تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

حيث يمكنك إنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بك مجانا
2016/08/18
كيفية إجراء الماء لإعطاء
2016/08/18

ما هو الهدف من القرض

ما هو الهدف من القرض

كما هو الحال مع جميع أنواع العلاقات الاقتصادية ويتطلب الإقراض الذات والموضوع.

تحت موضوع القرض من المفهوم الشيء الذي تحت والتي يتم منح القرض.

جوهر القرض، والمرافق والكيانات قرض

الائتمان - وهو نوع معين من العلاقة المرتبطة بنقل مؤقت للأموال. ويحدث ذلك عندما يكون الشراء هو ليس نقدا، ولكن مع الدفع بالتقسيط.
العلاقات الائتمان هي دائما مجموعتين والحالية - المقترض والمقرض، والتي هي موضوعات الائتمان.

كمواضيع يمكن أن تخدم الأفراد والكيانات القانونية والمقيمين وغير المقيمين (شركات الأجنبية والهيئات).

المقرضين - وهذا الجانب من العلاقة الائتمانية،التي تنص على قرض لفترة محددة لمحددة سلفا في ظل الظروف اتفاقية القرض. ويمكن أن تشمل هذه البنوك فحسب، بل أيضا الشركات التجارية kompanii- الإقراض lombardy- للأفراد rabotnikov- والذين تقرض موثق.
المقترض - هو الجانب الآخر من الائتمانهذه العلاقة مباشرة مع المستفيد من القرض، والذي يشير إلى البنك للحصول على قرض. وتشمل هذه الأفراد الكبار، ومجموعة أساسية المناسب من المتطلبات التي تختلف اعتمادا على المقرض.
وبصرف النظر عن المقرضين والمقترضين في عدد من المواضيعقد يتم تضمين الوسطاء الائتمان (على سبيل المثال، شركات الوساطة، التي تساعد في الحصول على قرض) والضامن (أعمال الضمان كضامن للالسداد في الوقت المناسب من القرض).

أنواع التسهيلات الائتمانية

الهدف من القرض يمكن أن تفسر في ثلاثةالحواس. بالمعنى الضيق - وهو الشيء الذي يصدر بموجب القرض. في مجموعة واسعة - أنها ليست فقط الشيء نفسه، ولكن أيضا العملية التي تتسبب في حاجة للحصول على الائتمان. لذا، في هذا المعنى كما التسهيلات الائتمانية قد تكون الفجوة المؤقتة في معاملات الدفع من شركة (الحاجة إلى رأس المال العامل)، عندما لم يكن لديك ما يكفي من الأموال لجميع المدفوعات الجارية. يمكن أن الأسباب تكون مختلفة جدا - وهو عمل موسمي، والأزمة الاقتصادية.
من الناحية المالية تحت كائن العلاقات الائتمان هي عاصمة القرض.

العاصمة القرض هو مجموعة من الأموال المتوفرة للاستخدام المؤقت على شروط عودتهم لرسم ثابت كنسبة مئوية.

كما التسهيلات الائتمانية لا يمكن أن يعملالمال فقط، ولكن أيضا على منتجات محددة. على سبيل المثال، عند قرضا لنقطة البيع، لا يتلقى المقترض المال في يديه، ويأخذ على الفور العنصر المحدد. ذلك ينطبق أيضا فيما يتعلق قرض لشراء سيارة أو الرهن العقاري. ويسمى هذا النوع من الائتمان الهدف.
إذا كان الكائن الائتمان هو المال،أنها يمكن أن يعطى للمقترض نقدا أو لحساب بطاقة بلاستيكية. هذه القروض يمكن تجديد، أي بعد دفع أصل الدين على القرض، يصبح هذا المبلغ متاحا مرة أخرى للمقترض. مثال على مثل هذا القرض وبطاقات الائتمان.
يجوز منح القروض للكوارث الطبيعية والقانونيةالأشخاص. وفيما يتعلق شركات الائتمان والتسهيلات الائتمانية تخضع للتغيير. لذلك، في هذه الصناعة، والبنوك قد منح قروض لشراء المواد الخام والمنتجات نصف المصنعة. وبالنسبة للشركات التجارية الخاضعة للقرض وغالبا ما تكون المنتجات التي هي في دوران. يجوز القروض على استثمار رأس المال الائتمان - بناء المواد الصناعية في تقريرها إعادة تأهيل وتحديث وتوسيع مرافق الإنتاج وهلم جرا.
هناك نوعان من أنواع رئيسية من التسهيلات الائتمانية -الخاص، الذي صدر تحت كائن معين، وأصدر المجموع مجموعة من الكائنات ذات الصلة. مثال على مرفق خاص - شراء الشقق، والتراكمي - المعدات تخصيص القرض لتحقيق خطة العمل، ويمكن شراء صناديق القروض، المباني المستأجرة، التي نفذت منتجات الإعلان.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where you can create your own free website
08/18/2016
How to conduct water to give
08/18/2016

What is the object of the loan

What is the object of the loan

As with all types of economic relations, lending requires a subject and object.

Under the subject of the loan is understood thing under which and for which the loan is granted.

The essence of the loan, the loan facilities and entities

Credit - a certain kind of relationship associated with the temporary transfer of funds. It occurs when a purchase is not for cash, but with payment by installments.
The credit relations are always two groups are present - the borrower and the lender, which are the subjects of credit.

As subjects can serve individuals and legal entities, residents and non-residents (foreign companies and entities).

Lenders - this side of the credit relationship,which provides a loan for a fixed period for a pre-specified in the loan agreement conditions. These may include not only banks but also commercial companies kompanii- lombardy- lending to its rabotnikov- individuals who lend notarized.
The borrower - is the other side of creditthe relationship is directly with the recipient of the loan, which refers to the lender to get the loan. These include adult individuals, the appropriate basic set of requirements that vary depending on the lender.
Aside from lenders and borrowers in the number of subjectsCredit intermediaries may be included (eg, brokerage companies, which assist in obtaining a loan) and the guarantor (surety acts as a guarantor of timely repayment of the loan).

Types of credit facilities

Object of the loan can be interpreted in threesenses. In a narrow sense - it is a thing, which is issued under the loan. In a wide - it is not only the thing itself, but also the process that causes the need for credit. So, in this meaning as the credit facility may be a temporary gap in the payment transactions of the company (the need for working capital), when she did not have enough funds for all current payments. The reasons can be very different - it's a seasonal business, and the economic crisis.
In financial terms under the object of credit relations is loan capital.

Loan capital is a set of funds that are available for temporary use on the conditions of their return for a fixed fee as a percentage.

As the credit facility can not actonly money, but also the specific products. For example, when you make a loan to the point of sale, the borrower does not receive the money in his hands, and immediately takes the selected item. It is also applicable in relation to the car loan or mortgage. This type of credit is called the target.
If the credit object is money,they can be given to the borrower in cash or credited to a plastic card. Such loans can be renewed, ie, after the payment of principal on the loan, this amount becomes available again for the borrower. An example of such a loan are credit cards.
Loans may be granted to natural and legalpersons. With regard to credit companies, credit facilities are subject to change. So, in the industry, banks may grant loans for the purchase of raw materials, semi-finished products. For trading companies subject to the loan are often products that are in the turnover. Loans may be made on the credit capital investment - the construction of industrial subjects in its reconstruction, modernization, expansion of production facilities and so forth.
There are two key kinds of credit facility -private, which is issued under a specific object, and the total issued a set of related objects. An example of a private facility - buy apartments, the cumulative - the allocation of the loan for the realization of the business plan, loan funds can be purchased equipment, rented premises, carried out advertising products.

Comments are closed.