منزل / فقه / المحامين والموثقين / ما هو إيداع كاتب العدل

ما هو ودائع كاتب العدل

/
109 المشاهدات

ما هو إيداع كاتب العدل</A>

كاتب العدل كجزء من الحق ظهر في القرن 7TH.

ومع ذلك، وضعت صناعة محددة للغاية، يصبح عمل محترمة جدا، فإنه ليس غاية.

ربما كان في اتصال مع الموثقين لهذااليوم حراسة بعناية أعمالهم، وبالتالي بعضهم مفاهيم محددة للغاية، مثل "وديعة كاتب العدل"، والجمهور العام غير معروفة أو مفهومة.


نوع موثق من النشاط في كثير من الأحيان يعملالوسيط بين Purposer ومنفذي أو ورثته، وكذلك بين الدائن والمدين. وغالبا ما يطلب منه حل وسيط تحت مسؤولية والصراع المجال القانوني، والتي يمكن أن تكون بين هذه الكيانات.

أموال الآخرين

على سبيل المثال، أدخل اثنين من المواطنين في عقديتم احتساب القروض، و(ولكن ليس بالضرورة) بموجب هذه الاتفاقية في حالة عجز المقترض من حيث مدة العقد على الرصيد غير المسدد العقوبات، أي غرامة. بعد مرور بعض الوقت، فإن المقرض له حادث ويفقد القدرة على التصرف (في حالة غيبوبة، يعاني من فقدان الذاكرة، وما إلى ذلك)، لتنفيذ أوامر بشأن صدر مرة واحدة القرض في مثل هذه الحالة أنه لا يمكن، ولكن لأن من لا تتم إزالة التزامات المدين، وهذا يعني أن المقترض كيف طريقة المفتى ملزمة لاعادة المال إلى الدائن، وكان في الوقت عينه. خروج - للاستئناف أمام كاتب العدل.
في هذه الحالة، فإن المدين يجعل مقدار الدين علىإيداع كاتب العدل، وإعطاء اتفاق القرض وبيان مما يدل على أن المقرض هو في حالة تفكك، وينص على مبلغ الدين في تاريخ البيانات والتقارير التي ينقل بالضبط المبلغ الذي دفع القرض لإيداع كاتب العدل.

يمكن أن تصدر إيداع في القضية، وإذا كان الدائن مخفية عمدا من المقترض أو لا يعرف موقعه.

كاتب العدل يقبل الوثائق والمبلغ الذييتم إرسالها إلى حساب مصرفي خاص لاتفاقية القرض مذكرة بأن التزامات الدائن الوفاء كليا أو جزئيا (اعتمادا على كمية المدخلات) في ذلك التاريخ. بعد ذلك، وكاتب العدل بإعلام المقرض أن الأموال الواردة من المقترض، ويتم تخزين في إيداع كاتب العدل.
وهكذا، في الممارسة العملية، وديعة كاتب العدل - وهذا يلخص الأموال أو الأوراق المالية التي يتم اتخاذها من قبل كاتب العدل من شخص لنقلها إلى أخرى وفقا للعقد معين.

إيداع التخزين

خدمات التوثيق ليست بالمجان، وكقاعدة عامة، المصمم يحصل على نسبة مئوية من المبلغ الإجمالي مقبول من ودائع على سبيل التعويض.
الحفاظ على المال في كاتب العدل ليس لديه الحق، ل ينص القانون على أنه من المواطنين يمكن أن تقبل سوى الوثائق، كل شيء يجب أن يوضع في صندوق ودائع آمن.

الحصول يجوز المال المقرض الخاص بك في أي وقت قبل انتهاء التخزين الخاصة بهم من خلال تقديم اتفاق القرض، وهذه الرسالة كاتب العدل وإثبات الهوية.

للتخلص من إيداع كاتب العدل ليس له الحق،ولكن العمر الافتراضي ليست مبالغ غير محدودة في أحد البنوك. وينص القانون على أنه بعد فترة من التخزين من المال الذي لم يطالب المقرض، كامل المبلغ يصبح ملكا للدولة وتحويلها إلى ميزانية البنك.

ما هو ودائع كاتب العدل آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة nyexeuvw
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Jurisprudence / Lawyers and notaries / What is a notary deposit?

WHAT is a notary deposit

/
237 Views

What is a notary deposit?</a>

The notary as a part of law appeared in the 7th century.

However, this industry developed very specific, becoming a highly respected business, then not very much.

Probably, it is in connection with this that notaries to thisDay carefully protect their business, and therefore some even very specific concepts, such as the "deposit of a notary", the general public are not known and not understood.


A notary by type of activity often appears in theThe role of an intermediary between the will and executors or heirs, as well as between the creditor and his debtor. At the same time, often the mediator is called upon to resolve within the framework of duties and legal field a conflict that may be between the specified persons.

Someone else's money

For example, two citizens enter into a contract(Although not necessarily) under this agreement, in the event of the borrower's failure to fulfill the terms of the contract in time, the remainder of the debt is charged with a penalty, i.e. money penalty. After some time, the creditor gets into an accident and loses his legal capacity (is in a coma, suffers from amnesia, etc.), he can not follow orders for a loan he once issued in this state, but the debtor's obligations are not withdrawn, which means that the borrower In a way it is obliged to return the money exactly to the creditor and at the appointed time. The solution is to contact a notary.
In this situation, the debtor contributes the amount of debt toA deposit of a notary by providing a loan agreement and an application stating that the creditor is in an incompetent condition, prescribes the amount of the debt as of the date of the application and reports that it transfers exactly this amount as a payment for a notary's loan for storage.

The deposit can be issued also in the event that the creditor is deliberately hiding from the borrower or his location is not known.

The notary accepts the documents and the amount thatIs sent to a special bank account, a note is made on the loan agreement that the obligations of the creditor are executed in full or in part (depending on the amount deposited) on that date. After that, the notary notifies the lender that the money was received from the borrower and stored on the deposit of the notary.
Thus, in practice, a notary deposit is a sum of money or securities that are taken by a notary from one person to transfer them to another in accordance with a certain contract.

Deposit storage

Notary services are not gratuitous, as a rule, the decorator receives a certain percentage of the total amount deposited as a reward.
To keep money at home, a notary does not have the right, because The law provides that from citizens it can only accept documents, everything else should be contained in the banking cell.

Get your money the lender can at any time before the expiration of their storage period, by presenting a loan agreement, a letter of notary and identity documents.

The notary has no right to dispose of the deposit,But the period of storage of amounts in the bank is not unlimited. The law stipulates that after the expiration of the period of storage of money that was not claimed by the creditor, the entire amount becomes the property of the state and transferred by the bank to the budget.

WHAT is a notary deposit Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Nyexeuvw
It is main inner container footer text