ما هي مساحة خطة

/
61 المشاهدات

ما هي مساحة خطة </A>

المسافرين القديم والمستكشفين ولفت خرائط قارات بأكملها، لا تزال تؤثر على دقتها، ولكن من المرجح أن تبدأ مع إنشاء خطط المنطقة.

خطة الأرض - صورة مصغرةجزء صغير من سطح الأرض في إسقاط orthometric كما لو اتجاه الأفق البشري، وتبحث في ذلك من فوق، وعمودي على السطح.

ما هي الخطط والخرائط

اذا نظرتم الى صورة الأقمار الصناعية وخريطة طبوغرافية لنفس المنطقة من سطح الأرض، وكنت على الفور معرفة الفرق بينهما. في الصورة، تماما مثل على خريطة ستكون مرئية للطرق والمباني والآلات والغابات كفاف، ولكن لا المعلمات وخصائص هذه الخصائص، لن تحصل على إطلاق النار عليهم. في الوقت نفسه على الخريطة، حيث يتم رسم الكائنات نفسها في شكل رموز، وسوف تفهم كل شيء. سيتم وضع علامة C باستخدام الرموز والنقوش لهم: المواد التي بنيت هذا أو ذاك البناء والتشييد، كم عدد طوابق ذلك وسواء كانت مواد الرصف zhilym- عرض وnaznachenie- النباتات التي تسود على أنماط مناطق أخرى غطت rastitelnostyu- ما تنمو أنواع من الأشجار في الغابة، ما هو متوسط ​​قطرها من جذوعها، وارتفاع متوسط ​​التيجان.
تختلف خطة الأرض من بطاقة فقطعلى نطاق أوسع، لذلك عادة ما يتم عرضه في مساحة السطح، وبمزيد من التفصيل. على خطط بمقياس رسم 1: 500 أو أكبر ينعكس حرفيا كل شجيرة وكل شجرة، حتى كومة من الحجارة، لا يوجد مثل هذا الرمز. على نطاق أصغر من الخريطة، لذلك هو أقل تفصيلا، ولكن كلما زاد سطح أنه يمكن تغطية. الخطط والخرائط المستخدمة للحصول على فكرة موضوعية عن موقع كائنات العقارات، بما في ذلك خطة الموقع، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار مدى والتي تقع بعيدا عن الكائنات الأخرى.

خطة مؤامرة

خطط على الأرض، والتي تتوفر لكل صاحب مثل هذا القسم، هي مثال معين من خطة الأرض. إذا كانت هذه الخطة هناك ارتفاعات النقاط السطح، المباني التي شيدت تآمر والمباني الملحقة، والمبارزة، ومسارات حديقة، شرفة المراقبة وأسرة حديقة، لديك، في الواقع، وهذا نموذج ثلاثي الأبعاد للتضاريس. هذا النموذج هو أساس لتخطيط أراضي الأرض ويعمل على تصميم المناظر الطبيعية، وانه من الاسهل بكثير لتصميم ووضع المرافق.
في حال قمت بشراء الموقع لبناء على ذلك منزل جديد، ووضع خطة الموقع أمر لا بد منه. هناك منتجات البرمجيات التي تسمح لك لوضع نموذج لتضاريس الموقع وتصور ذلك. يمكنك، على سبيل المثال، لتحديد الموقع الأمثل لبناء فيلا أو كوخ مع إطلالة على مشروع قائم.

ما هي مساحة خطة آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vyevoucp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW insulate the water drain in a private house
09/03/2016
How long should I wait after applying for divorce
09/03/2016

What is the plan area

What is the plan area

The ancient travelers and explorers drew maps of entire continents, is still affecting its accuracy, but they are likely to begin with the creation of the area plans.

ground plan - a thumbnailsmall area of ​​the earth surface in the orthometric projection as if the direction of human eyes, looking down at it was perpendicular to the surface.

What are the plans and maps

If you look at a satellite image andtopographic map of the same area of ​​the Earth surface, you will immediately see the difference between them. In the picture, as well as on the map will be visible to roads and buildings, plant and contour forests, but no parameters and characteristics of these properties, you will not get shot at. At the same time on the map, where the same objects are plotted in the form of symbols, you will understand everything. C will be marked using the symbols and inscriptions to them: the material from which built this or that building and construction, how many floors it and whether it is pavement material zhilym- their width and naznachenie- which plants predominate on the Styles particular area covered rastitelnostyu- what species of trees grow in a forest, what is the average diameter of their trunks, and the average height of crowns.
ground plan differs from a map onlya larger scale, so it is usually displayed at the surface area, as well as more detail. On plans to scale 1: 500 or larger is reflected literally every bush and every tree, even a pile of stones, there is such a symbol. The smaller scale of the map, so it is less detailed, but the greater the surface, it can cover. Plans and maps used to obtain an objective idea of ​​the location of real estate, including in the situational plan, taking into account how far and in which are located away from other objects.

Plot plan

Plans of land, which are available foreach owner of the site, are a particular example of a site plan. If this plan there are elevations of the surface points are plotted constructed buildings and auxiliary buildings, fences, garden paths, gazebo and garden beds, you have, in fact, three-dimensional terrain model. This model is the basis for the planning of the territory of the land and works on landscape design, it is much easier to design and laying of utilities.
In the case where you purchased the lot, tobuild a new house on it, the plan area is a must. There are software products that allow you to model the topography of the site and visualize it. You can, for example, to select the optimal location for the construction of villas and cottages with a view of the existing project.

Comments are closed.