تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية مساعدة المرضى هسنث
2016/09/16
كيف تسمى أيقونة
2016/09/16

ما هو حق

ما هو حق

كلمة "حق" غالبا ما تستخدم عندما يتعلق الأمر، على سبيل المثال، عن السياسة، حول صلاحيات وكبار المسؤولين.

ولكن ماذا يعني هذا المصطلح، وكيف أنها لا تأتي من؟

تاريخ مصطلح "حق"

كلمة "حق" نشأت في العصور القديمةروما في عصر الروماني الملك سيرفيوس توليوس، في القرن السادس قبل الميلاد أصدر الملك مرسوما تشير إلى أن جميع المواطنين الرومان كامل، وهذا يتوقف على الأمن ومكانتها في المجتمع تم تقسيم، إلى فئات معينة من الممتلكات.
اضطرت كل من هذه الفئات تحتالحاجة إلى وضع عدد معين من الرجال المسلحين، متحدين في واحد، وهو ما يسمى "قرون". لذلك، تحولت أي مواطن روماني على الوصول إلى الأغلبية إلى أن تعزى إلى واحد من قرون من فئتها.
التصويت على القضايا الهامة التي تؤثر علىالشؤون العامة، كما جرت على قائمة تلك القرون. بعض القرون الذين ينتمون إلى الطبقات العليا، منح الملك سيرفيوس توليوس حق اقتراح قوانين جديدة. بدأ هذا المئة في ارتداء اللقب الفخرى "حق".

مع مرور الوقت، واعتبر هذا الحق مفارقة تاريخية، وفي عهد الإمبراطورية كان ينسى أخيرا.

ما جاء لاحقا يعني مصطلح "حق"

في العصور الوسطى، فإن مصطلح "حق"بدأنا في فهم القانون، الذي هبت مع العاهل أو غيرها من مسؤول كبير في الدولة. فقط مثل هذا الشخص قد عقد أو حل البرلمان، واعتماد أي قانون تشريعي بالعفو عن المجرم المدان، إعلان الحرب أو من أجل استئناف مفاوضات السلام، الخ وهذا هو، حتى في تلك البلدان حيث كان هناك سلطة قوية في البرلمان (على سبيل المثال في إنجلترا)، كان الرئيس حقوق كبيرة جدا. على الرغم من أنها لا تستخدم دائما لهم بالكامل، وهذا يتوقف على الظروف.

وهذا هو، في أوروبا في العصور الوسطى، فإن مصطلح "حق" يعني ضمنا الحق وقائية من السلطة العليا.

من حوالي منتصف القرن التاسع عشر معنى كلمة"امتياز" توسعا كبيرا. الآن فهذا يعني أن أي حق وقائية، بغض النظر عمن وعلى أي أساس أنه ينتمي. يمكن أن يعامل هذا الحق باعتباره انفراد وكيان قانوني، وكذلك للدولة أو اتحاد الدول. هو الحفاظ على هذا المعنى لمصطلح "حق" حتى يومنا هذا.
يمكننا القول أن مصطلح "حق" للدلالة على الحق الحصري التي تنتمي إلى أي جهة رسمية، مثل البرلمان ومجلس الدوما.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to help a sick Hyacinthe
09/16/2016
HOW called Icon
09/16/2016

WHAT is the prerogative

What is the prerogative

The word "prerogative" most often used when it comes to, for example, about politics, about the powers of the high officials.

But what does this term mean, and how does it come from?

The history of the term "prerogative"

The word "prerogative" originated in ancient timesRome in the era of the Roman king Servius Tullius, in the VI century BC The king issued a decree according to which all full-fledged Roman citizens, depending on the security and status in society, were divided into certain classes of property.
Each of these classes has been obliged underthe need to put a certain number of armed men, united in one, which is called "Centuries". Therefore, any Roman citizen on reaching majority turned out to be attributable to one of the centuries of its class.
The vote on important issues affecting thepublic affairs, also took place on the list of those centuries. Some centuries belonging to the upper classes, the king Servius Tullius granted the right to propose new laws. Such centurion began to wear the honorary title of "prerogative".

Over time, this right was considered an anachronism, and in the era of the Empire was finally forgotten.

What later came to mean the term "prerogative"

In the Middle Ages, the term "prerogative"We began to understand the law, which was endowed with the monarch or other a senior official in the state. Only such a person could convene or dissolve the Parliament, adopt any legislative act to pardon the convicted offender, declare war or order to start peace negotiations, etc. That is, even in those countries where there was a strong power of Parliament (eg in England), the President had a very big rights. Although it is not always used them in full, depending on the circumstances.

That is, in medieval Europe, the term "prerogative" implied pre-emptive right of the supreme authority.

From about the middle of the XIX century sense of the word"Prerogative" significantly expanded. Now it means the any pre-emptive right, no matter who and on what basis it belonged. This right could be treated as a private and to a legal entity, as well as to the state or union of states. This meaning of the term "prerogative" is preserved until the present day.
We can say that the term "prerogative" refers to the exclusive right which belong to any official authority, such as parliament, the State Duma.

Comments are closed.