منزل / علم / العلوم الطبيعية / ما هي الطاقة الكامنة

ما هو الطاقة الكامنة

/
97 المشاهدات

الطاقة الكامنة في الخشب</A>

العلماء والمتصوفة، مجرد التفكير الناس يعتقدون أن كل شيء في العالم - هو الطاقة. الذرات والجزيئات - كل شيء يتحرك، والتغيرات، تتحول، يصبح الآخر ويعود إلى حالته الأصلية.

وهذا كله بفضل الإمكانات التي تقع في كل شريحة، من الذي خلق العالم.


وتأتي هذه الطاقة من الكلمة اليونانية،معنى "العمل". يمكنك استدعاء شخص نشيط الذي يتحرك، يخلق عمل معين، ويمكن العمل والتصرف. أيضا نمتلك الطاقة في الجهاز، من قبل الشعب، والعيش وطبيعة ميتة. ولكنها في الحياة اليومية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك علم دقيق الفيزياء، المعينة وشهد العديد من أنواع الطاقة - الكهربائية، والمغناطيسية والطاقة النووية، وما إلى ذلك الآن، ومع ذلك، سوف نركز على الطاقة الكامنة التي لا يمكن أن ينظر إليها بمعزل عن الحركية.

الطاقة الحركية

هذه الطاقة، وفقا لأفكار ميكانيكا تمتلك جميع الهيئات التي تتفاعل مع بعضها البعض. وفي هذه الحالة نحن نتحدث عن حركة الأجسام.

الطاقة الكامنة

في الفيزياء، يتم إنشاء هذا النوع من الطاقة عندماتفاعل الهيئات أو أجزاء من الجسم، ولكن ليس هناك حركة على هذا النحو. هذا هو الفرق الرئيسي بين الطاقة الحركية. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تلتقط الحجر من الأرض وتشغل هذا المنصب، وقال انه سيكون لها الطاقة المحتملة التي يمكن تحويلها إلى الحركية، إذا تم الإفراج عن الحجر.
عادة، يرتبط الطاقة مع العمل. وهذا هو، في هذا المثال، ترك الحجر يمكن أن تنتج بعض الأعمال في الخريف. قيمة ممكنة للعمل تساوي الطاقة الكامنة في الجسم في بعض الارتفاع ح. لحساب الطاقة معين، الصيغة التالية:
A = خ = اف ام * ح = MGH، أو الجيش الشعبي = MGH، حيث:
الجيش الشعبي - الطاقة الكامنة في الجسم،
مع م - وزن الجسم،
ح - ارتفاع الجسم عن سطح الأرض،
ز - تسارع الجاذبية.

نوعين من الطاقة الكامنة

في الطاقة الكامنة هناك نوعان:
1. الطاقة من التصرف المتبادل بين الهيئات. وقد علقت هذه الطاقة حجر. مثيرة للاهتمام، ولكن الطاقة الكامنة لديهم الخشب التقليدي أو الفحم. أنها تحتوي يست الكربون المؤكسد الذي يمكن أكسدة. بكل بساطة، الخشب حرق يحتمل حرارة الماء.
2. الطاقة من تشوه مرن. على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن يسبب حبل مرن، ربيع مضغوط، أو نظام "العظام العضلات الرباط".
الطاقة الكامنة والحركيةمترابطة. ويمكن أن تتحول إلى بعضها البعض. على سبيل المثال، إذا ما يصل الى رمي حجر، عندما يكون لديه أول حركة الطاقة الحركية. عندما تصل إلى نقطة معينة، وسوف نقف لحظة والحصول على الطاقة الكامنة ثم الجاذبية تسحب عليه وريمرجد الطاقة الحركية.

ما هو الطاقة الكامنة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة curkeojf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / The science / Natural Sciences / What is the potential energy

What is the potential energy

/
105 Views

Potential energy in wood</a>

Scientists, mystics, just thinking people believe that everything in the world is energy. Atoms, molecules - everything moves, changes, transforms, becomes different, and returns to its original state.

And all this is due to the potential that lies in every quantum, from which the world is created.


Energy comes from the Greek word,Denoting "action". You can call energetic person who moves, creates a certain work, can create, act. Also, the machines created by people, living and dead nature possess energy. But this is in ordinary life. In addition, there is a rigorous science of physics that defined and designated many types of energy - electrical, magnetic, atomic, etc. However, now we are talking about potential energy that can not be considered in isolation from kinetic energy.

Kinetic energy

This energy, according to the ideas of mechanics, is possessed by all the bodies that interact with each other. And in this case we are talking about the motion of bodies.

Potential energy

In physics, this kind of energy is created whenThere is an interaction of bodies or parts of one body, but there is no movement as such. This is the main difference from kinetic energy. For example, if you lift a stone above the ground and hold it in this position, it will have potential energy that can go to kinetic if the stone is let go.
Energy is usually associated with work. That is, in this example, the released stone can do some work in the fall. And the possible amount of work will be equal to the potential energy of the body at a certain height h. To calculate this energy, the following formula applies:
A = Fs = Fт * h = mgh, or Еп = mgh, where:
En is the potential energy of the body,
M is the mass of the body,
H is the height of the body above the ground,
G - acceleration of gravity.

Two types of potential energy

There are two types of potential energy:
1. Energy in the mutual arrangement of bodies. This energy has a suspended stone. Interestingly, but the potential energy and have the usual wood or coal. They contain non-oxidized carbon, which can oxidize. If to tell more simply, the burned down fire wood potentially can heat water.
2. Energy of elastic deformation. For example, here you can give an elastic tourniquet, a compressed spring or a system of "bone-muscle-bunch".
Potential and kinetic energyAre interrelated. They can pass into each other. For example, if you throw a rock up, when moving first, it has kinetic energy. When it reaches a certain point, it will momentarily freeze and receive potential energy, and then gravity will pull it down and again the kinetic energy will arise.

What is the potential energy Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Curkeojf
It is main inner container footer text