally block the adoption of those or other written and oral decisions. That is, for example, if the adoption of the draft (regulations, resolutions and similar solutions) voted 30 people and only one spoke against it, vetoed the project will not be accepted and assigned a new date for a vote.
It is noteworthy that the vetounlimited number of times is entitled to any of the participants, the meeting of the Committee. Therefore, the general solution of the adoption may be delayed for many years, and eventually not even be accepted. The veto is widely used by international organizations in making decisions of any importance.
It is often said that, for example, insome of the UN meetings (NATO, the European Parliament and other international organizations), the representative of one of the countries used the veto power and the adoption of the document is locked.
Among the clearest examples of long-term use (into some extent on the verge of permanent) restricts this right, it may be noted Greece's position in relation to Turkey's intention to join the European Union. For the past 14 years, largely due to a Greek veto of the Republic of Turkey does not use explicit and imaginary benefits of joining Europe.
Also worth noting is "fresh" example of overlayingveto. It is the adoption of UN Security Council resolutions regarding the legality of the referendum in the Crimea. To be precise, the non-acceptance of an international instrument because of its blocking of the Russian Federation, as a permanent member of the UN Security Council. It is noteworthy that the representatives of the People's Republic of China abstained in the vote, which to some extent ensures a long discussion of the resolution.

Comments are closed.