تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية وضع الأساس الشريط
2016/08/24
ما وجه تعزيز التطهير العميق
2016/08/24

ما هو الجزء السعر

السعر والجودة مترابطة

في سوق السلع والخدمات هناك انقسام بينشرائح السعر، وهذا يتوقف على قيمة المنتج، وسماته وخصائصه، وكذلك وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء لفئة معينة من البضائع.

ما هو الجزء السعر

يتم تحديد سعر الجزء من البضائع عن طريق لالتكلفة والأداء. وضع السعر في الوقت المناسب، وكذلك الرصد المنتظم للسوق تجعل من الممكن لتنفيذ أنشطة التسويق الأكثر فعالية، والتي تهدف إلى زيادة شعبية من أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات، من أدنى إلى أعلى فئة السعر. لذلك، وتجزئة السوق أمر ضروري لتحديد الأكثر فعالية في كل حالة، البرامج التي تزيد من دوران وجذب انتباه المشترين.
في السعر الحالي في السوق أربعة العالمالقطاع. اقتراح الاقتصاد - ما يسمى قطعة منخفضة السعر، الذي يستقطب الجزء الأكبر من المشترين من المنتجات منخفضة التكلفة. في الاقتصاد، ويشار إلى هذا القطاع لالاسعار المنخفضة الثمن كما.
متوسط ​​سعر الجزء أو المنتجات في منتصف بأسعار تشمل ارتفاع جودة بسعر أعلى.
الجزء ثمنا باهظا - المنتجات باهظة الثمن ذات جودة عالية غير مكلفة. وأخيرا، والجزء قسط أو الفاخرة - أفضل ما في السوق لهذا العرض.

رخيص

تكلفة السلع شريحة السعر المنخفضأقل بكثير من متوسط ​​سعر السوق لمثل هذه المنتجات. هذه المنتجات لديها سوى مجموعة من الميزات الأساسية، ثم هناك العديد من الخيارات الإضافية المتاحة. المشتري لا تتوقع هذه المنتجات بعض خصائص استثنائية. في معظم الأحيان، يتم تكوين المستهلكين لمنتجات عملية قصيرة من هذا القطاع، مع الاعتراف سلع ذات جودة أن سوء.

M iddle للرحلات

أسعار السلع يتوافق تقريبا مع متوسط ​​السوق. معظم المنتج لديها ميزات إضافية وظائف محسنة. وتركز العديد من الشركات العالمية وبالتحديد في قضية هذا المنتج لأنه يحتوي على التمايز عالية.

عالية الثمن

يجب أن يكون المنتجات وظيفية والامتثال الكامل مع الوعود المعلنة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك زيادة توقعات العملاء من حيث الجودة والخدمة والصيانة. تكلفة المنتجات في هذا القطاع سعر أعلى بكثير من المتوسط.

ترف

هذا والصورة، وهو ما يؤكدموقف في المجتمع، وصاحب الرفاه. تكلفة الإنتاج عالية بما فيه الكفاية والعملاء ترغب في الجودة وظيفة إضافية لمتطلبات النهج الفردي. في هذه الفئة غالبا ما يتم عرض السلع ذات العلامات التجارية المصنعة بكميات محدودة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to put a strip foundation
08/24/2016
WHAT facials promote deep cleansing
08/24/2016

What is the price segment

Price and quality are interdependent

In the market of goods and services there is a division betweenprice segments, depending on the value of the product, its features and characteristics, as well as customer requirements for a particular class of goods.

What is the price segment

Price segment of the goods is determined by itscost and performance. Timely price positioning, as well as regular monitoring of the market make it possible to implement the most effective marketing activities, which are aimed at increasing the popularity of different types of products, from the lowest to the highest price category. Therefore, market segmentation is necessary to determine the most effective in each case, programs that increase turnover and attract the attention of buyers.
At present four world market pricesegment. Economy proposal - the so-called low-price segment, which attracts the bulk of buyers of low-cost products. In economics, this segment is referred to as low-priced.
The average price segment or a middle-priced includes products of higher quality at a higher price.
The high price segment - high-priced high-quality products is expensive. And finally, the premium segment or luxury - the best that the market has to offer.

low-priced

The cost of goods low price segmentmuch lower than the average market price for such products. These products have only a set of basic features, then there are various additional options available. The buyer does not expect these products some exceptional properties. Most often, the consumer is configured to short operation products of this segment, recognizing that poor quality goods.

M iddle-priced

The price of goods corresponds approximately to the average market. Most of the product has additional features and enhanced functionality. Many global companies are focused precisely on the issue of such a product because it has a high differentiation.

High-priced

Products should have a functional andfully comply with the stated promises. In addition, there are increased customer expectations for quality, service and maintenance. The cost of products in this price segment significantly above average.

Luxury

This image production, which emphasizesposition in society, and the owner of well-being. The cost of production is high enough and to customer wishes to quality and functionality added to the requirement of an individual approach. In this category are often presented branded goods manufactured in limited quantities.

Comments are closed.