تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا يسمى الشريط سانت جورج
2016/08/25
لماذا البرد في الشقة
2016/08/25

ما هو التحليل الصوتي للكلمات

ما هو التحليل الصوتي للكلمات

ربما لا اسم اللغة التي الحروف الأبجدية سيكون يتماشى تماما مع الأصوات، حيث سيتم قراءة الكلمات بالضبط كما هو مكتوب.

التحليل الصوتي للكلمات يساعد على تحديد أنماط تكوين كلمة في لغة معينة، فإنه يساعد على بناء اللغة المنطوقة الصحيحة وزيادة الإلمام بالقراءة والكتابة الخطية.

ما هو علم الأصوات

الصوتيات هي فرع من علم الدراسات اللغويةهيكل سليم للخطاب: الأصوات، ومجموعات سليمة، والمقاطع، ويؤكد الكلمة. كلمة "الخلفية" في اللغة اليونانية - الصوت. لا تنشر والهدف من دراسة علم الأصوات كل أو إعادة إنتاج الأصوات من رجل، ولكن فقط تلك التي تستخدم للاتصالات الصوتية، قاموس بلغة معينة.

الأصوات والحروف

أولا، يجب أن تمثل بوضوح نفسك،أن الأصوات والحروف - انها ليست نفس الشيء. الصوت - أصغر وحدة الكلام، وهذا ما يسمع الناس ويقولون. خطاب - أنه يصادف التي وافقت على دلالة الأصوات. نشأت الكتابة في مرحلة معينة من تطور ثقافة الشعوب للاتصال بوساطة. الأبجدية مكتوبة المتوقع أصلا ونقل صورة عن طريق رمز الصوت كلام معينة. يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن اللغة البشرية النشطة أصوات الكثير جدا، لذلك مطابقة شأنه أن الأصوات والحروف الأبجدية جعل مرهق للغاية. بدأ ذلك في الظهور قواعد معينة من قراءة الرسائل في حالات مختلفة. في الكثير من لغات العالم من الأصوات والحروف في الكلمات قد تكون مختلفة، وأحيانا بشكل كبير. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص للغة الفرنسية هذا.

الأبجدية الروسية

في اللغة الروسية في موقف قوي (تحت الضغط)6 تمييز أحرف العلة: A، L، N، I، E، و 36 الحروف الساكنة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الساكنة في شكل اللغة الروسية 11 زوجا للمعربا / اختفاء صوت و 15 زوجا من صلابة / ليونة. أما بالنسبة للرسائل، هو الآن في الأبجدية الروسية يحتوي على 31 حرف و 2 الأرقام: ب و ب.

ترتيب تحليل لفظي

لإجراء تحليل لفظي من الكلمات،فمن الضروري، أولا، لأنه يكتب بشكل صحيح في المكان، تصطدم المقاطع وعلامة لهجة. بعد ذلك، والرسالة كلمة برسالة مكتوبة في عمود. بجانب كل حرف في الأقواس النسخ لها. إذا لم إلكتروني ينقل الصوت (ب، ب)، لا متابعة خط. إذا كان الحرف هو في هذه الحالة هو إدغام، وينقل الصوتين، هو النسخ من كل من الأصوات (على سبيل المثال، قد يكون الرسائل: ش، ه، ز، ث، I). ثم اندفاعة يتميز كل صوت من قبل: ل حروف العلة وتشير تتميز صدمة أو بهيج الساكنة pozitsiya- من صلابة / ليونة، واختفاء صوت / المصوتية. وأخيرا، والجزء السفلي رسم خط تحت أي عدد من الرسائل الموقعة في الكلمات والأصوات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHY called St. George's ribbon
08/25/2016
WHY cold in the apartment
08/25/2016

WHAT is a phonetic analysis of words

What is the phonetic analysis of words

Probably not name the language in which letters of the alphabet would be fully in line with the sounds, where the words would be read exactly as written.

The phonetic analysis of words helps to identify patterns of word formation in a given language, it helps build the correct spoken language and written literacy increases.

What is phonetics

Phonetics is a branch of science of language studiessound structure of speech: sounds, sound combinations, syllables, stress the word. The word "background" in the Greek language - the sound. The object of the study of phonetics are not all published or reproduced the sounds of a man, but only those that are used for voice communication, language-specific dictionary.

Sounds and letters

First, you must clearly represent yourself,that sounds and letters - it's not the same thing. Sound - the smallest unit of speech, that's what people hear and say. A letter - it marks that have agreed to denote sounds. Writing arose at a certain stage of development of the culture of a people for the mediated communication. Alphabet written originally anticipated and image transmission via a particular speech sound icon. Due to the fact that active human language sounds quite a lot, so matching sounds and letters of the alphabet would make too cumbersome. Therefore began to appear certain rules of reading the letters in different situations. In many languages ​​of the world of sounds and letters in words may be different, sometimes significantly. This is especially true for the French language.

Russian alphabet

In the Russian language in a strong position (under stress)6 distinguish vowels: A, L, N, I, E, and 36 consonants. In addition, consonants in Russian language form 11 pairs for voicing / voicelessness and 15 pairs of hardness / softness. As for the letters, it is now in the Russian alphabet has 31 character and 2 digits: b and b.

The order of phonetic analysis

To perform a phonetic analysis of words,it is necessary, first, to write it correctly in place, smashing into syllables and accent mark. After that, the word letter by letter is written in a column. Next to each letter in the brackets is its transcription. If the letter does not transmit sound (b, b), the line does not continue. If the letter is in this situation is a diphthong, and transmits the two sounds, is the transcription of both sounds (for example, it may be letters: u, e, g, w, I). Then a dash each sound is characterized by: for vowels indicate shock or unstressed pozitsiya- consonants are distinguished by the hardness / softness and voicelessness / sonority. Finally, the bottom draw a line under which the number of signed letters in words and sounds.

Comments are closed.