منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / ما هو قديم والعالم الجديد

ما هو قديم والعالم الجديد

/
76 المشاهدات

ما هو قديم والعالم الجديد</A>

هناك العديد من النظريات حول أصلمصطلحات "قديم" و "العالم الجديد". على واحد منهم، وقدم أميرغو فيسبوتي في عام 1503، من ناحية أخرى - تستخدم Hristofor Kolumb اعادتهم في عام 1492 لفصل الأراضي المعروفة والمكتشفة حديثا.

واستخدمت تعبيرات القديم والعالم الجديد لعدة قرون، حتى انه كان خارج الموضة ولا تفقد أهميتها في اتصال مع اكتشاف الجزر والقارات الجديدة.

العالم القديم والعالم الجديد: الجغرافيا

الأوروبيون ينسب عادة إلى مفهوم قديمقارتين الخفيفة - أفريقيا وأوراسيا، أي فقط تلك الأراضي التي كانت معروفة قبل اكتشاف الأمريكتين، وإلى العالم الجديد - شمال وجنوب أمريكا. هذه التسميات وسرعان ما أصبحت شعبية واسعة النطاق. على المدى سرعان ما أصبحت رحيب جدا، فإنه لا ينطبق فقط على المفاهيم الجغرافية المعروفة وعالم مجهول. العالم القديم أصبح يعرف شيئا المعروفة والتقليدية أو المحافظ، العالم الجديد - أي شيء جديد تماما، ثورية بشكل ضئيل.

في علم الأحياء، كما أن تقسم النباتات والحيوانات التي كتبهاجغرافيا من الهدايا من العالمين القديم والجديد. ولكن على النقيض من التفسير التقليدي للمصطلح، العالم الجديد في الخطة البيولوجية ويشمل النباتات والحيوانات في أستراليا.

وفي وقت لاحق، تم افتتاح أستراليا، نيوزيلندا،تسمانيا وعدد من الجزر في المحيط الهادئ والمحيط الأطلسي والمحيط الهندي. لا يتم تضمينها في العالم الجديد وراشي الأراضي الجنوبية واسعة المدى. وفي الوقت نفسه جاء على المدى تيرا AUSTRALIS - قارة النظرية في القطب الجنوبي. تم اكتشاف القارة المتجمدة فقط في عام 1820، وكذلك أصبح عضوا في العالم الجديد. وهكذا، فإن شروط القديم والعالم الجديد ليس ذلك بكثير على مفهوم جغرافي، كما أن الحدود التاريخية والزمنية لل"قبل وبعد" اكتشاف وتطوير الأمريكتين.

العالم القديم والعالم الجديد: النبيذ

اليوم، وشروط القديم والعالم الجديدوتستخدم فهم الجغرافي فقط من قبل المؤرخين. معنى جديدا لهذه المفاهيم المكتسبة في صناعة النبيذ للإشارة إلى البلدان مؤسسي صناعة النبيذ والبلدان النامية في هذا الاتجاه. لالعالم القديم التقليدية هي جميع الدول الأوروبية، جورجيا، أرمينيا والعراق ومولدافيا وروسيا وأوكرانيا. إلى العالم الجديد - الهند والصين واليابان ودول أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية وأفريقيا وكذلك أستراليا وأوقيانوسيا.

على سبيل المثال، ترتبط جورجيا وايطاليا مع النبيذ، وفرنسا مع الشمبانيا والكونياك والويسكي من ايرلندا وسويسرا والمملكة المتحدة مع اسكتلندا مع الأفسنتين، وتعتبر المكسيك والجد من تكيلا.

في عام 1878، في شبه جزيرة القرم التي كتبها الأمير ليفتأسست غوليتسين مصنع لإنتاج النبيذ الفوار، الذي كان يحمل اسم "العالم الجديد"، وسعت في وقت لاحق حول قرية منتجع، وهو ما يسمى - العالم الجديد. الخلابة خليج يقبل حشود من السياح كل عام الذين يريدون الاسترخاء على البحر الأسود، وهناك لتذوق النبيذ الشهيرة والشمبانيا نوفي سفيت، والمشي من خلال الكهوف والخلجان وبستان الاحتياطي العرعر. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن المستوطنات لها نفس الاسم على أراضي روسيا وأوكرانيا وروسيا البيضاء.

ما هو قديم والعالم الجديد آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة kyutyikn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / WHAT is the Old and New World

WHAT is the Old and New World

/
84 Views

What is the Old and New World?</a>

There are several versions of originTerms "Old" and "New World". According to one of them, Amerigo Vespucci introduced them in 1503, on the other - Christopher Columbus used them back in 1492 to divide the known and new open lands.

Expressions of the Old and New Worlds have been used for several centuries, until completely out of fashion and not lost relevance in connection with the discovery of new islands and continents.

Old World and New World: geography

Europeans traditionally referred to the concept of OldThe light of the two continents is Eurasia and Africa, i.e. Only those lands that were known before the discovery of the two Americas, and to the New World - North and South America. These designations quickly became fashionable and became widespread. The terms quickly became very capacious, they applied not only to the geographical concepts of a known and unknown world. The Old World began to be called something generally known, traditional or conservative, the New World - something fundamentally new, little-studied, revolutionary.

In biology, the flora and fauna are also divided intoGeographic principle on the gifts of the Old and New Worlds. But unlike the traditional interpretation of the term, the New World in the biological plan includes plants and animals of Australia.

Later, Australia, New Zealand,Tasmania and a number of islands in the Pacific, Atlantic and Indian oceans. They were not part of the New World and were designated by the broad term of the Southern Lands. At the same time, the term Unknown South Earth - the theoretical continent at the South Pole - also appeared. The ice continent was opened only in 1820 and also did not become part of the New World. Thus, the terms "Old and New World" refer not so much to geographical concepts as to the historical and temporal frontier "before and after" the discovery and development of the American continents.

Old World and New World: winemaking

Today the terms Old and New World inGeographical understanding is used only by historians. A new meaning of these concepts acquired in winemaking to designate the countries-founders of the wine industry and countries developing in this direction. All the European states, Georgia, Armenia, Iraq, Moldova, Russia and Ukraine traditionally belong to the Old World. To the New World - India, China, Japan, the countries of North, South America and Africa, as well as Australia and Oceania.

For example, Georgia and Italy are associated with wine, France with Champagne and Cognac, Ireland with whiskey, Switzerland and the UK with Scotland with absinthe, and Mexico is considered the ancestor of tequila.

In 1878 in the territory of Crimea Prince LeoGolitsyn was founded factory for the production of sparkling wines, which was named "New World", later around it grew a resort village, which is called - the New World. The picturesque bay receives annually crowds of tourists who want to relax on the Black Sea coast, get to tasting famous new-world wines and champagne, take a stroll in grottoes, bays and a reserved juniper grove. In addition, the same-named settlements are on the territory of Russia, Ukraine and Belarus.

WHAT is the Old and New World Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Kyutyikn
It is main inner container footer text