تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل بطاقة عيد الفصح مع الاطفال
2016/09/10
RESULTS دورة الالعاب الاولمبية في سوتشي
2016/09/10

ما هو الهيكل التنظيمي للمؤسسة

ما هو الهيكل التنظيمي للمؤسسة

كل من المؤسسات الحديثة أساسا لها هيكل تنظيمي مختلف، والتي تغطي كل مجالات النشاط.

وهذه هي العمود الفقري لأي شركة، لذلك نحن بحاجة إلى فهم ما الهيكل التنظيمي للمؤسسة.

تعريف

على الهيكل التنظيمي للمؤسسة كماهذا الحديث في أوائل القرن العشرين، عندما كان هناك نقلة نوعية سريعة في الإنتاج، وبالتالي يتطلب إعادة النظر في نهج الإدارة. الهيكل التنظيمي للمؤسسة بشكل عام عبارة عن مجموعة من القواعد والعلاقات والمواقف وخضوع جميع مستويات إدارة المشاريع، من كبار المديرين لفناني الأداء. موجودة في الهيكل التنظيمي حتى قبل بداية القرن العشرين، وإلا لن يكون الشركات والصناعات الكبيرة، ولكن من الناحية النظرية حول هذا الموضوع بدأت تعكس ذلك في الفترة المحددة. في هذه اللحظة، وهناك أنواع عديدة من هياكل تنظيمية، ولكن أبسط هو الهرمي، الشعب والعضوية.

الهيكل التنظيمي الهرمي

هذا هو الكنسي الكلاسيكية ونوعالهيكل التنظيمي، وإمكانات المؤسسة. كما يوحي الاسم، يتم وضع الأساس لهذا الهيكل هرمية واضحة بين مستويات الحكومة، وهناك تقسيم واضح للمسؤوليات والصلاحيات، وبالتالي تقسيم واضح للعمل، والتي أجريت وسياسة شؤون الموظفين في المؤسسة. هذا الهيكل التنظيمي العيوب المتأصلة مثل ضعف التنسيق تفاعل الإدارات المجاورة وضعت البيروقراطية وموقف شخصي من الموظفين. هذا النوع من الهيكل التنظيمي هو غريب للشركات والمؤسسات في البلدان روسيا ورابطة الدول المستقلة الصناعية الكبيرة.

أكبر المنظر والممارس إنشاء الهياكل التنظيمية هو هنري فورد، الذي اعتمد مجموعة متنوعة من شركات التصنيع من عصر أسلوب الإدارة.

الهيكل التنظيمي الشعب

ويرجع ذلك إلى ظهور شركات متعددة وتوسيع مجالات النشاط من الشركات الدولية، بحلول نهاية القرن العشرين كان هناك حاجة ملحة لأنواع جديدة من الهياكل التنظيمية. وكان واحد منهم الهيكل التنظيمي الشعب، الذي هو سمة من تقسيم مجالات النشاط للمشروع على حدة / تقسيم، التي يتم وضعها على رأس المديرين المسؤولين. يمكن أن يدرج في تكوين تقسيم آلاف عدة من الموظفين الذين يعملون في نفس الاتجاه. أيضا، وتقسيم يمكن تقسيمها على أساس إقليمي، صحيح خاصة بالنسبة للشركات النقل الدولية. هيكل تنظيمي مماثل أيضا السلبيات الكامنة، وأكبرها تشعبت أيضا نظام التحكم، ازدواجية المهام بين الإدارات، فضلا عن عبء الانقسامات لتشكيل داخل نفسه الهياكل التنظيمية الهرمية.

الهياكل التنظيمية القائمة هي في معظم الأحيانمختلطة. ضمن الهيكل الهرمي يمكن أن توجد تصميم الدوائر، والعكس بالعكس - قد يكون الهيكل التنظيمي لعناصر الهرمية.

الهيكل التنظيمي العضوي

هذا النوع من الهيكل التنظيمي نشأ منيتعين على الشركات الاستجابة السريعة لظروف السوق المتغيرة، التي ظل المنافسة هي ضيقة للغاية. وهناك عدة أنواع من الهياكل التنظيمية العضوية: تصميم، مصفوفة، واللواء. كل من هذه الأنواع لديها ميزات مثل تشكيل الجماعات المسؤولة (مشروع أو لواء) على أساس مهني، والانقسام داخل صلاحيات ومسؤوليات كل من النتيجة النهائية. الهيكل التنظيمي العضوي تتميز الشركات الكبرى العاملة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات، لأنها تؤدي مجموعة متنوعة من المشاريع. وشجعت نمو فريق العمل المهني ومنسقة تنسيقا جيدا، حيث الارتباط لأنه من أحد يستطيع الخروج عن عمل في المشروع.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make Easter card with kids
09/10/2016
RESULTS Olympic Games in Sochi
09/10/2016

What is the organizational structure of the enterprise

What is the organizational structure of the enterprise

All of the modern enterprise basically have a different organizational structure, which covers all areas of activity.

It is the backbone of any company, so we need to understand what the organizational structure of the enterprise.

definition

On the organizational structure of the enterprise assuch talking in the early XX century, when there was a rapid qualitative leap of production, and therefore required a revision of management approaches. Organizational structure of the enterprise in general is a set of rules, relationships, attitudes, and subordination of all levels of enterprise management, from top managers to performers. The organizational structure existed even before the beginning of the XX century, otherwise would not have large businesses and industries, but from a theoretical point of view about it began to reflect it in the specified period. At the moment, there are many types of organizational structures, but the most basic is hierarchical, divisional and organic.

The hierarchical organizational structure

This is the classical canon and typeorganizational structure, the potential of the enterprise. As the name implies, the foundation of this structure is put a clear hierarchy between the levels of government, there is a clear division of responsibilities and powers and, accordingly, a clear division of labor, on which conducted and personnel policy of the enterprise. This organizational structure inherent disadvantages such as poor coordination of interaction of adjacent departments developed bureaucracy and impersonal attitude of the staff. This type of organizational structure is peculiar to large industrial corporations and enterprises of Russia and CIS countries.

The greatest theorist and practitioner of creating organizational structures is Henry Ford, whose management style has been adopted a variety of manufacturing firms of the era.

divisional organizational structure

Due to the emergence of multi-enterprises andexpanding areas of activity of international corporations, by the end of the XX century there was an urgent need for new types of organizational structures. One of them was the divisional organizational structure, which is characteristic of the division of spheres of activity of the enterprise on the unit / division, which is placed at the head of the responsible managers. The composition may be incorporated division multiple thousands of employees working in the same direction. Also, the division can be divided on a territorial basis, especially true for international transport companies. A similar organizational structure is also inherent drawbacks, the biggest of which are too branched control system, duplication of functions between departments, as well as the burden of divisions to form within itself the hierarchical organizational structures.

Existing organizational structures are most oftenmixed. Within the hierarchical structure can exist design departments, and vice versa - the organic structure may have a hierarchical elements.

Organic organizational structure

This type of organizational structure arose from thecompanies need a quick response to changing market conditions, under which the competition is extremely tight. There are several types of organic organizational structures: design, matrix, and the brigade. Each of these types has such features as the formation of responsible groups (project or brigade) on a professional basis, the division within their powers and responsibilities of each of the final result. Organic organizational structure characterized by large companies working in IT, as they perform a variety of projects. It encouraged the growth of professional and well-coordinated team work, where, because of one link can move out all the work on the project.

Comments are closed.