تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف يمكنني التقاط شاشة الكمبيوتر دون الحاجة إلى البرمجة
2016/08/22
كيفية تنظيف الصدأ من الحديد الزهر مقلاة
2016/08/22

ما هو خطر محتمل

منطقة خطرة محتملة

في جميع العمليات التي يقوم بها الشخص نتيجة للحياة، هناك خطر من الأخطار التي تهدد البيئة وحياة الإنسان وصحته.

هذا هو المعروف باسم خطرا محتملا.


الأخطار المحتملة - من احتمال تعرض الإنسان للعوامل الضارة والتي تهدد الحياة التي يمكن أن تسبب الإصابة، وانتهاكات مفاجئة وجذرية من الصحة.

خصائص خطر محتمل

الخطر المحتمل - هو عالميتفاعل الإنسان مع الخاصية البيئة وعناصرها. التغييرات شخصيتها من العوامل الطبيعية والطبيعية لحياة الإنسان لجميع أنواع من العوامل البشرية السلبية، غالبا ما ترتبط مع التقدم العلمي والتقني (الكهرباء، وجميع أنواع الإشعاع، وارتفاع وانخفاض درجة الحرارة، وشبكة الكهرباء).
ويكمل بيئة عمل أكثرالتكنولوجيا القوية والأنظمة التقنية التي تسهل العمل البشري، مما يجعلها أكثر إنتاجية، وفي بعض الحالات قضاء الحاجة تماما دون تدخل بشري. ومع ذلك، والمزيد من بيئة ذات التقنية العالية التي تفاعل الناس، وكلما زاد خطر محتمل بالنسبة له. جميع عمليات الإنتاج ويحتمل أن تكون خطرة على الصحة، ويمكن أن تسبب موت شخص.

الخطر المحتمل والمخاطر

احتمال الأخطار المحتملة يمكن تقييممن المخاطر. في الممارسة العملية، والأمن الكامل هو بعيد المنال طالما أن هناك مصدرا للخطر. ومع ذلك، يمكنك تقليل خطر خطر إلى أدنى حد ممكن، وضمان أقصى درجات السلامة. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن خطر لفترة طويلة من الوقت تبقى حبرا على ورق أو قد تحدث في شكل وقوع حادث.
السمة الرئيسية للمستوى الأمن -ويجوز (المتبقي) خطر على البشر. باستخدام البيانات الإحصائية المختلفة، فمن الممكن إلى ما قبل تقييم المخاطر في مختلف مجالات النشاط البشري. على سبيل المثال، لخطر المعاناة في حادث سيارة يمكن وصف على النحو التالي: 1 لسنة 10 أشخاص المعرضين للخطر للوصول الى حادث سيارة.
تم تأسيس مخاطر مقبولة الممارسة فيوفقا لتم التوصل إليه في النظام التقني النظم الأكثر ازدهارا مماثلة "- رجل". على سبيل المثال، فإن احتمال وقوع حادث شديد، ويجب ألا تتجاوز الطاقة النووية 10 (10 ل1 reaktorogod). ضروري مخاطر مقبولة إلى تقديم مجموعة من الأنشطة الضرورية (التكنولوجية والتقنية والتنظيمية)، التي من شأنها أن تقلل من احتمالات الخطر.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How do I capture a computer screen without programming
08/22/2016
How to clean rust from cast-iron frying pan
08/22/2016

What is the potential danger

Potentially dangerous zone

In all the processes carried out by a person as a result of life, there is the risk of threats to the environment and human life and health.

This is known as a potential danger.


The potential hazard - the likelihood of human exposure to harmful and life-threatening factors that could cause injury, sudden and drastic violations of health.

Characteristics of the potential danger

The potential danger - it is universalHuman interaction with the environment property and its components. Her character changes from natural and natural factors of human life to all kinds of negative anthropogenic factors, often associated with scientific and technical progress (electricity, all kinds of radiation, high and low temperature, power grid).
Work environment is complemented by morepowerful technology and technical systems that facilitate human labor, making it more productive, and in some cases eliminate the need altogether without human intervention. However, the more high-tech environment with which people interact, the greater the potential danger for him. All production processes are potentially dangerous to health and can cause death of a person.

The potential danger and risk

The probability of the potential hazard can be assessedby risk. In practice, complete security is unattainable as long as there is a source of danger. However, you can reduce the risk of danger to a minimum, ensuring maximum safety. As a consequence, the risk of a long period of time remains unfulfilled or may occur in the form of an accident.
The main characteristic of the level of security -the permissible (residual) risk to humans. Using various statistical data, it is possible to pre-evaluate the risk in the various spheres of human activity. For example, the risk of suffering in a car accident can be characterized as follows: for 1 year of 10 people at risk to get into a car accident.
Acceptable risk is established practice inaccording to the reached in the most prosperous similar systems' technical system - a man. " For example, the probability of a severe accident, nuclear power must not exceed 10 (10 for 1 reaktorogod). Acceptable risk is necessary to provide a set of necessary activities (technological, technical, organizational), that will minimize the likelihood of danger.

Comments are closed.