تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو متعدد التعريفات عداد الكهرباء
2016/09/04
كيفية تثبيت الباب الأمامي مع يديك
2016/09/04

ما هو الحجم الأمثل للغرف في المنزل

ما هو الحجم الأمثل للغرف في المنزل

خلال الحقبة السوفياتية، عندما الملكية الخاصة للأرض لا وجود لها، وينظم بدقة المنطقة، والتخطيط، وحجم وعدد الطوابق المنازل الخاصة.

في معظم المستوطنات لا يمكن بناء منازل من طابقين على الإطلاق.

حاليا، منطقة المنزل، يمكنكبناء، محدودة، في الواقع، إلا أن حجم موقع الويب الخاص بك، ورقمه الطوابق - استخدام الأراضي وقواعد التنمية، ولكن المنزل، لا يقل عن 3 طوابق، يمكن أن يبنى على أي مؤامرة، ويقصد للسكن.

القيود المعقولة

عندما ال 90 المنشأ من القرن الماضي في روسياكان هناك ملكية الأراضي وألغيت القيود التخطيط في بناء المنازل، والعديد من أصحاب بناء منازل منفصلة جديدة، وبناء القلاع بأكملها. هذا المنزل مع تخطيط حرج، والمشاريع، التي تم إنشاؤها من قبل المهندسين المعماريين عديم الخبرة في البناء الفردي، بخيبة أمل بشكل سريع جدا من قبل أصحابها. كانت الغرف فيها كبيرة جدا، ويتجاوز عددهم احتياجات العائلة.
والنتيجة هي أن هذه المنازل ليستتستخدم بالكامل، لا أحد يعيش في غرفة ضخمة غير مريحة، ولكن لديها الكثير من المال والوقت والجهد المبذول في الحفاظ عليها في حالة صالحة للسكن. ومع نمو الرسوم الجمركية على السكن هذه منزل ضخم دمر فقط مضيفيهم، وكثير منهم قد حاول بيعها في أسرع وقت ممكن. اليوم، هؤلاء الذين يذهبون لبناء منزل جديد، في محاولة لعدم تكرار مثل هذه الأخطاء وتصميم وفقا للاحتياجات الحقيقية من عائلته.

الحجم الأمثل للغرف في مبنى سكني الفردية

بطبيعة الحال، فإن الغرفة الرئيسية في أي مبنى سكنيهي غرفة المعيشة، حيث يذهب إلى أفراد العائلة والضيوف، وأحيانا فإنه من المستحسن أن تتحد مع منطقة لتناول الطعام. مفيد جدا إذا المساحات المجاورة لغرفة المعيشة سيكون مطبخ وشرفة واسعة مع منظر جميل، أو التي يدور حولها الكثير من الخضر. الخيار الأكثر عقلانية عندما يعيشون - التواصل، ولكن لا ينبغي ترك أبواب غرف النوم. يتم احتساب مساحة جلوس وتناول الطعام الأمثل من قبل عدد من أفراد الأسرة الذين يقيمون بشكل دائم في المنزل. لأسرة مكونة من 4-5 الناس ما يكفي ليكون حجم 18-20 متر مربع مساحة المعيشة. م، لمدة 6-7 أشخاص - 22-24 مترا مربعا. م، وحتى مع الضيوف الظهور بشكل دوري.
عدد غرف النوم يعتمد أيضا علىكم من الناس سوف يعيشون في المنزل طوال الوقت، يجب أن يكون كل واحد منهم غرفة نوم منفصلة، ​​وبصرف النظر عن الأزواج. لاستيعاب الضيوف يمكن أن توفر الحد الأقصى من غرفتين نوم إضافية. حجم الحد الأدنى من غرفة نوم لشخص واحد - 1،5h2،5 م، ويمكن للنوم يكون ضيف. غرفة نوم للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة في بيت ينبغي للإنسان أن يعقد مجلس الوزراء للالبياضات والملابس، أو يجب أن يكون هناك المدمج في مكانه لهذه الأغراض في مكان ما في الجزء الخلفي من الغرفة. ولذلك، فإن غرفة نوم رئيسية حجم 2.5 متر أو 2،1h 2،8h2،5 مربع. وم يكون الأمثل.
أما بالنسبة للمأكولات، وإذا كان المجال من 16-50 متر مربع الحية. م، ستكون كافية لحجم المطبخ 6-8 مربع. م، غرفة معيشة إذا كان سيكون هناك المزيد من الغذاء، وزيادة حجم 10-14 متر مربع. م.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How is the optimal size of rooms in the house?

How is the optimal size of rooms in the house?

/
42 Views

What is the optimal size of rooms in the house?</a>

Under the Soviet regime, when private ownership of land simply did not exist, the area, layout, size and number of private houses were strictly regulated.

In most settlements two-story houses could not be built at all.

Currently, the area of ​​the house that you canTo build, is limited, as a matter of fact, only by the sizes of your site, and its floor-storey - rules of land use and building, but the house, a minimum in 3 floors, it is possible to build on any site intended for habitable building.

Reasonable limitations

When in the 90s of the last century in RussiaThere was a land ownership and the planning restrictions for the construction of residential buildings were abolished, many owners who built new individual houses built whole castles. Such houses with inconvenient planning, under the projects created by inexperienced in individual construction by architects, very quickly disappointed their owners. The rooms in them were too large, and their number exceeded the needs of one family.
As a result, it turned out that suchThey were used completely, nobody lived in huge uncomfortable rooms, but they had to spend a lot of money, time and effort to maintain them in a habitable form. And with the growth of tariffs for housing and communal services, these huge houses just ruined their owners, many of whom tried to sell them as quickly as possible. Today, those who are going to build a new apartment building, try not to repeat such mistakes and design it in accordance with the real needs of their families.

Optimal dimensions of premises in an individual residential building

Of course, the main room in any apartment buildingThere will be a living room, a room in which family members and guests gather, sometimes it is advisable to combine it with the dining room. It is very convenient if the adjacent living room areas will be a kitchen and a spacious veranda with a beautiful view or around which there is just a lot of greenery. The most rational option, when the living room - through, but it should not go to the bedroom door. The optimal area of ​​the living-dining room is calculated by the number of family members permanently living in the house. For a family of 4-5 people it will be enough to have a living room measuring 18-20 square meters. M, for 6-7 people - 22-24 square meters. M, even taking into account the periodically appearing guests.
The number of bedrooms also depends on whether youHow many people will live in the house all the time, each of them should have a separate bedroom, not counting couples. For accommodation guests can provide one, maximum, two additional bedrooms. The minimum size of a bedroom for one person is 1,5x2,5 m, such a bedroom can be made a guest. A bedroom for a person who lives permanently in the house must contain a wardrobe for clothes and clothes, or there must be a built-in niche for similar purposes somewhere in the back of the room. Therefore, for the master bedroom the size is 2.1 x 2.5 m or 2.8 x 2.5 sq. M. M will be optimal.
As for the kitchen, if the living area of ​​the house is from 16 to 50 square meters. M, it will be enough to have a kitchen measuring 6-8 square meters. M, if the living area is more, increase the size of the kitchen to 10-14 square meters. M.

How is the optimal size of rooms in the house? Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Bagqeowd
It is main inner container footer text