منزل / رياضة / المدربين الرياضية / ما هي الفائدة الحقيقية للدراجة

ما هي الفائدة الحقيقية للدراجة

/
135 المشاهدات

ما هي الفائدة الحقيقية للدراجة</A>

ركوب الدراجات - وسيلة رائعة لتحسين الصحة.

في أي مستوى من اللياقة البدنية،تقدم نتائج فعالة العزيمة والصبر. ولكن لضيق الوقت ركوب الدراجات أصبح حلم بعيد المنال تقريبا بالنسبة للكثيرين.

ممارسة الدراجة - هذا هو بديل ممتاز للدراجة، لتأكيد فائدة حقيقية للدراجة من قبل العديد من الدراسات التي أجريت من قبل العلماء.

= القلب ممارسة الدراجة

خلافا للاعتقاد السائد بأن ممارسة الدراجةيطور ويعزز فقط عضلات وعظام الساقين والأطباء ومدربي اللياقة البدنية القول إن أهم إيجابية ممارسة تأثير الدراجة لديها على نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية والجهاز التنفسي. ليس من قبيل الصدفة الاسم الثاني لهذا الجهاز - القلب، لأنه من خلال الفصول العادية التي تحققت تقوية عضلة القلب وتحسين الدورة الدموية في الحي كله.
حول التغييرات التي تحدث بعد المدرسة علىالدراجة يمكن أن أقول معدل ضربات القلب: يصبح قياس ودقيقة ومستقرة. بسبب المجهود البدني، وهي الهيئة تلقت في "ركوب" على دراجة ثابتة، إلى زيادة كبيرة في الاحتياطي الوظيفي للقلب. وإذا كان أثناء العمل تعزيز قليلا التمارين الرياضية، وسيتم توفير أساس لبعض عمليات القلب آمن.

تعزيز الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي

خلال تدريب على دراجة ثابتة في نشطةالعملية شملت حوالي 600 العضلات والعظام 200. هذه "الفرقة السيارات،" وفقا لالشهير Ukhtomskii فيزيولوجي الروسي وتطور أشكال متنوعة من العلاقات بين أجزاء مختلفة من جسم الإنسان، وتقوية الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي ككل. قوية بشكل خاص على تطوير وعضلات الساق تعزيزا وحول الفقرات القطنية. المفاصل والأربطة تصبح أكثر قدرة على الحركة وقوية. تقويم الموقف، وحلقت ويصبح المشي الحرة.

تحسين الأجهزة الداخلية

وبفضل العمل النشط العضلات أثناء التدريبعلى دراجة ثابتة، تبدأ جميع الأعضاء الداخلية للعمل وفقا لمستوى الحمل، والتي يتم تلقيها من قبل الهيئة. فإنها تبدأ في إنتاج الانزيمات اللازمة في الكميات اللازمة، وتطبيع الأيض في خلايا الاستقرار وضغط الدم. يربط بنشاط في عمل وجهاز المناعة، وتوفير زيادة مقاومة العدوى والحد من تأثير العوامل البيئية الضارة.

انخفاض في معدل الوزن

اليوم، واستخدام الدراجة لا يمكن إنكاره من حيثفقدان الوزن. وليس فقط في حقيقة أنه في الفصول الدراسية مع رجل نزوله سبعة قدور، وكان فقدان الوزن. أجبر على الاستقالة من السائل الزائد الجسم (أي أنه يذهب في المقام الأول أثناء ممارسة النشاط البدني المكثف) فمن السهل، لا يكلف نفسه عناء مع التدريب، ولكن ببساطة لشرب مدرات البول. خلال التدريب على الأكسجين دراجة ثابتة يدخل الأنسجة أكسدة بنشاط الدهون nakolenny وتحويله إلى طاقة. هذا هو السبب في "ركوب" على الدراجة ممارسة لانقاص الوزن ينبغي أن يقتصر على عدم كثافة وسرعة تهديداتها وموحدة، حتى على مهل، ولكن مدة تجريب - 25 دقيقة على الأقل مرتين في اليوم (بحد أقصى - كما القوة والتحمل ما يكفي).
تقريبا جميع الدراجات حديثة مجهزةالأجهزة (أجهزة الكمبيوتر، إن لم يكن، ثم العدادات الابتدائية) تظهر المسافة والوقت والسعرات الحرارية المحروقة، الخ هذا هو حافز جيد بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في انقاص الوزن.

إزالة الضغط النفسي

فوائد لا يمكن إنكارها للدراجة وتقوية الجهاز العصبي. الهدوء، وتقاس "ركوب" إلى أغانيك المفضلة أو مشاهدة فيلم جيد - وسيلة رائعة لمحاربة التوتر، وتخفيف الضغط النفسي، والعثور على وئام في الاعتبار. الأفكار الوسواسية تذهب بعيدا، والمشكلة لم تعد تبدو مستعصية على الحل. المزاج والصحة بشكل عام تحسن.

ما هي الفائدة الحقيقية للدراجة آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة meodeagn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to fix broken hard disk sector
09/16/2016
What can you make from 10 meters cloth
09/16/2016

What is the real benefit of the bicycle

What is the real benefit of the bicycle

Biking - a great way to improve health.

At any level of physical fitness,effective results provide determination and patience. But for lack of time cycling become almost unattainable dream for many.

Bike - this is an excellent replacement for the bike, because the real benefit of the bicycle is confirmed by numerous studies conducted by scientists.

Bike cardio =

Contrary to popular belief that the exercise bikedevelops and strengthens only the muscles and bones of the legs, doctors and fitness trainers say that the main positive effects of an exercise bike has on the cardiovascular system and respiratory system. Not by chance the second name of this device - cardio, because employment is achieved through regular strengthening of the heart muscle and improve blood circulation of the whole organism.
About the changes occurring after the lessons onbike can tell your heart rate: it becomes a measured, clear, stable. Through exercise, the body received at "riding" on a stationary bike, significantly increases the functional reserve of the heart. And if while having little to enhance aerobic exercise, the basis will be provided for certain heart-safe operation.

Strengthening the locomotive system

During the classes on a stationary bike in the activework involved muscle 600 and bone 200. This "motor ensemble," according to the famous Russian physiologist AA Ukhtomsky, develops diverse forms of relationships between different parts of the human body, strengthening the musculoskeletal system as a whole. Especially strong development and strengthening the leg muscles and get all of the lumbar. The joints and ligaments become more mobile and strong. Straightens the posture of flying and becoming a free gait.

Improvement of the internal organs

Thanks to the active work of muscles during trainingcycling, all the internal organs begin to work in accordance with the level of the load, which is received by the body. They begin to produce the necessary enzymes in the right quantities, at the same time the normalization of metabolism in the cells and blood pressure stabilization. Actively involved in the work and the immune system, providing increased resistance to infection and minimizing the effects of adverse environmental factors.

Reduction in the rate of weight

Today, the use of the bicycle is undeniable in terms ofweight loss. And it is not only in the fact that during class person goes seven pots, and he loses weight. Forced out from the body excess liquid (ie it goes primarily during intensive physical activity) is not difficult, you can not bother with exercise, but simply to drink diuretics. During the training on a stationary bike oxygen enters the tissues actively nakolenny oxidizes fat and turns it into energy. That is why the "riding" on the exercise bike to lose weight should be limited not by the intensity and speed of pedaling and a uniform, even a leisurely, but the duration of the workout - at least 25 minutes twice a day (a maximum - as strength and endurance is enough).
Almost all modern bikes equippeddevices (if not the computers, the elementary counters), showing the mileage, time, calories burned, etc. This is a good motivator for dieters.

Removal of emotional stress

Irrefutable benefits for bicycle andstrengthen the nervous system. Calm, measured "riding" to your favorite tunes or watching a good movie - a great way to combat stress, relieve emotional stress, find harmony in mind. Gone obsessive thoughts, the problem no longer seem insurmountable. The mood and well-being as a whole is improved.

Comments are closed.